Nokia 7 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,999
Currently unavailable
Nokia 7 Plus

Nokia 7 Plus smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,179 ratings &
1,176 reviews
  • 5 ★
    682
  • 4 ★
    229
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    49
  • 1 ★
    145
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (681)
  • 4★ (227)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (49)
  • 1★ (145)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,176 reviews
Sort By:
  • BIG name but a big let down in terms of durability and after sales service
    Indrani Chaudhuri (May 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    "I bought my nokia 7 plus in july 2018. I was very happy with it till last month - awesome looks, great camera and offcourse a brand you trust. Last month my happy journey with Nokia became bumpy. It started developing charging issues and wouldnt connect to my laptop for transfering files. I understand electronic gadgets can get spoilt, but NOKIA SUCKS IN ITS AFTER SALES SERVICE. I gave the handset for repair to authorized service centre ON 2ND MAY MORNING, WAS TOLD THAT THEY ARE WAITING FOR THE SPARE PART. today is 6th may evening - and they are still waiting..When I called the customer care number today (6th May) I was told I will get my handset in 24-48 hours from today (that is 4 days after I gave it for repair)!!! My question is _ In today's world Nokia expects its customers to wait for repair of a smartphone under warranty for almost 6 days!! Can we survive without a smart phone for 6 days??? Or do they want me to purchase another handset? We trust a big brand like Nokia, they are aggressively selling newer handsets but fail to provide service or even spare parts for the models that they are still selling in stores!!! They should clearly mention - buy but don't expect prompt after sales service or buy at least 2 handsets if you buy a NOKIA coz if it gets spoilt we will take our sweet time to repair it. Please dont buy NOKIA, a total let down.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • Nokia has arrived
    Nitesh Rikame (May 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone in this segment......best built in quality, great to operate and handle. The allegiance of Nokia design comes along.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Perfect value for your money
    Abhishek Paithankar (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Except hybrid sim slot not a single con, been using since August 18, no space to doubt the ability as its Nokia under HMD,monthly security updates and immediately got PIE updated
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Phone for a decade
    Harsha Sadhu (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pros: -Android one, which gives you 2 updates and 3 years of support doesnt make your phone old after an year or so. You can use this hasslefree without update worries for more than 3 years. -As a loyal Nexus user, I get the feel of pure android without bloadware -Extraordinary built quality and gorilla screen -Phone with Aspect ratio looks refreshed - Very good battery back up for PUBG gamers ;) -Quick charge with type C USB -Worth for every rupee, though it is high compared to specs with similar phones Cons: -No FM -Few may not be comfortable with Type C USB -I am not sure really, but I doubt the paint of copper borders may peel of like that of Samsung phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • It is good Smartphone.
    Dodo The Beagle (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend that is very good Smartphone under 30k.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good product.
    Pushya Sharma (Nov 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is good Smartphone from Nokia.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nokia 7 plus
    Daniel Obuegbe (May 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is evolutionary just like the legendary N-95. The only thing it doesn't have is the water resistant. However it is not supposed to considering that it was intended for the mid-range devices.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • For Nokia 7 plus
    Chauhan Dileep (Apr 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia is best mobail company
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Excellent Smartphone
    Haobijam Rishikant (Feb 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it was worth the price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Total letdown
    Rahul Murali (Jul 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've been using this mobile for the past 8 months. And now it started charging issues. Most of the time it won't even charge. I gave it for repair at the after sales service centre. They informed me that it was a charging board issue and put me on wait for more than 20 days for q replacement. And after 20 days i got to know that the company isn't manufacturing charging boards, and my phone wasn't fixed. The care centre asked me to take the phone back and im using the defective phone now. Total let down by Nokia and the care centre. Never going to buy another Nokia again !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia is best
    Shiv Kumar (Nov 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is best phone in the world bese to Nokia company hi hai sabse badiya🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia service centre sucks
    Debjani Chakraborty (Oct 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is very good, but the problem is with the authorized service centres of nokia. They suck. They will delay every delivery date, and will take a lot of time to repair even small things. I waited over a month to get my nokia 6.1 display replace, as it came with some defect. Those guys at the service centre took almost 2 months for nokia7plus earpiece cloth, which they punctured on inspectio.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LOVE IT I BOUGHT IT
    C.JAYENDRAN IYAR (Jun 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I FIND SUITABLE FOR ME I BOUGHT IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 7 plus having charging port issue
