Nokia Lumia 1320 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,960
Currently unavailable
Nokia Lumia 1320

Nokia Lumia 1320 smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 651 ratings &
651 reviews
  • 5 ★
    347
  • 4 ★
    136
  • 3 ★
    61
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    82
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (347)
  • 4★ (136)
  • 3★ (61)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (82)
Displaying 1-30 of 651 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for Money
    Praful Yadav (May 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Bought from nearby market. Regarding the Phablet- Simple, not to many controls like Android. Don't consider this as a complaint: I was really fed up of managing a small device with too many controls and feels super slow once the applications are loaded. So used to reset it every 6 months! Can't comment on performance of Lumia, but from my known acquaintances, Windows phone does not have such problems. UI is fresh and easy to navigate. Not a palm top computer like any Samsung Note. No theme concept in Lumia other than coloring. Trendy. Touch is responsive, at least 10% better than Android. Widgets are just icons to the actual control page < this actually not a good idea :) MISSING my HTC Desire optical track ball! ... was really an added advantage while typing. Speaker ear piece hole just on the edge, bit uncomfortable for long duration calls. Voice clarity is natural and brilliant! Volume is little lower side. For me it is a Phone, ebook reader, a hand held device with better usability. Battery. Simply awesome! lasting for 2-3 days with medium usage. Only Edge connection checked so far. Because it is enough for my need. Quite sure on HSDPA networks this will last anything more than 1.5 days! 0 - 100% charging in 2.5hrs! Screen display: IMO, what else we could expect from such a small device. It is HD display, 245ppi! Not able to identify any pixels. Camera: If somebody wants to replace their Handy Cam or DSLR, this is not for them. But enough for occasional scene capture. Design: slim. A case is recommend for more grip, because it is a 6" phone. Plastic looks bit cheap quality, but it is Nokia! Storage: this is important. Out of 8GB internal memory 2.5 already allocated for OS! ... and 1.5 for other applications, so totally it was close to 4GB remaining when I got the phone. Music: This is another incredible feature in Lumia 1320. Just one word, awesome! Use a Sony or Sennheiser headphone. Data: Supports Edge and HSDPA+, but not LTA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Encounter with a Goliath 2 ? Nokia Lumia 1320
    Rahul Radhakrishnan (May 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    At first glance the Lumia 1520 looks like a magnified Lumia 625 - it has almost same design and same exact build. The 6 inch display fills up your hands and your face. There are some sensors and touch sensitive Windows buttons and VGA camera to go with screen. The Nokia Lumia 1320 has a 6" high quality IPS LCD screen of 720p resolution, the pixel density works out to 245ppi. The LCD incorporates Nokia's ClearBlack tech - a set of polarizing filters, which minimize glare. Plus, Corning Gorilla Glass 3 on top for protection. The 6inch IPS LCD display is a pretty decent display it shows real tone color reproduction, viewing angles are very good with only a minor shift in contrast when going to extremes, adjustable saturation and temperature levels, and you?ve got an outstanding Smartphone display of its class(720p). Above the screen is a VGA front-facing f/2.8 camera along with an array of sensors. The front of the phablet is entirely coated with Gorilla Glass 3, which covers the screen, the capacitive keys and front camera. The processor is not as impressive as the Lumia 1520, which sports a quad-core 800 clocked at 2.2 GHz, but the Snapdragon S4 1.7 GHz dual-core CPU found in the Lumia 1320 is now officially the second fastest of all Windows Phones. So it is no slouch. It also has 1 GB Ram to go along with it. Rounding out the spec sheet is the 1520?s storage capacity. In addition to the 8 GB of onboard storage, the 1320 also offers a MicroSD card slot for storage expansion up to an additional 64GB, to go along with it you will get 7 GB of SkyDrive space. Battery life is great, It has same massive battery of 3,400mAh, light-weight Windows Phone OS and power-efficient display, a less spec?d device than Nokia Lumia 1520 makes it the best device among the battery backup of phablets. It has a removable back cover but the huge battery is sealed in. The microSD and SIM card slots reside behind here. It doesn?t have the option of wireless charging, since it doesn?t have the three pins I am not expecting it o have a wireless charging cover to be released. Add in 802.11ac, BT 4.0, and NFC support; and alongside HSPA+, and you?re all the whistles of connectivity to go with it. The camera is 5 MP non PureView camera a 1/4 inch sensor with an aperture rating of f/2.4, complimented with a single - LED flash. But that said the camera is very good especially for macro shots whoing great details and taking very good pictures on daylight. Video Recording is fine showing pretty go details in daylight. But the macro shots was really good. The front VGA camera is nothing to right home about, it is there to do video call forget the selfies, since it is not very good. If your idea is to have a huge phablet with Big screen for a budget friendly price and you love using phone for multimedia consumption and Microsoft office suite for work , this phone perfectly fits for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The best ever
    Jack Carter (Oct 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I love all nokia they get out were other dont thank u nokia ..keep up the great job for us
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone...really satisfied
    Kanta Prasad (May 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia Lumia 1320 is a nice phone, keeping personal and Business use in mind. Wide screen and the best quality of battery of Nokia phones still there. I have ran most of the application on the phone and all are very well supported. I have shared the experience wit the peoples who are using other brand and their experience is also very good if they compare their phone with Nokia lumia 1320. 2 office colleagues of mine replaced their Samsung- android phone with Nokia Lumia since the time they seen my phone and they used it. Very light phone with such a wide screen and heavy battery backup. Processor speed and enough RAM is the additional quality adds the buster to games/application/ camera/ images browsing etc. Performance is amazing. Negative Point : I expect from the phone that it should support most popular extensions of the Audio and videos by default but need to install additional player for the same. Thanks, Kanta Prasad A Nokia Lumia 1320 User. kantaprasad@hotmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent phone for its price.
