Nokia 5 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 5

Nokia 5 smartphone with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,425 ratings &
1,423 reviews
  • 5 ★
    675
  • 4 ★
    314
  • 3 ★
    133
  • 2 ★
    94
  • 1 ★
    209
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (673)
  • 4★ (314)
  • 3★ (133)
  • 2★ (94)
  • 1★ (209)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,423 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nokia 5 2017
    Santhosh K (Mar 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    designs and looks are astonishing.price range is good.waiting for its launch in indian markets
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Nokia 5 coming soon
    Rakesh G (Jul 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia 5 is good but ram was to low At least it should be for 3gb RAM
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • waiting for availability
    Vinod Kumar (Jun 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    wonderful features ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worst Android phone Nokia 5
    Mohan Sharma (Jan 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is the worst Nokia phone I would say because the charger doesn't fit in the mobile,the phone hangs often,battery doesn't last more than 3-4 hours on full charge although I don't play games or use internet too much,the camera isn't great,the phone comes with lot of updates which occupies 7.5 gb of the 16. Overall I regret that I trusted Nokia, Samsung is much much superior
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nokia 5., premium quality.
    Raj (Dec 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Looks awesome. Ram 3gb, internal 16 GB and can be expanded by external sd card.Front finger print sensor makes it more good.13 mp camera awesome clear crisp pictures no matter how much you zoom. Front 8 mp with screen flash OK also in optimal lights but outstanding in perfect lighting conditons, battery 3000mah which is good by Nokia, processor 64 bit octa processor snapdragon, Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Main thing in the end Nokia in hand which we missed. Body is premium quality.Gorila glass. all's f9 at this price range. Thank-you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Trusted brand
    Tabreez Khan (Sep 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like sound quality, battery,n most every month update of Google... Thanks for Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Nokia 5 not be good
    Firdos Mir (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Low light camera Slow charging No fast touch Battery life could not be strong Software not be good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • very good mobile phone
    Manohar Singh (Oct 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nokia5 is the best mobile phone There is no quantity but quality Always ultimate and uptodate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone.
    Mohan Mondal (Aug 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's the best phone.i using nokia 5 two weak.no hit issues.and very first.its better for any high graphics game.im playing d day 30 minute but phone hot very little Betary is better ....! Ram 2GB but I think it's 4 GB ram...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia6 I m So excited for this mobile
    AditYa SarKar (Jun 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My name Aditya Sarkar ,From WB .I So excited For Nokia upcoming Phones Nokia 6 ,5,3 ,so Can ù tell me The Launched date And price In Indian market
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • world prefered
    Ola Dele-daramola (May 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    all time first choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool phone!!!
    Najish Mahmud (Feb 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I always love the stunning nokia!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ehtisham qureshi
    Ahtsham Ul Haq (Sep 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i m from pakistan...n i m using this phon for about two weeks...this phn is gud..battery tim is superb...no hanging prblm...design is gud..befor buying nokia i hav used 3 phons of Samsung..but xprnc of nokia wd android is owsum...though camera is 13 mg but nt quite good supposed to b..but in this price it is gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Developement and testing not done properly
    Rakesh Dash (Nov 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Product is good.features also good.But it is hanging too much.developement and testing of software not done properly.sometime whatever operation if I m doing it will not allow to complete.Bugs are there in software. Kindly improve performance testing in future models.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About my nokia 5
    ARMY BLINK (Oct 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The only problem in this phone is that it keeps on lagging like in other apps and if you uninstall an app it is very slow to uninstall so for me I don't like this phone im really sorry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor service in vadodara by service center
    Indrajitsinh Raj Parmar (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    last 2 month i give a Nokia 5 in service center but not repair by Nokia service center many time i send a mail but Nokia not give a proper answer very bad service in vadodara.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • holly crap
    Uttam Kumar (Sep 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    if you want to waste your money go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOKIA SERVICE CENTER NOT SUPPROT CUSTOMER
    Rahul Buchcha (Aug 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    3MONTHS IN MOBILE IS PREOPRLY HANG SERVICE CENTER 3TIMES MOBILE SAME PROVBLEM BUT CAN'T HELP PROPERLY CUSTOMER TOTAL BAKWAS MOBILE SEVICE CENTER IN BIKANER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ÿ‘Ÿ‘ GOOD DEVICE
    Kalana Lakshan (Jan 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GOOD DEVICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ram requires more
    Akshay Prasad (Oct 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    2 gb ram and 16 gb rom good but also need another variant require 3gb ram and 32 gb rom .i mean Nokia should developed this variant excellent .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bcoz moto e4 plus it betr
    Nirmal Singh (Aug 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Moto e4 plus is give many more things which nokia is not giving in 12000 moto is giving in 10000. Like Ram Btry Camera Storage n moto e4 plus is waterproof phone . Nokia hasn't that feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hmm not very good
    Aditya Mangal (Jun 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No full hd, less ram, sd 430 not very good (I have Leno k5+ which has same processor with greater ram (3gb) cannot say the phone is very good.... No NFC (which was in Nokia 3) however NFC now a days don't has much usage.. No fingerprint.. (i didn't found it anywhere...) If u don't need the things like fingerprint and heavy gaming then phone is good in my opinion.. also Nokia built quality is best to have :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not at all Nokia standard
    SUMIT GOYAL (Oct 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Very disappointed with Nokia 5,from day 01 I am having problem with network connectivity in this phone. Battery backup is also not upto the mark Reheating after buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    HARIKRISHNAN B M (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    good and economical
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall,camera u have to compromise with camera quality
    Money (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Yeah its value for money.....literally
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sayantan Basu (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb design, premium look and feel, awesome sound quality, nice HD display, pretty decent cameras and the best mind-blowing battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Atchyuta Rao Arnipalli (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product and nice delivery with in the time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Tamil Arsan (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Finally got my hands on my Nokia 5. The long wait is finally come to an end. Thank you flipkart for the fast and safe delivery. Phone looks fantastic in terms of design and build quality. Everything is great. King is Back..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mohammed Zaki (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    SUMANTA KUNDU (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent, speechless.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.