    Raju Ranjan Pandey (Oct 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia 7 plus having charging port issue, After 1 year i got this issue in my phone and nokia service centre are also not available in bangalore. I am still looking to contact service center. Please do not buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen becomes unresponsive after every 5-10mins with many users
    Chetan Ghasava (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the product seemed great. but after 3 months of usage, the screen started to freeze. to make the phone usable, i have to manually lock & unlock the device everytime. this still happens after 5-10mins. imagine what user must be going through! HMD wrongly using Nokia name. do check nokia community website. there are 1000's of users raising concern about the same problem. still no word from HMD!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Don't purchase any Nokia mobile plz
    A Mallikarjun (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In my family we all are Nokia mobile users for that experience i'm writing this please don't purchase any released brand go for any other best because you will get a software and touch related problems with in an year and service/customer centers also lag your problems up to your warranty period expires after that they will charge from you with that changing amount you will get a new phone obviously trust me i used 6.1,6.1 plus 6.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fake company fraud services and commitment
    Shiva Sharma (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    i thought nokia is a good brand but once i buy a nokia 7 plus i realize that they are fraud this handset is nonsense heating issues, charging board is worst an get faulted easily , now i have to pay remaining 9 thousand rs my phone is dead and when i go to service center thy said that there is a damage in ur phone so your warranty is not applicable first you repaur your screen with rs-12000 and then we will make your phone ,,,,, its a fraud gorilla glass is mention but when i said to the service center that this a gorilla glass and my screen is good they said there is no gorilla glass in this this is screeen ,,,,,,,, this is fake service fraud company mai dil baddua deta hu nokia company band ho jae mujhe itna rulaya h in logo ne i hate nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst service from Nokia
    Vijay Anathanarayanan (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy Nokia phones. Worst support & service by Nokia care. Nokia does not respond to customer conpliants. Average product. Better buy MI phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Juan cobis
    Obed López (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia 7 plus muy mal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good enough phone but came with faulty screen
    Shrawani Misra (Oct 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this phone and WITHIN 24 HOURS the screen went flickering at times and other times touch went unresponsive for minutes at a stretch. For a new phone, you don't expect much lag or shock or water damage from your end. This watered down any excitement I had after buying this phone. Had to chase the service centre and give it for repair, now waiting for 2 weeks without it. As a customer, expected that Nokia would have been more careful in their part analysis during manufacturing itself. Very very disappointed. Rest of the phone works fine, interface could have been more customizable. Camera is superb. Screen size is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 7 plus
    NiMe RaAj (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ItsI awesome handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia 7 Plus
    Jaskirat Singh (May 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best smartphone with best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Phone Ever
    Shehan Perera (Mar 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    slightly over priced but fantastic design
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Bad idea to buy this
    Dr Anilkumar Sirasagi (Feb 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I'm using this since launch. It has heating issue during charging as well as using as hotspot so much that battery stops charging and mobile starts. Company says one time screen replacement which they never do. It has Everage battery life comes upto 6to 8hrs max when u use internet on. Picture quality average. U have better ultaernatives in this price bracket.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Dipayan Saha (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Subhankar Chowdhury (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 1year...This phone is a beast...U can still buy this phone...it's software and everything is quite new...U can play in hi resolution....and it will look great without any lag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product.
    Vineet Singh (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I love this smartphone, costly but value of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in the price range
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    We either have cheap phones that fail in a year or we have to shell out 40+ for a decent phone that gives software and hardware life of 2 years+. Nokia 7 plus covered all the requirements in the right price range. Updates are immediate as it's Android one and no bloatware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best midrange mobile.
    Mohan Krishna Gummadi (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Needed little bit huge battery. Apart from that, the phone bis quite a master piece.Writing review after an year!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Good Phone
    Shubham Shubhra (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    My mom had gotten tired of her Samsung OnNxt so, she wanted a snappier phone with a better camera. And the Nokia 7 plus checks all of those boxes. With the Android Pie Version update, it is now even easier to use. The phone looks and feels premium with the copper accent and the screen is surprisingly colour accurate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com