    Aditya Kashyap (May 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia lumia 1320 is a good phone for its price . Pros - Battery , amazing battery of 3600mah same as the one in lumia 1520 , provides awesome battery life lasts 2 days easily with medium to heavy usage. Display - It has a 720p display with clear black display it provides decent viewing angles . its not razor sharp but good enough . Design - It follows the traditional Nokia design , which has a fell good factor . Con's - Lack of apps - window phone app ecosystem is still not in par with android \ios . but it is silky smooth with no hiccups, Camera - It has an only 5mp camera . which works decently in bright lighting . Conclusion - Overall its a good phone with amazing battery life . and won't disappoint any one .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Mobile
    Banwari Lal (May 25, 2014) on Amazon
    I have buy this mobile from Amazon . I got a seal pack packet without any defect and i like it so much.really it is good mobile.I am so happy to buy it from amazon.Thanks to amazon.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lumia 1320 is nice and cute
    V PRABHAKARAN (May 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Responds fast. Size is good to handle. Offers all that I require . Camera is good enough.Excellent battery life .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The gigantic Lumia 1320
    Shiva Prasad (May 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Size matters guys...got it on this week, and such device for the money paid..great work nokia.Good:Icreadible battery backupExcellent CameraBig ScreenGood performance.Bad:Low light Camera Peformance is not that par.No individual Sound adjustments for applications like videos, music player. If you reduce the ringer sound also will reduce.Whatsapp and FB videos are not storing into device. we need to check every time to view the Video.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Phone by Nokia
    Dhaval Panchal (May 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing service by Amazon and Super phone by Nokia just loved it Resolution, Smooth Touch, Gaming, Battery, AWESOME.. LOVED IT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phablet
    Vinod Navlani (Apr 20, 2014) on Amazon
    I ordered this mobile and its reaches within 4 days of order, very nice phablet but price is more.so i suggest it, but below at 17,000/- rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World's best Mobile....
    Sagar Jadav (Jun 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Nokia is Nokia... No one can touch. Amazone service. Is Best. Thank you...Touch experience is awesome. Good to choose this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoying it!
    P. N. Deepak (Jun 3, 2014) on Amazon
    I got exactly what I needed! A big screen, affordable windows phone! Watching movies, youtube videos is great fun now. I am also more at ease reading mails and editing office documents, although I do agree that microsoft did not bother to take advantage of the big screen like other android phones have. Battery lasts for more than two days for me, with moderate usage. I have been using this phone for the last 2 weeks and I should say I am very happy with the product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Massive Battery
    Deepak Gandhi (Jun 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Got this for my wife. She was using Note 1 and wanted a replacement. Her primary requirement was it should be fast, big sceen and big battery.Love it. As a nexus uses my self i am just blown away with how gr8 the battery is. More than 40 hrs with heavy usage of WIFI.Leave your charges at home!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Device
    Ashish (Jun 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent device. Touch n OS smoother than android n ios. Best battery life and unmatched screen real estate. Also the clear black makes the screen amazingfinally when,thus moves to windows 8.1 next month. This device will,become unbeatable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Hambir Ghosh (Jul 18, 2014) on Amazon
    A great windows phone, with a good battery back up, liked it, easy to use and easy to handle nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESME MOBILE
    Aamir (Jul 12, 2014) on Amazon
    REALLY A NICE MOBILE CUM PHABLET.WINDOWS OS IS GOING 2 IMPROVE NOW.NO LAGS WHATSOEVER .GOOD CAM UNDER GOOD LIGHTING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone+tablet
    Faraz Ahmad (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    a very amazing phablet for big screen lovers. very attractive too. app store have all the required apps. would recommend to every one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving the phone like hell...
