Nokia X2 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,501
Currently unavailable
Nokia X2 Dual SIM

Nokia X2 Dual SIM smartphone with 4.30-inch 480x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 557 ratings &
557 reviews
  • 5 ★
    319
  • 4 ★
    126
  • 3 ★
    43
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (319)
  • 4★ (126)
  • 3★ (43)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 557 reviews
Sort By:
  • siply superb
    K.ReddeppaReddy (Nov 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    all featurs are good but there is no google playstore. camera ok.phone design is attractive. sound is very good. everything is ok. price is low.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • great Phone
    Tamim Sayad (Aug 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone for few days. good performance. the camera is excellent. I can use the flash while Video recording, but sad thing there is no pause on default camcorder. 4.3 inch is very comfortable with the phones dimension. Looks really nice In your hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • does it have gorilla glass.
    Udhayamoorthy S (Sep 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    because i'm in love with this model, i want it to be with me for ever. can anybody tell me if it does are does not have one. also, Nokia keep it up. ONE OF YOUR FANS....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dipankar Debnath (Oct 29, 2014) on Amazon
    Its realy a best 1, picture quality s best, all android apps run smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product!!!!!!!
    Anik Imran (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    I have use nokia lumia 525, nokia x, nokia xl but this is the best product for this range in 7.5k. Camera is excellent , no lag found till now, interface is also user friendly , game are also running smoothly eg- temple run, plant vs zombies,etc and no stretch on screen till now I have not put any screen gurd . The best android phone. Plz don't take chip Samsung or microns phone don't think and buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Satyaranjan Rout (Sep 8, 2014) on Amazon
    awesome phone the best from nokia dont think anything and buy itfirst thing that it runs with android 4.3the camera quality is superbafter update it supports some google services
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superfast and smart.
    Abhijit Kumar Jha (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Nokia X2 reviewPerformance is best.High end games running well.Google maps, sync, Search, voice, youtube, goggles, translate running well.Fastlane , user interface is pretty.Battery backup is good.Camera is awesome.And flash is powerful.Body Design is also best.Internet speed is superfast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    In this price range its a excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product !!!!!!!!!
    Anik Imran (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    I have use nokia lumia 525, nokia x, nokia xl but this is the best product for this range in 7.5k. Camera is excellent , no lag found till now, interface is also user friendly , game are also running smoothly eg- temple run, plant vs zombies,etc and no stretch on screen till now I have not put any screen gurd . The best android phone. Plz don't take chip Samsung or micromax phone don't think and buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anoop (Nov 17, 2014) on Amazon
    nokia x2 is awesome.... love it !!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is Superb but dont purchase rGreen color
    Zameer (Nov 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Its almost 1 month since I Purchased it.. Till now no issues or lagging.. everything works perfect.. As I am not a game lover so did'nt tried any games. I use what'sapp, skype, microsoft email, google handouts 24x7 and sometimes youtube too..Am getting a battery backup of 1 and half day.. Camera is very good day times..overall the phone is perfect but Green color looks very ugly better go for any other color
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia x2- Go for it
    Sanjoy (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Phone , Good Camera , Will be more happy if the battery backup is little more. Battery drain in 1day if I surf net on phone. Overall a good Phone . A Changeable back cover will add color to it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nishant M (Dec 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Nic one..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Himansu S Sahoo (Dec 21, 2014) on Amazon
    excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suresh (Dec 15, 2014) on Amazon
    this mobile is very nice and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sraban Nandy (Jan 30, 2015) on Amazon
    supper phone... no defects till now...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jabardast smartphone jhakassss
    Sandeep Kumar (Jan 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It is very good smartphone by nokia..its 5mp camera is very excellent.. its so clolrful smartphone..its music system is owesome.....nd my bro is using this mobile and he so happy :-P..thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool phone at cool price..
    MS (Jan 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Cool phone at cool price at Amazon.in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HAAMU (Feb 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Good item .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 7k in nokia Android phone
    Selvaraj.v (Jan 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good delivery. I am fully satisfied with nokia x2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ayan Sannigrahi...simlapal (May 1, 2015) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    J.p Murthy (Apr 23, 2015) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is well
    Ashish (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Everything is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For who love in Nokia
    Rajesh (Apr 2, 2015) on Amazon
    For who love in Nokia..Previous Nokia x series mobiles are not upto that mark.. But this one prove what Nokia can afford for the price we given..The only con I think is backlight for navigation key, surely an cost cutting..Anyway the product is surely an value for money..They improved lot from previous version.. The a mobile is not like basic Android, ui is simply awesome.. For the price we paid cameras is awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia iz best.....:-)
    MANAS KUMAR SETHI (Mar 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good luk nd lv it :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prabhakar (Mar 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Exllent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Droid466 (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Wat a fone from nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ranjeet Bijore (Feb 13, 2016) on Amazon
    got as expected.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone.......
    Kamal Kumar (Jun 19, 2015) on Amazon
    great phone....... leaving comment after 2 month of use... working fine... smooth touch.... good battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • trendy pretty cool phone just go for it its amazing when ...
    Arvindh (May 16, 2015) on Amazon
    trendy pretty cool phone just go for it its amazing when yu get googleservices even more.. i have done it via nokiaxtools .... nokia is unique always <3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com