Nokia X+ Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia X+ Dual SIM

Nokia X+ Dual SIM smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 processor alongside 768MB of RAM and 3-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 40 ratings &
40 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 40 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Sudipta Ghosh (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Every product is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia X+: A Great Smartphone Experience
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+ dual sim is a handset meant for those like me who love colours. It is a handset that is colourful inside out. The colourful cover and the shiny finish of its exterior makes it look gorgeous. Moreover the large screen to adds to it?s beauty. Even the display is made to look vibrant and colourful with the resizable and colourful Live Tiles which I can arrange according to my own will. But the most amazing thing about the Nokia X+ is it?s android connection. I can now have the android apps downloaded from the Nokia App Store. Apart from the android apps I also have a numerous pre loaded smartphone apps on my handset as well like the Nokia Mixed Radio, HERE Maps, Skype etc. My Nokia X+ also have a very good battery back up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Ever For Me
    Alqama Ansari (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thank you flip-kart to delivered My NOKIA X+ in 2 days. And I am thankful of NOKIA Company Who made NOKIA X+ better than any other android phone like moto e, Samsung, etc. All types of android phones are similar even Its S5 or Lava, micromax, etc. But Nokia X+ has different features, It has android features and Microsoft features, so what you guys required in it. everything fine, camera, sensor, display,style, and I got much more better in it. so don't waste your time to think about it , just buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia X+: Enter The World Of Androids
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+ has a very good collection of apps including the android apps, which is a great thing. The Nokia X+ can have access to the android apps on the Nokia App Store. Various other third party app stores also have these apps from where they can be downloaded directly. The battery life too is good, as in the 1500mAh battery works fine. The phone doesn?t lag at all. And also it has an enhanced RAM of 768 MB for proper and smoother functioning of all the apps. It has a good 3MP camera. The picture quality is decent with sharper and clearer finish. The colourful handset is also a sturdy one and that I have realized after dropping it several times from my hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia X+: Smartphone With Android Apps
    Virat Ahuja (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+, my new handset has a large number of amazing apps on it like the HERE Maps, Nokia Mix Radio, Skype etc. And along with these apps it also has a host of android apps. These apps can be downloaded form the Nokia App store on the Nokia X+. Applications wise Nokia X+ is a good choice. The dual core processor and the enhanced RAM too ensure that the presence of so many apps on the handset turns meaningful. Thus my phone never gets caught up while playing multiple apps simultaneously. It has a 4 inches display in the front which I must admit is a very good thing about the handset. The colourful matte cover too adds a touch of glamour to the otherwise sturdy looking handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia X+ For Complete Cost Efficiency
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+ has proven to be an amazing phone. It has access to the android apps which are now available n the Nokia App Store and other third party app stores for the Nokia X+ for downloading absolutely for free. And no matter how long I spend engrossed over the apps the battery never runs out. The strong 1500mAh battery makes sure that it runs longer. Although it has so many apps on it, I have never experienced lagging or my phone never gets hanged. The dual core processor and the 768 MB RAM are good enough for all the apps on it. It has big display size of 4 inches which is a good one with clear and sharp display output.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gorgeous and stunning mobile
    Ranjith Goud (Feb 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great mobile at 6k .Battery back up is awesome.Attractive and eye catching looks,sound quality is also amazing.786 MB RAM is more than enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mriganka Kishore Mohanta (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a very good phone for your died. You can buy this phone after5days immediatly you died, its sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10 On 10 For Nokia X+
    Ajay Kohli (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a great thing to have both the android as well as the smartphone features on one phone, it is like enjoying the best of both worlds. On my Nokia X+ I have android apps side by side the Nokia smartphone ones. These android apps I have downloaded from the Nokia App Stores and also from the other third party app stores. They run absolutely fine on my phone. All thanks to the dual core processor and the enhanced RAM. I can download as many apps I like because storage isn?t an issue on the Nokia X+. A 4 GB of mass storage has been provided for all my apps and the files which can also be extended upto another 32 GB on the SD card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a good Phone
    PRADEEP SRINIVAS KADAMATI (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    identical to Nokia X but a little bit advances for less increase in price. You can feel the change in process speed if you keep both X and X+ side by side...............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly Satisfied With Nokia X+
