Nokia 5.1 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 5.1 Plus

Nokia 5.1 Plus smartphone with 5.86-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P60 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 11,837 ratings &
11,836 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,561
  • 4 ★
    2,693
  • 3 ★
    874
  • 2 ★
    446
  • 1 ★
    1,263
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,561)
  • 4★ (2,693)
  • 3★ (873)
  • 2★ (446)
  • 1★ (1,263)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,835 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst service don't buy
    Akshay (Feb 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I brought Nokia 5.1 plus on 22 November 2018 through flipkart. On 2nd January it got some voice realting issue. I went to Nokia service centre at bhiwani (haryana) pin code 127021 named Singh mobile communication. They told me it has something software like issue we would solved it tommorow and asked me to come next day. I went to service centre next day then they told me while updating your phone become dead. So we have to replace its motherboard. They asked me to wait for next 10 days. After 10 days i again went to service centre them they told me you have to wait 10 more days. Your phone's part is not available in the company. Now its is 22 February 2018 almost 50 days still they are saying part is not available. I am feeling i got cheated by Nokia hmd global. Your service are worst.why customer is suffering because of your so called issue part are not available. Your services are so pathetic. Name - Akshay Phone - Nokia 5.1 plus Job sheet no. - 556433527/190102/005
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (7) Reply
  • Excellent.
    Sdev 1646 (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent processing.excellent screen and looks.works even faster than eye blinking.looks like a solid machine computer with advanced and fastest processing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Good product.
    Dodo The Beagle (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I can say it is best product under 15k and having better features than Redmi note 5 pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Fantastic at this price
    Ak Radical (Jun 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Premium look, powerful processor helio p 60 12 nm technology.decent camera.Nokia brand.Anyday better than Chinese companies.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • One of the best phone for the price range of 11k to 12k
    SUPER. (Jan 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The performance of the phone is very good and you will find no lags while playing games. it is the best phone for the price range of 10k to 11k.the camera my struggle a little bit in low light conditions but the camera is exceptionally good during good lighting conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Should Buy
    Facts Rail (Sep 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dont always compare on the basis of price may you get a little bit low specs than competitors but build quality matters alot in day to day use
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • The Amazing Smartphone by Nokia
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I still can't believe that they launched it with Helio P 60 which is one of the fastest chipset and best in class in terms of performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Many problem worst service centre
    Deshi Body Rahul Gurjar Jagan SingH (Aug 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Charging port issue , display touch, app automatically stopped, service hai nhi iski
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Experience
    Aranda Roggers (Aug 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Nokia 5.1 two months ago, I have the original charger and have always used it. After one month the phone stopped charging, and would only do upon placing the phone in a certain angle. You can not use the phone while its charging because it won't charge. Now after a month again the phone won't go past 15% of charge however much you charge it. It's a bad experience having to buy a phone after two months because I can't keep up with the bullshit am seeing. I trusted Nokia but not any mire because its just a good deal. i will never ever but Nokia products again. I will go back to either Samsung or Huawei. Previously I used Huawei for 3 years without any problem. Surely Nokia will go under again if this are the products they offer, I'd rather buy infinix, Tecno, xtigi and other Chinese brands than buy Nokia. If you are about to buy Nokia Just read this and save your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very bad experience from the phone and service center
    Justin Babu (Jan 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone one month ago. From starting onwards it showing some missing. With in two weeks the complant started. Now its not working. Approch service center in kottayam. That boy's behaviour and attitude was very wrong. Still now no responses from them. Phone have 10500.for service he need 8000, whats *****is this?.not buy this phone.Save money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Worst phone" Nokia5.1 plus"
    Sachin Jaisar (Jan 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    "worst phone ever"". its display is not working after one month use and neither nokia nor flipkart is ready to solve it. Nokia service centre is charging Rs4500 for its display. Are you nokia people out of your mind. this piece of shit already cost me Rs10,999 and now you are even charging me more.. Biggest mistake if anyone would go for Nokia. Nokia will again face "Goodwill loss"
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • It is good Smartphone.
    Pushya Sharma (Feb 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Based Android one platform. Has all good features and like to have this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is good Smartphone.
    Pushya Sharma (Nov 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everyone should buy this product. It is very amazing product from Nokia.I will to Nokia for making such a great smartphone. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Swa Interior (Sep 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best budget product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia is worst products of world
    SANTHOSH RAJAN (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Always issue this phone.pls don't buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst product
    MG MG (Oct 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    worst mobile phone, charging issue, poor quality touch doesnt works prply, app doesnt work says (unfortunately stopped), microphone issue from day 1, its a piece of shit worth for nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 5.1 Plus
    Naeem Sayyed (Dec 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought it for my mom just 10 days back and today morning it's display not working. No service centers near by. Nokia disappointed me once again. I last time used Nokia E63 and post that I think Nokia forgot to make good phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Microphone issue
    Sathishkumar N (Nov 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The mobile which they delivered was fault & the customer support was too bad. Their support was unethical. Please don't go for a shot. From the day I received mobile I'm facing microphone issue, still it continuous. So I wouldn't recommend Nokia 5.1 Plus due to customer support and faulty issues with the new one.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nokia 5.1 Review
    Prakash Haldankar (Oct 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very very disappointing Nokia phone. Phone becomes hot whether it is changing or not. Hardly 3 weeks have passed and the phone screen went blank. Talked to the salesman from where the phone was bought. So rude behaviour. Started blaming me for the issue. Very very irritating. Had to go all the way to Nokia Service Centre. He brought the screen alive and advised formatting and installing fresh software. Unfortunately their net was not functioning. Will have to go again for the same. Very very disappointing Nokia phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Excellent device
    Stone Head (Mar 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great device! Worth my bucks
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • recently i bought nokia 5.1 plus not good for gaming ..some time phone is not working while use games
    Kss Sudheer (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    not good for games
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Do not buy
    Mallikarjun Kambar (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very poor pixel density Only 287 this is very bad And not support 1080p
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Dev Patidar (Oct 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchase Nokia 5.1 before 2 month but still i can't use Phone because there is lots of problems coming one by one. Network issue. Charging port issue Display issue. I recommend please don't buy Nokia mobile. Nahi toh baad me pachtane ke alawa kuch nahi rahega abd paisa aur time bhi waste hoga.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone in comparison with MI
    Harsh Singh (Jan 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera Sexxy look Phone doesn't heat while charging or playing games...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Anshu Meena (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    For me it's. Best. No need to describe any more. Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best android phone
    MANI RAUSHAN SONU (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Senthil (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amit Jinagar (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No1
    Kuldeep KD (May 24, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a wonderful smartphone in effective priceFantabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Bakkiyaraj Raj (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Back class scartch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com