Nokia 7.1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 7.1

Nokia 7.1 smartphone with 5.84-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 381 ratings &
379 reviews
  • 5 ★
    167
  • 4 ★
    78
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    75
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (166)
  • 4★ (78)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (75)
Displaying 1-30 of 379 reviews
Sort By:
  • Charging Socket After sales service
    Vinay Bansal (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    After using it for six months its charging socket become loose. Some how manage to work with it for another six months after that given to a service center who said they are authorized Nokia Service Center Mobitel on brigade Road Bangalore. They asked INR 1800 and changed the board. Job Number BRG-1563431291 dated 18 July 2019 After a day use the phone got hanged and bottom speakers stop working. Again I had given them on 22nd July and as committed expect the call by the evening. No one called so next day morning I called and again postponed the situation for another hour. On 1200 again called, then Sajid asked to their workshop, which is on Frazer Town Bangalore. and told me that its speaker are under repairing, you can collect by the evening. I asked about hanging off the same. He said their is no such problem. On repetitive question, he said okay we will check. Then I asked about the Nokia registration number of the service center, then he said we don&#039t share such details. Based on this I found fishy so called Nokia customer care, where the lady asked me all my information in place of providing me the correct service center. The service center which is being mentioned on the Nokia website is incorrect, you call any number, all say it is wrong number. I suggest not to buy Nokia now also. It is having various issues and one of the critical one is its failure of charging socket.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
    • Pushpa Vk (Sep 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      I used it for 7 months and the phone has become completly useless now.. after 2 weeks of buying this phone i started facing ghost touch.. after another week the top portion of the phone stopped working.. when i went to the service centre they said the phone has fallen in water thats why all this is happpening.. (the funniest thing is, right the next day of buying the phone i fractured my leg and was bedridden. The phone didnt even leave the room. I went to service centre right after removal of the cast. Its completly clear that the sevice centre people where lying) . I somehow mangaed with the phone for another few months . Then one day when the phone was in charge it got switched off, the phone is switching on and getting stuck at "android one" and it doesnt process from there. Screw u nokia. This is the second nokia phone that has failed on me. This is the last. I suggest everyone not to buy this phone. Its just a waste of hardearned money. My friends have cheaper phones which still works with a shattered display and this bloody phone doesnt even switch on..
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (1) Reply
  • nokia is nokia
    Dheeraj Vaishnav (Mar 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    camera only originality not fake camera likes vivo oppo and other brands except apple
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • spectacular!!!!
    Rejin R (Jan 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome display,nice design,fast performance,best cameras.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • value for money
    YASH PATIL (May 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great display, faster Performance, sound quality, Attractive look.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Amazing mobile!
    Bhumi Bokde (Feb 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm really happy having it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb! Love it
    Stone Head (Mar 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Currently using it and super satisfy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Average spec
    VIjay Singh (Nov 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this price range average specs. But nokia have huge fan following
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy.
    Yaakov F. (Apr 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Suddenly freezing and rebooting, background noise interferes with voicemail in Wattsap. Don't buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't Buy!!!!
    Akshata Patil (May 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Bakwassss phone.. it's rebooting again and again.. not better battery life..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my opinion about nokia 7.1
    Sajna Janardhanan (Feb 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this phone before 4 months from 3g mobile world, calicut. i am nor happi with this phone i am very sad to say that after two weeks of buying this phone started facing problem. my EMI for this phone is going on. before that the phone is damaged. it get noisy when play sound on whats app or any other application and also during a call and when open a video it looks not clear. this is my last nokia phone. so i suggest not to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase any nokia mobile
    A Mallikarjun (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In my family we all are Nokia mobile users for that experience i'm writing this please don't purchase any released brand go for any other best because you will get a software and touch related problems with in an year and service/customer centers also lag your problems up to your warranty period expires after that they will charge from you with that changing amount you will get a new phone obviously trust me i used 6.1,6.1 plus 6.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display .. Display.. Display
    Sushil Kumar (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Great display ...best in class.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gd phone
    Amazon Customer (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Gd phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good device
    Abhilash A. (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality hardware, have little bugs in interface
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very good priduct
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all it is very very good phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another solid device from Nokia in 10-20k range
    Amazon Customer (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Another solid device from Nokia in 10-20k range. Have been using Nokia 6.1 for more than an year with no issues.Took this for another family member and its also meeting all expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone and build quality....
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Deepak Kumar Badhwar (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Vikash Bihari Verma (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I do like the product and it has exceeded my expectations .
    Saravanan (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    The display is so vibrant and it is so good and camera is especially with zesis lens perfect to get it at this price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    ABDUL SATTAR (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    BAIJUL GAJJAR (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Nice This Phone i happy and injoy thanks for fast Delivery Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really a nice product love it 😍🤗✌️👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Prakash Namboothiri (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Need Minimum 4000 MH battery for This Phone. Nokia Just thinking their Brand Name & Making foolsh for public I Say!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SK Biak Tuang (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing product, worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent, Just wow!
    MILAN MANDAL (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    after using 1 week, rear camera (main camera) is awesome. Zeiss and Nokia have created a masterpiece here. HDR, white balance and details at always on point. , front camera good (much better than other chinese mobile), regular update of android os and other updates, design and built quality awesome, Great display, sound quality for listening songs through headphone is also very very good, network constancy, call quality and sound quality of call is also very good, overall a very good, cannot be compared with other cheap chinese products. battery is decent, lasts about 26 hrs on normal use, and about 16-17 hrs on moderate use for video and other apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sadre Alam (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice Phone look so nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jimson Joseph Dcruz (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good performance very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com