Nokia 3310 (2017) User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Nokia 3310 (2017)

Nokia 3310 (2017) mobile with 2.40-inch 240x320 display powered by one-core processor and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 15 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    0
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nokia 3310 mobile
    REDDICHERLA KOTAMARAJU (Mar 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir, I ans Our family and colleagues are liking this type of model for using of medium level peoples.Pl release in market with in immediately because its definitely highly sailing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • WhatsApp is Supported ?
    Sting Ray (May 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Eagerly want to know if this phone support whatsapp.. Appreciate if anyone know and reply
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • will it be better than nokia asha 210
    Ramachandran Venkataraman (May 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is the os better than opera mini. when connected to computer with mini usb cable will my computer be able to recognise (do you have special cable) how is the speaker volume. is it sufficient for moderately hearing impaired person to talk on phone?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfection.
    Ahmed Raiyan (Oct 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its the perfect mobile for those who are wanting a mobile that don't need to be charged everyday+you it looks awesome and lasts weeks from one charge lol. i am using it cirrently and ites pretty badass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • okokokokokokokokokookokokok
    kevin nelson (Aug 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    okokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good looking
    Madugundu Veeresh Kumar Pandit (May 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    older but new innovation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classic phone for classy people
    Abhishek Panwar (Apr 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is not for those who want to play games or surf internet at lightning speed,but for the classic lovers who like it vintage and nofrills.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Some Features
    Jai Verma (May 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I want to know can we use Whats app on this phone?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • can I play those old games
    Prajwal Sharma (Apr 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Snake or space impact chalenge kya isme?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad move from nokia..
    Ericson Alfama (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I like the design, its a 3310! But Seriously Nokia? No Wi-Fi, no front camera? No 3g or 4g support...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Dumbest phone ever priced@ 4k
    rickey kumar (Feb 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The dumbest phone because it doest have a 3g or 4g connectivity.. Lack of wife or other connectivity.. Who in the hell would like this phone.. In a 4G world.. Where people r looking for better connectivity...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT!!!
    Thomas Smithson (Mar 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    AMAZEBALLS
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.