Nokia 6.1 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,499
Currently unavailable
Nokia 6.1 Plus

Nokia 6.1 Plus smartphone with 5.80-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 19,222 ratings &
19,216 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9,319
  • 4 ★
    4,011
  • 3 ★
    1,682
  • 2 ★
    998
  • 1 ★
    3,212
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9,317)
  • 4★ (4,010)
  • 3★ (1,681)
  • 2★ (998)
  • 1★ (3,210)
Displaying 1-30 of 19,215 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very bad phone and horrible service
    Sima Dutta (Feb 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I took this phone in sep, within 3 months the charging port is not working. The service center is very pathetic, they only want to earn money from the customer. Many issue are their with the phone. It hangs a lot, you will not get the phone repaired even if it is not your fault. Never ever go for any Nokia phones. Waste of money. This is the reason why nokia is not working in market. Better to go for any phone but not of Nokia. The customer care Harass the customers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (70) (24) Reply
  • Good One. But one doubt
    Srinibash (Aug 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks good. I want the confirmation whether Nokia 6.1 plus uses Zeiss optics or anything else?
    Is this review helpful?
    (24) (13) Reply
  • Nokia 6.1plus(6gb,64gb)
    Kausthub 045 (Aug 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its a very good phone.The cost is worth of the phone's performance.It has even fast charging i.e it charges frm 0 to 50 percentage in jst 30 min.In this phone cameras are also too good (rear 16mp+5mp) and (selfie 16mp).This phone never hangs i.e it is the best product in the market for the budget of Rs15000.Nokia has comeback strong which would be a budding challenge to other phones such as redmi,oppo,vivo,huawei,honor etc..
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (6) Reply
  • Dynamic phone
    Pravalika (Jan 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Almost everything is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Very good mobile Nokia 6.1Plus
    Kulvinder Purewal (Jun 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is very nice the looking is very better very good performance this place is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Nokia 6.1plus
    Thaviti Edamaiah (Nov 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is very good in android in Nokia smartphone and this phone all features are very well but when we should start internet the phone is very heating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia 6.1 plus
    Balamoorthy K (Jan 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Much more heating problem in this mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • What a joke by Nokia !!
    Rajesh Kumar (Oct 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    What a joke by Nokia !!! Are you planning to buy any Nokia phones this Diwali 🤔? Haaa☺ Niche to Dekho 👇👇 Q-what will happen In case your Nokia phone slipped from just one ft ? A-Kuch Nehi hoga bhai mera Nokia to Corning Gorilla glass protected he . A-Bhai mera Nokia ki to fat gayi ? Q-Kya fat gayi Bhai? A-Screen Bhai😒 And please don't ever dare to ask Nokia Care for a screen replacement cost , Q-Kyoun Bhai? A-Are bhai you have to pay 10500 /-Rupees 😲😲 Q-To kya ?Me denga Na A-You just do one thing give me Rs 10500/- I will give u a Nokia 6.1 plus for free with Diwali bonus gift of Rupees 501 🤔 LoL 😆😆😆😆 Samaj me Aya , The above mentioned case happened with me where my Nokia 6.1 plus Gorilla glass protected screen broken falling just from one ft so to replace the screen Nokia will charge 10500 can you believe it ? which is above Selling Price at Amazan a screen shot of the same is also attached hear with . My intention behind this tweet to create an awareness not to regret by making any purchase from this kind of manufacturer , Always It's better to say No? Dear friend also I will share a screen replacement quotation Soon offered by Nokia .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Sulaim Jaseel (Nov 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • King is back
    Nitin Kumar (Oct 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia will be King again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia 6.1plus
    Shreeranga Computers (Sep 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nokia6.1plus is is a very nice phone.good build quality, good camera and nokia 6.1plus fast working good designing fast battery charging and branded phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (5) Reply
  • Question about NFC
    Ikechi Saviour (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I will like to know from somebody who is using this phone if it has NFC?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My new Nokia 6.1 plus
    Ramajayam Ram (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice performance and looking gd camera. Overall excellent after using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia6.1plus
    Thanu Jana (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Beuty and best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia 6.1 plus
    Prakasha C (Aug 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 6.1 plus
    Sree Vadhsun (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    nice mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (5) Reply
  • the best coming phone
    Harshit Chouhan (Jul 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    most popular phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Nokia 6.1 plus
    Avijit Sarkar (Jul 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice product waiting for india launch
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good phone slim design
    Rahul Dessai (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using from 1year nice phone but battery is small n low light photo is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finger print not working properly
    Ajay Shakya (Jul 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I buy Nokia 6.1 plus 1x 6GB/64GB l lock it with finger print lock but next day I can not open with finger I tried next time with other finger but face again same problem it's very bad for Nokia but phone is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Partha Nayak (Dec 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good picture and video quality Handy phone Fast processing Finger sensor position is not perfect Best phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice build quality
    Aadesh Sanap (Dec 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Only issue is battery..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Owwwsoooom
    Fahimabbas Abbas (Oct 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charging Issue
    Rajitha B (Oct 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone past year with out any issue, but now i have faced charging port, 3 times have changed the charging port, once faced this issue, it's keep repeating and I didn't see any other phone like charging port issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Try other models....
    Prasanthkumar Chinni (Aug 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    All ok but we can use 2 Sims or 1 sim and 1 SD card slot at a time. charging is fastly drained,fast charging is not available so try to buy other models what u deserve....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ramachandrarao
    Moka Ramanchandrarao (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    how many colours are thir?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 6.1 plus review
    Anand Personal (May 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    1.Camera quality is realy very poor 2.Speed is ok 3.Size and weight is nice 4.Phone is just ok 5.Can get other better phone in this price range .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product worst service
    Pawan Kumar (Dec 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Please never buy Nokia phones. I did the mistake of buying 6.1 plus. Within 1 month it broke down. Now with service centre for 10 days in wait of parts from nokia. And Nokia doesn't know when it will send the parts to service centre. What a pathetic attitude.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokio 6.1plus
    Shiv Raj (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The Phone seems to be good,if it increase the battery capacity to 4000mah .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    Karthik (Aug 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Last one month before I bought this phone from Gulf..I face charging port issue and battery problem,performance very slow...nw I get one more problem...while switched on my phone only vibrating and no disply on...if I continue pressing power button nothing will happend l.i tried to reboot also it's not working..nw my phone was dead...don't waste ur money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com