    Ravichandra (Jul 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Specially the MIX RADIO AppNokia im sorry i didnt trust you these days...but after this... u r the king of mobiles...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super phone for the price
    Aamir (Jul 14, 2014) on Amazon
    If you are looking for a lag free and professional looks then you will not get wrong here.amazing battery life and good screen if not best comparing to lumia 1520.for around 17000 you wl not get better than this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia is Nokia!! Awsmm phone
    Kaushik Akiwatkar (Jul 12, 2014) on Amazon
    This phone is bestBest processor speed, fast, good RAM, camera is 5MP that is the only backlogOne of the best model from Nokia.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A nice phablet with promised features
    Renjith (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    Im writing this review based on my wild chase behind this phablet for the past 5 months researching online test & video reviews, tests & offline word of mouth opinion & finally my hardcore usage ever since i got this phablet in my hands 15 days back.Till today this fabulous stuff haven't disappointed me & instead always fascinated by the way it performs. Since you can find a lot of pros and cons abt this device im just shortly conveying what i noticed during my usage.My observations:1) Fluidic performance no matter how many apps have you opened & how many live tiles are active. You wont feel even a minute lag.2) Camera is best for taking pics only in day, in night forget it ( But we know that already). Same applies to video too delivering high quality video in daylight with superb autofocus but in low light its just something you wont like.3) Got Rs1500 as gift voucher from Microsoft which can be used for purchasing any apps from store. And got few other games too for free download which they claim like is Rs2000 worth ( Anyway im happy with the gift voucher itself which i have used a bit for now for purchasing specific apps).4) Battery backup im getting 1.5 days on my hardcore internet usage via wifi includes whatsapp, mail activities browsing etc. Inbuilt battery saver works wonders in squeezing the remaining last 25% almost for a day. So for those who is not much in to internet activities this beast can last around 2-3 days for sure with basic usage. (But noo ne wil buy this phone for basic usage rite?)5) Finally this phablet grabs a lot of attention & gives a premium look & thats something you cant express, you have to feel. ( I bought Lumia 1320 Yellow)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phablet!!
    Pranab (Aug 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Update : After almost two months of usage, The Biggest USP of this phone is the Battery Life. With a HD ( 1280x720 ) 6 inch screen, the battery lasts 36 Hrs or more for me, which is PHENOMENAL!! ( Was trying to post the screenshot, but couldnt post the image!! ). I am an average user, Lots of Calls, Lots of emails, Whatsapp, FB, LinkedIn, Twitter, Internet, News Readers, Some Music, Some GPS but Not much Games. With similar usage, i never lasted even a day ( 12 - 15 Hrs ) on my previous phone. i guess great Battery Life was one thing i wanted the most from my smartphone and which is what i got from this Monster.Bought this awesome phone two weeks back.PROs :1) Amazing slick and fluid OS, WP 8.1 (Latest Update complete with Notification Centre, Amazing swype keypad, Apps on memory card and hell lot of new features)2) HD ( 1280 x 720 ) Screen3) Monstrous 6 inch screen. For people who love Huge Screens4) As usual great build quality from Nokia.5) Nice and classy matte finish back cover.Cons:1) HUGE!!! Does not fit ur pocket ( Literally but not figuratively ;) ) But ppl who love huge screens won't mind it at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Santosh (Aug 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice Mobile, I am using it since last 2 month. no issues upgraded to 8.1 now it is awesome!!!!!!I got it from amazon with lowest price.I would like to purchase it again and again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sashank_1142@yahoo.com
    Sashank (Aug 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Superfast......... Big....... beautiful.......simple in operation and gives awesome feeling when I carry it. Forget android... Switch to windows..... Worth to buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varinder Singh Dhiman (Aug 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rocking Luuuuumia.........Huge screen
    Faizan Wani (Aug 20, 2014) on Amazon
    First of all thanks to amazon for the promised and perfect delivery to such a far city within 4 days.........about the device........just close your eyes and click on buy......coz i think this is the best windows phone ever......dont worry about the camera coz it is best at its price.......and it capture nice day light pics.......a little bit cozy in low light.......but the huge screen just disappeared all its cons.........so i suggest to buy this phone if u want to buy a lumia phone.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Rishi Kapoor (Sep 9, 2014) on Amazon
    gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit (Sep 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Enjoying with windows 8.1 but i didnt get a bill from Amazon yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep Pal (Sep 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jitu Kanadia (Sep 2, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com