Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 994
Currently unavailable
Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 6.7-megapixel rear camera.

4.7 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Eagerly Waiting!! :)
    Arkajyoti Misra (Sep 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Microsoft finally seem to have got it right. This seems to be a very good phone if the price is kept around 16-17K INR. It has the usual "Nokia Reliability", coupled with the new Windows 8.1 (which is far better than the previous version). It ships with Lumia Denim out of the box, which includes Live Folders(which looks brilliant, constantly showing you all the information you need through the live tiles). It also features a 720P OLED 4.7 inch display which is an upgrade over the previous Lumia 720. The only downside I can see is its inability to capture 4K videos (Snapdragon 400 can't do that), and the absence of wireless charging (which was present in the Lumia 720). But, it comes with 1GB of RAM, which is better than Lumia720 that had 512MB RAM and yet performed so well with Windows 8. So, expect a very awesome, zippy performance of the OS. Regarding the Windows EcoSystem, the availability of quality apps is on the up, and its turning out to be the best OS in emerging markets. And, it comes with Cortana Beta for India. So expect some awesome conversations with your new phone. If marketed properly in India, seems like a winner to me!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best mid range phone that money can buy
    Ravikiran Dharipuri (Dec 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I got the phone 4 days ago, and I am already loving it. I have used high end phones (iPhone 4, Samsung Galaxy sIII), wanted to have a different user experience and thats why I went for a windows phone. The build quality is good, OLED display is amazingingly bright and clear for its price, It comes with basic apps that anyone wants (facebook,whatsap..etc) and the processer does it's job really well while working on multiple apps, no lag at all. All the icons are responsive to a simple touch. with 6.7mp camera, the picture quality is decent. If you are obsessed with Selfies then this is the phone for you. Overall its a good windows phone under 15K. I w'd rfecomment if you care for your money and dont want to spend over 40K for a phone and use it just for facebook, whatsapp and internet. this phone can do all that. Review by RD.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Never cant beat to Nokia
    Kgm Kdg (Jul 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Almost one and half year past it Untill now single problem nothing to my handset... Really Awesome to use it... Nowdays Any Smart phone can bought it from showroom or Online Purchase within year any one compliant came and face the problem to the customer But Nokia maintain the quality No Chance to beat the quality by any brand like samsung sony htc micromax lava gionee
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Never say never
    Riya Abewinah (Dec 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this device week ago. everything is perfect. never lag , stop or show any problem till now. Battery life is very good and camera is super awesome. Apps are working just fine and no matter how many apps you are using it will never hang. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Simply Awesome
    Alexander Alburt (Aug 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Y the hell do you want everything in a windows phone that you find in an Android. Windows are way better than Android only because of their usablity and apps limited to only that are necessary. U can control your battery usage and background data usage in simple ways. This handsome looking phone from Nokia is the best Windows phone till date. It's really Awesome. A must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia lumia 730
    Asrarul Haq Ansari (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    as it show low rating i am using since 3 years still going strong
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my all time fav!
    Kiran Sagar (Dec 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    even it is almost 2018! iam using this phone for 3years.i like windows phone coz fed up with android. its HD display, ZEISS camera lens, its weight, everything.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lumia is the best
    Gourav Chouhan (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vry good phone like that touch is superb camera lens used zeiss optics is good very nice phone...better than android phone, children are using android n legends are used windows phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing problem in this phone
    Nazmul Hasan (Mar 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i m using dis phone from 2 years its just a perfect phone still no problem but one thing i m facing dat after updating windows 10 dere is a crashness of apps mostly facebook.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i want to buy this Mobile. ..but where i can buy this mobile? Please help me
    Sushil Ghude (Feb 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please help me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone.
    Kareivux K (Sep 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Bought the phone 2 weeks ago. I quite enjoy the experience. Im not a heavy user, so the app gap is pretty much nothing for me. It has the main apps like fb twitter and all that stuff. Connections nice. Wifi stronger than on my samsung note 10.1 tablet, so thats something. Overall for that price (i paid 157euro and got the dual sim one from amazon.de) it is a very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Aneesh Kanjiramattom (Mar 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent phone from nokia, Not from microsoft :p
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mujeeb Majeed (Nov 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    awesome performance ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superfast NOKIA smart phone
    Namdeo Waghmare (Nov 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am nokia user from 1100. Again its Nokia.. Quality of material used. Quality of hardware used. And Windows 8.1 is fast like missile :P Awesome,if you need quality product and dont like slow devices blindly go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
    Srinath Chitloor (May 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    After reading the reviews and the sales person at Jumbo Mall of the Emrites, Dubai,UAE, recommendations I fell flat for the phone with such an attractive price and features. instead of shopping HTC 8 bought this phone and came back home. After 2 months the problem started. Mostly the heavy ness of the phone the contacts of the battery and phone disengages and never charges,every often you have to remove the battery pack slightly rub the contacts and refit. I am fed up with this FOR HEAVENS SAKE DO NOT BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.