Nokia 7 Plus

Nokia 7 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 7 Plus smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,089 ratings &
1,086 reviews
  • 5 ★
    650
  • 4 ★
    209
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    39
  • 1 ★
    127
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (649)
  • 4★ (207)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (39)
  • 1★ (127)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,086 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nokia has arrived
    nitesh rikame (May 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone in this segment......best built in quality, great to operate and handle. The allegiance of Nokia design comes along.
    Is this review helpful? (5) (1)
  • BIG name but a big let down in terms of durability and after sales service
    Indrani Chaudhuri (May 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    "I bought my nokia 7 plus in july 2018. I was very happy with it till last month - awesome looks, great camera and offcourse a brand you trust. Last month my happy journey with Nokia became bumpy. It started developing charging issues and wouldnt connect to my laptop for transfering files. I understand electronic gadgets can get spoilt, but NOKIA SUCKS IN ITS AFTER SALES SERVICE. I gave the handset for repair to authorized service centre ON 2ND MAY MORNING, WAS TOLD THAT THEY ARE WAITING FOR THE SPARE PART. today is 6th may evening - and they are still waiting..When I called the customer care number today (6th May) I was told I will get my handset in 24-48 hours from today (that is 4 days after I gave it for repair)!!! My question is _ In today's world Nokia expects its customers to wait for repair of a smartphone under warranty for almost 6 days!! Can we survive without a smart phone for 6 days??? Or do they want me to purchase another handset? We trust a big brand like Nokia, they are aggressively selling newer handsets but fail to provide service or even spare parts for the models that they are still selling in stores!!! They should clearly mention - buy but don't expect prompt after sales service or buy at least 2 handsets if you buy a NOKIA coz if it gets spoilt we will take our sweet time to repair it. Please dont buy NOKIA, a total let down.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Bad idea to buy this
    dr anilkumar sirasagi (Feb 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I'm using this since launch. It has heating issue during charging as well as using as hotspot so much that battery stops charging and mobile starts. Company says one time screen replacement which they never do. It has Everage battery life comes upto 6to 8hrs max when u use internet on. Picture quality average. U have better ultaernatives in this price bracket.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Perfect value for your money
    abhishek paithankar (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Except hybrid sim slot not a single con, been using since August 18, no space to doubt the ability as its Nokia under HMD,monthly security updates and immediately got PIE updated
    Is this review helpful?
  • It is good Smartphone.
    Dodo The beagle (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend that is very good Smartphone under 30k.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good product.
    Pushya Sharma (Nov 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is good Smartphone from Nokia.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Phone for a decade
    Harsha Sadhu (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pros: -Android one, which gives you 2 updates and 3 years of support doesnt make your phone old after an year or so. You can use this hasslefree without update worries for more than 3 years. -As a loyal Nexus user, I get the feel of pure android without bloadware -Extraordinary built quality and gorilla screen -Phone with Aspect ratio looks refreshed - Very good battery back up for PUBG gamers ;) -Quick charge with type C USB -Worth for every rupee, though it is high compared to specs with similar phones Cons: -No FM -Few may not be comfortable with Type C USB -I am not sure really, but I doubt the paint of copper borders may peel of like that of Samsung phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nokia 7 plus
    Daniel Obuegbe (May 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is evolutionary just like the legendary N-95. The only thing it doesn't have is the water resistant. However it is not supposed to considering that it was intended for the mid-range devices.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nokia 7 Plus
    Jaskirat Singh (May 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best smartphone with best quality
    Is this review helpful?
  • For Nokia 7 plus
    Chauhan Dileep (Apr 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia is best mobail company
    Is this review helpful? (2) (2)
  • Best Phone Ever
    shehan perera (Mar 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    slightly over priced but fantastic design
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Excellent Smartphone
    Haobijam Rishikant (Feb 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it was worth the price
    Is this review helpful?
  • I LOVE IT I BOUGHT IT
    C.JAYENDRAN IYAR (Jun 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I FIND SUITABLE FOR ME I BOUGHT IT
    Is this review helpful?
  • Screen becomes unresponsive after every 5-10mins with many users
    Chetan Ghasava (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the product seemed great. but after 3 months of usage, the screen started to freeze. to make the phone usable, i have to manually lock & unlock the device everytime. this still happens after 5-10mins. imagine what user must be going through! HMD wrongly using Nokia name. do check nokia community website. there are 1000's of users raising concern about the same problem. still no word from HMD!!!!
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Worst service from Nokia
    vijay anathanarayanan (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy Nokia phones. Worst support & service by Nokia care. Nokia does not respond to customer conpliants. Average product. Better buy MI phones.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Juan cobis
    Obed López (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia 7 plus muy mal
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good enough phone but came with faulty screen
    Shrawani Misra (Oct 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this phone and WITHIN 24 HOURS the screen went flickering at times and other times touch went unresponsive for minutes at a stretch. For a new phone, you don't expect much lag or shock or water damage from your end. This watered down any excitement I had after buying this phone. Had to chase the service centre and give it for repair, now waiting for 2 weeks without it. As a customer, expected that Nokia would have been more careful in their part analysis during manufacturing itself. Very very disappointed. Rest of the phone works fine, interface could have been more customizable. Camera is superb. Screen size is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nokia 7 plus
    NiMe RaAj (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    ItsI awesome handset.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Five Stars
    thanushramg (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    phone built quality and camera supperbb..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great Phone
    Devansh Khurana (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    A Phone On Which You Can Truly Rely On. Android One Makes It More Better.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Really good phone in budget..
    Soumyajeet Bhowmick (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    This phone looks awesome in hand. It is pretty fast , very long battery life, awesome camera. Though the sound of the speaker is bit low..but the quality is pretty decent. The screen of the phone is pretty sharp with much accurate colours. I bought this one with less hope in gaming, but with high fps and graphics it works just fine. The main good thing about this device is its battery life. Overall a phone everyone should look into..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great product
    Dhruv Shastry (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nokia is Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good performance
    Meka Sai Prakash (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
  • Earphone is awesome 😎
    raman agarwal (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nokia 7 plus is amazing mobile with good battery life and good processor. Camera is too good except the bokeh mode.
    Is this review helpful?
  • The phone is really amazing, fast
    GAUTAM PALIT (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is really amazing, fast, responsive and its super sleek design makes you stare at it for a long time, admire it and fell in love.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very satisfied. Great buy
    Shailendra (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    This phone is awesome. Extremely satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Ravi Wadhai (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nokia is back
    Ameya Gokhale (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Whether won or lost, king is king and nokia is nokia.Build quality is superb. Handset is very sturdy as you would expect from nokia. It makes chinese brands look pale in front of it. Speaker phone volume is the best, loudest and clearest I have heard so far. Touch response could have been better. Camera is outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing potraits.
    Kaiyum (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Awsom camera, amazing build quality,feels good in hand, bettery backup is also very good,nokia rocks
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nokia 7+ is amazing
    PRASHANT SANAS (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Good Phone.Nokia is back again with a bang.Really a Flagship killer phone Nokia 7+
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.