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    My Nokia X+ came with an improved RAM, Dual core processor and a very good battery life. All of these make for a strong platform for utilizing the apps like the HERE Maps, Nokia Mix Radio, Skype and a host of android apps which are now available on the Nokia App Store and the other third party apps. Other features like the Fastlane is also useful because it helps me locate my favourite apps and stuffs such as the recently clicked photos, updates from the social networking sites etc all on one page. The 4 inches screen too is very impressive. The IPS LCD technology calls for a very bright and sharp display output. The colourful and durable outlook too add to all it?s pro points.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia X+: For Great Features And A Long Lasting Battery
    Jalaj (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+ has an amazing battery. It is a 1500 mAh capacitated battery that requires less charging and lasts longer. So even after playing games continuously on it at a stretch doesn?t exhaust it. The Nokia X+ also has access to the android apps that can be downloaded from the Nokia Apps store. Other than the android apps there are apps like the HERE Maps, Nokia Mix Radio, Skype etc and a one month of free calls offer on Skype as well. The pretty but sturdy design also is very appealing. The Fastlane helps organize things better on the phone by storing all the most important stuffs together on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Impressive Nokia X+
    Arun (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nokia X+ with it?s amazing collection of apps and a design as impressive had stolen my heart the first time I took a closer look at it. It has been long enough since then and it is still working fine. It is a great phone. It?s sturdy built and the dual core processor with the 768 MB RAM braces it against all odds. Moreover the battery that is of 1500mAh capacity does a very good job. It just never seems to run low. To top it all I can also use the android apps on my Nokia X+. I can access the android apps available on the Nokia App Store through my Nokia X+ and download all the top apps on my phone from the store for free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Tinku Singh (Jan 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    i used last 4 years....good phone in this range...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Amit Das (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOKIA X+
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    IT IS GOOD PHONE BUT IT NOT ANDRIOD AS SHOWN IN GSMARENA PHONE SPECIFICATIONS IT IS WINDROID PHONE APPLICATION PHONE BATTERY LIFE IS GOOD FOR 1 DAY ONLY FOR PHONE USE NOT FOR INTERNET IF U USE INTERNET IT WILL COME DOWN FAST FUNCTIONS ARE ALSO LESS IT IS A BASIC PHONE FROM NOKIA OVER ALL IT IS GOOD ONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone for low budget peaple
    Atharva Gosavi (Jan 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I use this phone from 6 months ago , at the begining the whatsapp is not supported for this phone but now i use it but Google play serveices is not supported for this phone , also battery backup is not very good.......so please think before buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for Nokia X2
    Debadutta Padhial (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone was good until Microsoft/Nokia recently Launched a new NOKIA X2 which has 1 gb ram, superior snapdragon 200 processor. 720p recording ,4.3 inch screen for 7000 rs. It has the latest Nokia X Platform 2.0 too which is faster and much better than nokia X/XL/X+ 's 1.0. Microsoft/Nokia didn't much advertised the NOKIA X2(since they wanted to close the nokia X family) so most of the people don't know about it. Go for NOKIA X2 rather than Nokia X/XL/X+
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grt xperience
    Milan Degharia (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    It was an awsome experience having this phone through flipkart. It was delivered ontime and the product really justifies its value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not as expected
    Sabyasachi De (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    The packing is worst..moreover earpiece not working..detoriating flipkarts reputation..moreover 10 day replacement..shouldnt have bought from here
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Shantaram Walavalkar (Sep 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Annie Thomas (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone but price is quite high. At this price, one can get much better features. Still not a bad phone. Some features are really good which can be appreciated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Kumar Gautam (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    not good product because internet is not running
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Service of Nokia Never Buy Nokia
    Shamsher Singh (Aug 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I ordered Nokia X+ on June 26, 2014. I received it on June 30, 2014. It was dead on dated July 7, 2014. From July 7, 2014 it is in Nokia Care, but till date not get my phone and status about my phone. Already complaint many times. Now I file complaint to Consumer Court. Frustrated from Nokia Care. NEVER BUY NOKIA PRODUCT. AFTER SALE SUPPORT IS TOO BAD..... Don't want to rate but still it ask for rating. so I give one star. But Nokia not able to get even One Star......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst mobile in the market
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is the worst mobile i ever had. I gets restarted quite often. You cant do any task properly. While playing games if you receive any call it will simply be in game and wont show the call options. My best advice is not to purchase Nokia X series.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A NOKIA X's Identical TWIN but for a higher PRICE
    Harkirat Singh (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    nokia x+ is identical to nokia x except the RAM which is a little more in X+. And the RAM is not even 1gb , its only 768 in X+ / only a tad higher than nokia X 's 512 RAM. Rest than that the phones are identical for that higher price of x+. Think before you buy//
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com