Nokia 8110 4G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,399
Currently unavailable
Nokia 8110 4G

Nokia 8110 4G mobile with 2.45-inch 240x320 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 205 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 793 ratings &
793 reviews
  • 5 ★
    207
  • 4 ★
    96
  • 3 ★
    99
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    310
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (207)
  • 4★ (96)
  • 3★ (99)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (310)
Displaying 1-30 of 793 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best keypad mobile & handset
    Deny Dp (Jan 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worth for money ,supper keypad handset, standard battery up to 4 days , clear voice no nosing ,4g support all network including jio , 1 micro SIM 2nd nano sim & storage up to 32 gb , supporting maximum social media apps (fb,wp,tw,int,we,yotb,tT) and other inbeld apps
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia 8110
    Aswini Ku (Jan 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    ⭐⭐🌟 Nokia8110 one of the basic features phone with 4g, hotspot, WiFi more than the feature phone,the phone not having any file manager,some third-party useless old game,the Kai os store in the phone is have very limited useful stock of application except what's app,hence not worth buying at Rs3300/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DO NOT BUY; DO NOT GET CHEATED BY ITS LOOKS
    Sikkandar Antyaja (Dec 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It is a junk, the basic Rs1500 Jio phone repacked and sold under Nokia brand. It has only the most basic and primitive features, its display is awful, the font sizes too small for seniors; the Menu in Settings has only a couple of options for Ring Tone and volume. The signal quality is poor. The only thing good about this model is its stylish look. But DO NOT get CHEATED by its cute look; it is only a cute toy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • HMD Global touching hearts again by relaunching Nokia again
    Kumar Sidhartha (Mar 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    HMD Global is relaunching Nokia products and winning hearts of old customers and some new youngsters too.. I am a big fan of Nokia specially designer products which were hit that times.. Waiting eagerly for the phones like 6600, 5110, 8110 the list go on.. Thanks HMD GLobal for the initiative..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Please note
    Firdos Khan (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    touch screen phone is for kid.. nokia 8110 is for legends ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Good Feature Phone
    Rahul Bandhan (Jun 30, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a good feature phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for Money
    R Prasanna (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best phone in this price. I bought it for my mom in law. This is trendy and amazing. She is not much into WhatsApp and stuff. For this, this phone is the best use. Simple and yet amazing to use. Has a decent battery life and performance till date (close of 4 months of usage) has been amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paying for Nokia is always worthy.
    Ripunjaysingh (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nokia is the name states its own values. Its battery life is awesome. In case of sound it works fine but in case of listening music its like of average as the my phone speaker got damage afer listening with maximum volume number of times which I think should not be a good thing. But still in this price offering 4G is a big thing. The most impressive things was its OS working, its flowless unlike the jio phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • U must buy this phone
    Arwa Oo Lyngdoh (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I have no words to complain about this mobile what i find is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • where can i install whatsapp in this nokia 8110 4G mobile?
    Kishore (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    the quality of the product is good when I received it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • JIO PHONE
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    BEST PHONE BUT JIO APP IS BAD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Deepali Kaushal (Sep 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone..Curve shape
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia mobile
    Anwar (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Its too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best for an alternate phone !!
    Arpit Gupta (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    nice & handy phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    ABHIJIT (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Santanu Chanda (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Subesh V S (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Nyz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SARKAR (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone for incoming and outgoing calls simple phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    MOHD SHAKIL (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small but sweet
    PRASHANT Dhurgude (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Atul Singh (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    valued
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best handset and it's also Support JIO SIM
    Furquan Ashraf (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this phone it is just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylish phone
    Rajvanshi Singh (May 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Completely satisfying product..finishing is very smooth and phone is also very good looking and it also supports 4g perfectly.. But as always packing by amazon was bad and it may break ur product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kuldeep Deshwal (May 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 8110 4g "Black"
    Dr. Apurv Kaushik (May 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Best feature phone in 3k , quality of phone is very good and as per nokia standards , i dont know why almost all reviews are negative , i just want to say that see it as a simple feature phone with some extra benefits, buy it if you are a fan of old phones. The black colour looks great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Meenal Karwal (Apr 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good value for money. My dad is using it, he very much likes the slight curve in the design and key pad. Good old Nokia!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • N o k i a
    Amit Sarkar (Apr 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ankur Yadav (Apr 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    RAHUL MARWAHA (Apr 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Srinivas (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com