Nokia 5.1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 5.1

Nokia 5.1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x2160 display alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 48 ratings &
47 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 47 reviews
Sort By:
  • Dont buy Nokia
    G MT (Sep 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought a Nokia 5.1, few times the screen diplay got off with out any reason. The first time i didt install any application. I informed nokia company but no proper responce, again two times the same happend. No reply for my email. No proper service center for nokia. Avoid buying nokia My phone is Nokia 5.1plus
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Helio P18 is... 😬
    Godwin Udoh (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a Nokia 5.1 and even though the phone feels good to hold, the processor is just too low. Given it has 2GB, my Nokia 1 running Pie (Go Edition) handles multi-tasking much better than this phone. Not to mention the obvious but not-too-talked-about overheating of the phone. Would I recommend this phone to someone? The answer is NO! Cos I struggle everyday with he phone. I'm not a power-user but that fact that it lags with about 6/7 apps in the background is just annoying. I didn't even buttress on the overheating. It gets so hot that u can't put it to my ear to receive a call. Something needs to be one about that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • design and display is nice
    Bhavin Rajput (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This mediatek powered phone is efficient and powerful! and i also liked the simple design and non notch display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Yohoshuva (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Yogesh Katkade (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phonee and slim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money ... Excellent!!..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kamal Kumar (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    an excellent product at the price range. superb build quality with aluminium unibody. good camera with Android one OS. excellent performance overall. if you are looking for an Android smartphone under 8k, one of the best option to go for. about Flipkart, delivered a day before the actually delivery date. excellent packing. overall an A+ experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahul Maurya (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome Product by Nokia. just Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shaik Hidayat (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prranjal Shrivastav (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone it's Full HD+ display is a great device. The UI is butter smooth and the phone itself is pretty sleek and looks premium thanx to the full aluminium back panel. There are two separate trays on the left side. One is for the two sim cards and the other one is for the SD card. The screen is slim and tall, the curved edges make it look beautiful. It came pre-installed with Oreo and then recieved around 5-6 OTA upgrades within a day upgrading the OS to Android 9 Pie. The UI has become way more brushed up now than it was, earlier with Oreo. New features are added too. I think this one with it's 16 megapixel back camera is much better than the plus version. I also own a 6.1 plus and only seldom have I used the dual cams on it. So if u want to skip the dual cam feature on the plus version, u won't miss it becoz there's nothing fancy about it. So Nokia 5.1 @ 8400 bucks is definitely a steal for that price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Vaibhav Patel (Feb 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Little costly and little hardware issue
    Amazon Customer (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Sound quality is good however having trouble with phone mic, for calls need to switch to speaker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sandipan Das (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    RANJEET KUMAR SHARMA (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Asharudheen (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good spec, design and build quality for the price range. No major issues observed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    VS.Nelson (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this phone very much.It has a good quality finger print scanner and a good quality camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not to good
    Naresh (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Better not to buy. ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Abhishek Tiwari (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Great performance, great battery backup and fast charging. Its feel is also great and is durable. Nokia has done a good job with this version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Adarsh Thakur (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Really great mobile ......... on every senseDoes not hang at all ....... looks great.Value for money .. ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek phone
    Good Rater (Mar 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sunil Kumar (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    value of money Nokia is always best I am user of I phone but I prefer Nokia only because it's easy to use and seriously it's a value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Chandra Sekar Chandru (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Geetha Kumar (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice, it's worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Vijay Rathod (Sep 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    best product in buget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Mithlesh Pal (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    RAJA GANDHARAW (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    SURESH BHISE (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • priyanka boss
    Priyanka Boss (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    this phn is over all nce i am still using nokia5.1pluse.battery is normal working but it hv to be more long time battery.my nokia phn is broken today it is in blue clor.& i love to buy again nokia 5.1pluse in white clor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok
    Amazon Customer (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com