Nubia M2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,990
Currently unavailable
Nubia M2

Nubia M2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 133 ratings &
133 reviews
  • 5 ★
    58
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (58)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 133 reviews
Sort By:
  • The colours just seem to pop out and it captures every little detail and all the while making you appear beautiful. another grea
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Nubia deserves a standing ovation from the world for bringing a phone as priceless as M2 for everyone's benefit!! I dont have words to express my gratitude to nubia for this effort. The phone has everything any camera enthusiast could wish for. The NeoVision system truly does wonders to pictures. The colours just seem to pop out and it captures every little detail and all the while making you appear beautiful. another great thing is that even its front camera is 16 mp. I'm in awe of the quality its photos. Overall also, its a great purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good , but high price .
    Mainak (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    As good as expected , but somehow overpriced :/ @19999/- should be fine . BTW got it @21999/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent Android handset for a reasonable
    Ravi (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent Android handset for a reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dad was extremely happy with his M2 and seeing him happy I decided ...
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    In my family, everyone is a Nubia user. I was the only one left using a phone of a different company. Dad was extremely happy with his M2 and seeing him happy I decided to go ahead and buy one for me too. A brilliant decision that was. Amazing camera quality. Fantastic screen resolution. Breathtaking design and style. V. Cool and trendy. The processor is up to the mark. In general, M2 guarantees an overall amazing experience. Best buy ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought it without much delay
    Vivek Gupta (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I got married few weeks back and wanted a phone that would click amazing quality phots of my wedding day. This was one of the reasons I decided to discard my old phone and buy a new one. Had a heard a lot about Nubia's M2 and my friends were really raving about it. Wanted a phone that woudnt cost me too much but at the same time works like a 50,000 rs phone. Bought it without much delay. Photos came were lovely and frame-worthy. It was the right choice to make.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!
    Tanushri Srivastava (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    With every new phone that Nubia is launching, its position as one of the topmost leaders in the phone market is becoming more and more strong. With M2 , Nubia has really done a fantastic job. This phone can easily compete with other much expensive phones. It is beautiful to look at and generates stunning photographs. I did not find it very expensive also. I completely trust this brand and eagerly waiting for Nubia's next release- whenever that might be. Thanks Amazon for featuring a brand as great as Nubia.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I?m a heavy social media user and have profiles everywhere- ...
    Zeeshan Khan (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I?m a heavy social media user and have profiles everywhere- facebook, instagram, snapchat, twitter, linkedin, medium, wordpress etc. I spend the whole day uploading or adding content to these places. But some time back my work suffered a setback cauz my phone started having many issues and i had to delete many important apps. I have no laptop. So naturally my work suffered. I decided to buy a phone that would last me a long time without any glitches. Got hold of M2. Been using it for few weeks. I can really feel the difference in quality and its giving me positive vibes about its longevity!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone of dreams
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I wanted to surprise my wife with a useful gift. Wanted it to look nice and at the same time be a practical choice. Her current phone started hanging n all so I thought ok why not gift her a nice, latest phone only. But then next question.. which type of phone????? Asked many peoples, did a lot of online research and decided let me buy M2 by Nubia. Thank God I bought this phone! My wife loves listening to songs and we found the speaker quality to be superrr. Fill the whole room with sound. Simply gr8. apart from speaker quality, the touch screen is also very smooth. Thumbs up to Nubia!Nubia M2
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nubia Performence and Quality of Amazon
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi, Nubia M2 Mobile is good and performance very Nice and camera quality also beautiful, Big screen and good Sound quality, never i hear from Nubia , Thanks Nubia , But Only one thing Temper Glass and back cover not in online , so please kindly request to Update , This Is Naval from tamil Nadu , Thanks Amazon and Nubia .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All the functionalities are working fine and phone is excellent
    Ranger (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Has using this phone for a month's time. All the functionalities are working fine and phone is excellent. The PRO mode camera and video options are really superb.Couple things are: it is difficult to buy a phone case and is not available and Nubia should sell it along with the phone. Another one is Nubia should quickly release the newer version of Android and Nubia Skin, as the current version is bit older one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone
    Honey (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    This is the best smartphone and good price compare to other smartphone. It two rear camera and 16mp front camera. It screen 5.5 inch gorilla glass amoled.and 4gb ram.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Grand feel phone in hand and Use
    Vishram (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Finally lots of research about the latest smartphone and new feature in it and my heart stop at this phone Nubia M2. Worthy phone superb built quality and fingerprint is ow-some, touch response is also great and UI quick responsive.Battery life is also upto 1-1.5 day on normal use and 7-8 hour continuous game and movie use.Before this i used sony,lenovo,samsung budget phone under 15K But now I am very happy with this phone.The camera result is also superb, I attache some photoes taken by Nubia M2.Really when this phone is in my hand it's feel some great band phone and stylise look.The problem I face is this phone Cover and glass in local market because phone is little bit slippy so need to buy accessorise from online is only option for this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The good part is the UI is very intuitive
    Amazon Customer (Aug 14, 2017) on Amazon
    I was recently suggested to buy this phone since I got into photography. The good part is the UI is very intuitive, didnt really take time to get used to it. The performance of the phone is also great but where the M2 stands out is the camera. I have clicked one of the best photographs through this phone. Therefore its a definite buy for for photography lovers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    awsome phone..😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving this beauty.
    Sarthak Khanna (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Surely one beautiful looking phone. nubia is probably trying to match apple's craftsmanship, and they are close. Surely a step ahead of the monotony that is samsung, motorola, lenovo.The dual instance feature is the boss though! I have multiple profiles on different social platforms (don't judge me, it's for my blog work and pages) Hands down, it was a good purchase and seems like the money's worth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    I?m a big fan of Nubia and M2 is so far the bestest creation. I loved how M2 has been designed. My sister is using one plus currently when we compared both the phones I was really happy to make the right choice. M2 has everything and can definitely give a tough time to its competitors. Thanks to the Neo vision technology, you can click some amazing photographs and flaunt it right. This phone has got extraordinary performance and I promise nobody can regret a happy purchase like this !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone camera awesome fingerprint very very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raghav (Sep 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome product....must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nubia another big brand coming ahead
    Jaspreet (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Nothing can match Nubia camera and screen clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Forget all negatives
    Muhammedirfan (Oct 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Am already use. Mi4 ,meizu 2note,moviemax knight,honor 6x......EtcBuild quality 10/10 amazing look and slimPerformance: 9/10Camera:9/10Battery:9/10Display:9/10But.display little saturatedSound & audio jak : 8/10Dolby audio is heavySoftware:7/10 it have lot of bugI think update is coming soon.I will camera sample given below watch i1.portrait2.E-aparture3.clone camera4.time shuttle5.trjectory6.monochrome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Samsung
    Mohd Faizan (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Better than Samsung, Sony etc. I purchased it 18000/- and believe me it has an amazing display, fantastic battery life. If you have budget under 20 k just go for it. It has different look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swadesh Kumar Rajput (Oct 3, 2017) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Satisfied with the Nubia M2, camera, display, battery, loudspeaker everything is fine & looks great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aravind (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product camera is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRABHU LAMANI (Nov 19, 2017) on Amazon
    very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh (Nov 13, 2017) on Amazon
    very good speed for browsing and very smart stylish.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunil Sharma (Dec 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Fully satisfaction... Thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • But other features are awesome..
    Amazon Customer (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Battery not support long time..only 12 hours is standing... But other features are awesome... Display very good,,very slim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice mobile and good camera quliaty but i dint have ...
    Akhil (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    nice mobile and good camera quliaty but i dint have system apps like theme manger ,nubia store , etc can you suuget me hiow to get it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great like iphone
    Ganesh Selukar (Jan 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is best but this phone is just copy like iphone but I like this phone look also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.