Nokia 8.1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 8.1

Nokia 8.1 smartphone with 6.18-inch 1080x2244 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,967 ratings &
1,966 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,096
  • 4 ★
    440
  • 3 ★
    141
  • 2 ★
    78
  • 1 ★
    212
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,096)
  • 4★ (440)
  • 3★ (141)
  • 2★ (77)
  • 1★ (212)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,910 reviews
Sort By:
  • the review is very biased. the model sports google camera which produces best quality images. Try and see for yourself.
    Kollin Baxter (Feb 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This site I dunnowhy always praises the oneplus and iphones. Nokia 8.1 has the best low light images in it's class.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Best Mid Range Phone
    Grishma 17 (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia....The Name is enough. Perfect Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • My best friend
    Mami Tbc (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia is the best for me
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • competitor
    Bhayanak Attma (Dec 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If it price under 18,000 or 20,000 rs it gonna compete mi,realme,honor and asus in India
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best mobile in every way
    Vikas Singh (Jan 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    U can go for nokia 8.1 without any hesitation. U can compare its came with iphonex. So clear and real and crispy images. HDR10 display is also superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Phone
    N.VIJAY Gopalan (Nov 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using my new Nokia 8.1 for about a month. This is my third smart phone. I am extremely happy with Nokia 8.1. Whether it's display, or camera, or audio quality, or call quality, or battery performance, or user friendly features, or the looks, I can say that Nokia 8.1 is an unbeatable phone. It's a prestige to own a Nokia 8.1.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Nokia Smartphone
    Sheth Kushal 007 (Jul 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a best smartphone, specially design, camera, and Performance. Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 SoC does the job perfectly Not like oppo and Vivo where the performance is avarage just camera is ok(but also there is a face smoothening is done,Lol.) Nokia 8.1's camera is having a Zeiss Optics,by which it is taking quite sharp images. Design is perfect but sleepery, No notch and slightly thick bazzels on top and bottom but that is not an issue. Android One certification means regular security updates and software updates for 3 years and 2 years respectively. Battery life is 1 and a half day with moderate usage. Multitasking is upto the mark. I am not a game lover,but PUBG runs on the high settings by default. Display is stunning. Loudspeaker (Bottom) is Okay not to loud and Earphones output is also okay,but with Ozo sound technology the feel of the music is quite good. Best part of the phone ,No Bloatware and No ads like Xiomi(Redmi) Inshort design(9/10), 📷 (8/10), 📷 with gcam(10/10), software (10/10), performance (9/10), audio (8/10), Hardware (10/10), Pricing (8/10-slightly overpriced) Overall rating - 9/10 Recommendations from Me- 10/10 Thanks Kushal Sheth (sky informatics)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 8.1 camera is awosome
    Lijo Peter (Apr 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice camera and good build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • nokia 8.1 mobile
    Shaik Alibaba (Jan 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Dodo The Beagle (Dec 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice product for everyone to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Arvinth SSM (Jun 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Battery durability isn't that much greater when compared other models of 3500mah. I watched videos in online for 3.15hrs in 3g at 480pixel battery gets drained From 85% to 35% which not completely satisfied at all. I did same comparison with Sony Z1 gets drained to 61% From 92% which is for4.5years old Phones..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Don't purchase any nokia phone
    A Mallikarjun (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In my family we all are Nokia mobile users for that experience i'm writing this please don't purchase any released brand go for any other best because you will get a software and touch related problems with in an year and service/customer centers also lag your problems up to your warranty period expires after that they will charge from you with that changing amount you will get a new phone obviously trust me i used 6.1,6.1 plus 6.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reviewer \
    Mammad Mammadli (Dec 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Apparently, it's one of the best Nokia ever released after Lumia series.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Nokia 8.1. box of problems
    Waseem Akram (Aug 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Nokia 8.1 from Abu Dhabi international airport when I was coming from Sydney. It cost me 407 USD for 64 GB handset. But unfortunately, I use only single sim and most of the time it cause trouble with network. My 4g network disappeared and 3g star working. Before I thought that is is my cellular problem. then port my no. Into Airtel but unfortunately, is was my phone which causing the problem. Moreover, my charging jack is not working properly. It is been only 6 months then I went to Nokia service centre to get the problem fixed. They said the jack has to replace. And it will cost me 1650 rupees. I ask them for warranty but they refused. They said the warranty is country wise. This is a shit. Before I use Apple and I never get any trouble in that brand. Most of the time I am on traveling so I used to buy gadgets from different countries but this is the first time happened with me that I brought a Shit to my home. I hope this is enough for you. I was a big fan of Nokia but this is a great disappointment for me. I never recommend Nokia to anyone on future. This was my first and last mistake with Nokia.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • No. 1 smart phone of 2019
    Piku (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is just awesome. Battery life is too good. Camera clicks perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Well done Nokia
    Nishant Mishra (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I am switching from iOS to Android after 5years and honestly speaking this Nokia 8.1 is true gem. Feel premium after holding it. It felt Camera a bit slow and low light performance is little down but overall at this price range no one can beat it. Stock Android and security updates will keep you secure and uodated. Fingerprint reader is great and far better than iOS I can say. Display is brilliant. Battery backup is one day if you continuosly use internet and watch videos and listen to music.Overall you will feel good after using this awesome Nokia 8.1. build quality and material will keep you speechless. A bit slippery though if you don't use cover but believe me it looks great without cover only. So if you can handle it with little care you must use it without cover. Sound quality and earphone is quite good. Earphone looks premium and have crisp sound and well balanced bass.Must go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Aman Singh (Dec 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Premium camera quality. best phone under 15k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a best Mobile
    Manoranjan Rana (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I like all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Jay Patel (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Deepanshu (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    A good phone under 15K,with a very Good Camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...
    Vishal Thakur (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it..... Nokia is back.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 8.1
    Amazon Customer (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 8.1
    Rahul Rathod (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nokia 8.1 is best phone i ever seen phone works perfectly Battery life is also good part of this phone i am little unhappy with camera quality otherwise everything work perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best thing in less amnt
    Paras V. (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall this phone is above my expectations.. everything works accordingly just like they have mentioned.. but you guys should work on calibration of few things cz after updates it gets a lil slower ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality phone
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone for this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    BHADOO LAL Sidar (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Tsnmkmms (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All rounder
    RS (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone for daily routine useGood camera and easy to operate osBattery life is not upto the mark it should have been 4000Otherwise good allrounder
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Jugal Kishore (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    It's best nokia Android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Dr. Saurabh (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    As always Nokia is best... Phone has best features and camera picture quality.. battery is awesome.. it last for more than tow days on full charge with normal to moderate use.. no heating with over use.. thankyou Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.