Nokia 7.2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,999
Currently unavailable
Nokia 7.2

Nokia 7.2 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,651 ratings &
1,648 reviews
  • 5 ★
    796
  • 4 ★
    339
  • 3 ★
    155
  • 2 ★
    84
  • 1 ★
    277
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (794)
  • 4★ (339)
  • 3★ (155)
  • 2★ (84)
  • 1★ (276)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,648 reviews
Sort By:
  • beautifully designed
    JITENDRA JIO (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (39) (15) Reply
  • Beautiful phone from Nokia
    Shyambenu Basu (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I received the Nokia 7.2 6gb phone on 26th September. Bought a Nokia phone after a long time. My last phone is the legendary E63 which is still in perfect working condition. Coming back to Nokia 7.2, it is a very good phone with premium looks and amazing cameras. The Gorilla glass screen looks very good and the design is flawless. I am glad I am not looking at at one of those Chinese phones. Phone works very smoothly, there is no bloatware loaded. Android One guarantees free updates for 3 years. Only flipside is that the back is very slippery. It needs a back cover immediately. Also, the back camera sticks out a bit. So a back cover will be useful. Voice quality is good and battery backup excellent. Charging is fast. It takes about 20 minutes doe full charge from 60%. There is a bit of heating while charging otherwise the phone does not heat. Observation about the phone after 2 days use is extremely encouraging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) Reply
  • All-rounder
    Amit Saini (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (5) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 product very good
    காதல் காவியம் (Sep 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like camera Good body finish Battery good Pure display technology good I recommended hundred percent
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (1) Reply
  • super mobie
    Vijay Karnan (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    nokia is the best mobile and mobiles god is back super camera and best price......
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (4) Reply
  • Rohit Maurya
    Rohit Maurya (Dec 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia 8.1 to 7.2 Kaun achcha haii
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (7) Reply
  • camera supeb
    Ghanchi Vali (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    phone is awesome...nice beautiful design....parafomanse fast
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Nokia always d best
    Prabhu Kumar Je (Oct 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Go for it widout any 2nd thought
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Jatin Jayant
    Jatin Jayant (Jul 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Battery drains so fast while using the phone and also drains when I'm not using my phone and background is already clear
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Everything best in Nokia phone
    Pintu Satpathi (Dec 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1. Stock Android with 3 years security update 2. Fast time Nokia provided dedicated sim slot with double sim 3. Nokia 7.2 can take raw format image 4. OTG support with reversible charging 5. Maximum camera options 6. Premium quality display * And Nokia is a trusted brand for mobile phones and networking instrument
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Nokia is Nokia
    Abdul Rahman A (Dec 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Un believable display quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 thank s for nokia
    Suji Poojary (Oct 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesom very very nice phone good battery back up no heating lokking so good super clarity camera .green coulor so sexy. slim mobile ilike it love it.overall good thanks for Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 is not good phone
    Abhishek Kumar (Mar 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Faltu phone hai processer v acha ni hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience Nokia 7.2
    Chaitanya Kumar (Nov 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia 7.2 is worst phone,I purchased one month ago,display not working properl.and phone hanging, don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Using Nokia Android For last 6 yrs
    Dilawer Khan (Feb 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had Nokia 6 , purchased in AUGཌྷ., Still have this,Now spouse using this ,never had a problem except physical damage in 2020, that favoured me to purchase another Nokia mobile , and after finding ZIESS optical lens , I blindly purchased on first sale , Writing after 1 year of usage.., its mind blowing ,true techs know how good is this..,I have also extended 1 year extra warranty for ₹1000..,only lag is Processor , High end gamer may find it difficult for 7-8 hrs continuous game play , however good for 1-2hrs game play. Better to have 6GB Ram Variant...,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Abhilash Nair (Jul 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good battery life and design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 has dedicated memory card slot
    Sanat Kumar (Mar 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia 7.2 has dedicated memory card slot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera good
    Naveen Terry (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Such a wonderful product in Nokia 7.2 . I really impressive I use before samsug A50 now I buy Nokia 7.2 I compare both models Nokia 7.2 it's very good camera clarity, good battery backup...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Below 20k very good product
    Sure Tha (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I buy nokia 7.2 it's very good performance battery backup good Night mode picture very clear I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 it's very good
    Sivabala Murugan (Sep 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I buy Nokia 7.2 very good product Camera is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor software
    Tikam Chand Mewara (May 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Camera is good, but not so good as other similar phones.. and software is very very bad.. automatically hang up , ear sencor light default, automatically restart very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Don't purchase any nokia mobile
    A Mallikarjun (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In my family we all are Nokia mobile users for that experience i'm writing this please don't purchase any released brand go for any other best because you will get a software and touch related problems with in an year and service/customer centers also lag your problems up to your warranty period expires after that they will charge from you with that changing amount you will get a new phone obviously trust me i used 6.1,6.1 plus 6.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • nokia still great
    Shonx Mehta (Sep 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    wow what a phone what a camera after 3 year i have a best nokia 7.2 phone really its work great thanks nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 is very good product
    Sathya Sabitha (Sep 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good product,good camera quality,good battery backup,I love it............
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Nokia7.2 review
    Raj Amin (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good design and durable good performance and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 is the worst phone ever !
    Anuradha Wijewardene (Feb 16, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    hellow people... don't buy Nokia 7.2 ! because it's a waste of money ! I have so many issues in my 7.2...wow Nokia thank you for those issues. haha I was a fan of yours and now I'm not ! hate you Nokia ! I need to restart my phone everytime if I going yo use the camera ! and mic is not working too ! what the heck I mean ? also the finger print sensor is so slow sometimes it won't unlock the phone. I lost my mony because of this ugly product. even I can't do my educational works through online thank to you. haha I will never by any Nokia product in the future ! and of course I am gonna switch to another brand which I can trust the most and never ever buy your products again. and also never recommend this to any one ! hahaa monthly updates you say right ? that's the reason your this product sucks so much. people if have a brain think 100 times before buy Nokia. thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst phone ever
    Ruady Kumar (May 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Even 7K phone is better than this shit. Take 4hrs to charger. Hangs every second. Leave gaming man you can't even watch prime without frustration. Every bit of this junk hangs. No response from Nokia worst after sales SERVICE.DONOT BUY ANY NOKIA JUNK THESE SCUMBAGS ARE THIEVES. TRUST ME I AM NOT LYING.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Nokia 7.2 the King is back
    Ajay Krishnan (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nokia 7.2 is completely an awesome phone. Main highlight is it's camera mind blowing 💯. Battery easily lasts upto 1.5 days I'm not a heavy Gamer but I'm heavy in multitasking 😁. Overall Nokia is king ?️. Price is little bit high but trust me guys this phone is something else 💪
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • A good substitute for Nokia 1100
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Hi,Before buying, I read the review for phone on multiple sites. Many speak about old chipset and weaker battery life. I'm an average user of a phone without any social sites. A multimedia addict. And I thought I should inspire people like me to purchase this product by writing a review. Thanks Nokia.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Battery test
    Amazon Customer (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery charging speed is very low
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com