Nokia 6.1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 6.1

Nokia 6.1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 630 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 5,037 ratings &
5,035 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,409
  • 4 ★
    1,177
  • 3 ★
    517
  • 2 ★
    241
  • 1 ★
    693
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,408)
  • 4★ (1,176)
  • 3★ (517)
  • 2★ (241)
  • 1★ (693)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,825 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nokia 6.1 (Nokia 6 - 2018)
    Nisha Daniels (Dec 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The best phone I ever had. This is not water-proof but I dropped the phone accidentally in a water bucket and the phone still works like earlier without any glitches. Over all, very good performance. The camera should be updated to work in low light environments.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • GREAT, Value For Money
    Physics&Tech Lovers (Dec 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if these will be the specifications and the price in india is around 18-19-20k then it will be a great phone. hats off to nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • best phone from nokia
    Saurabh (Jan 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it will become best phone of 2018 build quality of outstanding like flagship phone nokia is nokia so don't compare it with chinies brand like mi
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • 4gb ram variant
    Nikhil Kamboj (Apr 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    please tell us about 4gb ram variant and its price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Need improvement
    Sandip Rajak (Dec 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia should improve front camera. Price 16,500-18,000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing Phone Value For Money
    Nitin Kachare (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got it 4GB/64GB at 15k on PaytmMall including cashback.Its very good in performance, Smooth User Interface,Never Lagging.Front Bokeh is Awesome.Using Gooogle Camera Apk it's Portrait Images on Rear Camera are very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good build quality
    Aarti Jaiswal (Apr 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great camera loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia is come back in my life
    Alok Kumar Maurya (Apr 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eagerly waiting
    Romit Roy (Feb 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Will be definetly a nokia class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Launch in India
    Jay Prakash (Feb 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia Should be launch this phone in india till February...cuase other nokia product are expensive or lot of time have launched.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with solid built
    Smruti Karan (May 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone for 1 week it has some heating issue but it can be negligible and camera issue can be solved by Google camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad camera software
    Aditi Bhattacharya (Nov 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything about this phone is balanced and easy to use. The touch is responsive and camera looks promising. The battery backup is fine. Device heats up a little while playing. The best thing I like is the premium feel it provides. Even the buttons are highlighted. The curves are very smooth. The back fiber/glass is also awesome. Feels totally like iPhone 6s. With 4gb ram the device never hanged. But the greatest problem is that the camera software does not have full manual mode. So one can't set iso, shutterspeed, which is very essential to buy a camera phone. I request hmd global to change the camera software or make it available on Google play. Even if it's paid then also I will download.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 6.1 so happy at the beginning, disintegrated quickly.
    Melissa Moose (Nov 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Remember when that red-headed, party clown came over all dressed to the nines? Because her date stood her up. Then she made a fake dating profile on the app she used to meet her date. To catfish the guy who stood her up? And it WORKED! He invited the fake profile over?!! Ouch. Then she FIRED her phone across our backyard and I laughed, but then I stifled it because she was a "friend"? Well her phone didn't even break and my Nokia 6.1's charging port plug disintegrated. On its own. Without any violence or physical comedy. The battery slowly drained till while I watched with pie on my face. And no, it doesn't support wireless charging because it "has a metal back". And, also, it?s just a piece of cr*p. Googled it; many people have seen this routine, seems like a manufacturer defect. That's probably why the phone was so "cheap" "only" $300. Jokes on me now eh! Thought this was going to be great! Started so well and seemed like everything was working out. Instead it was all a lie. An ugly lie. It didn't do what it said it could and failed to live up to any expectations I had. Instead of amusement and relief and more fun than a barrel of monkeys. I had to deal with more sh*t than a circus run by monkeys. For instance, it never, ever synched up with my laptop, requiring juggling files around manually myself. Letting go can be so hard sometimes (no idea why, it?s mostly fools), this is NOT one of those times. Whatever we had, it's just toxic now. You were solid at the beginning, but just fell apart. It happens. I get it. Hyvsti Nokia. Et rakasta minua. Ja imet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • don't purchase any nokia mobile plz
    A Mallikarjun (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In my family we all are Nokia mobile users for that experience i'm writing this please don't purchase any released brand go for any other best because you will get a software and touch related problems with in an year and service/customer centers also lag your problems up to your warranty period expires after that they will charge from you with that changing amount you will get a new phone obviously trust me i used 6.1,6.1 plus 6.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cheating through wrong phone & model delivery
    Aradhana Srivastava (Sep 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I had cheated purchase Nokia 6.1 6GB ROM while Well known vendor in Gurgaon Suraj Business Pvt. Ltd delivered 3GB RAM 32 GB ROM for Rs. 12990/- and deny to exchange for reason that warranty will started
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product quality
    Saksham Goel (Apr 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have previous generation Nokia 6. After using it for 3 months the branding letters starting to came off from the back of the phone. I even complained about it with Nokia too but they are not helping. So I am not recommending Nokia to anyone if the brand can't take steps or measures to correct the problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must
    Uday Bhatia (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pravin
    Pravin (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Jitendra Soni (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    KRISHNA MOORTHI (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice camera processing very very good fictional super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SURAJ SINGH (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mehul (Nov 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good smartphone
    Ramkumar Sharma (Nov 24, 2019) on Amazon
    fingerpint reader is fast and better performance camera quality good but the battey life is normal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST Phone
    Suhaib Hasan (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Xoxo mobile phone 🔥🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Pawan Yogi (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud
    Bharathish (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile phone
    ROMESH SINGH (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera features best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.