Nokia 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 3

Nokia 3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek 6737 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 2,097 ratings &
2,094 reviews
  • 5 ★
    836
  • 4 ★
    355
  • 3 ★
    209
  • 2 ★
    150
  • 1 ★
    547
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (835)
  • 4★ (355)
  • 3★ (209)
  • 2★ (150)
  • 1★ (545)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,024 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst worst purchase
    Himanshu Upadhyay (Aug 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Worst worst phone launched by nokia The handset is auto operated and touch is not working and major problem is hanging the typical nokia problem Worst purchase of my life Soo bad of nokia and shame on u service center poor staff very poor typical nokia people Matter of shame ,
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • Very Very Bad Mobile (Nokia 3)
    Dulal Dey (Aug 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia 3 is the worst mobile in the world. Everything are very bad. I purchased one Nokia 3 mobile. I just waste my Rs.9400/-.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Waste phone ever used
    Abhishek (Jul 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I've purchased it on 28 June 2017 since the day I've purchased my phone is having many issues lol dots on images,some time touchpad does not work properly,low battery backup and the service centre in raichur is very bad they don't know how to interact with customers so please don't purchase this handset
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Overpriced phones
    Braddie Stinson (Apr 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    There are so many better phones of this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Beast For Professionals
    Rishabh Balyan (Jun 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone for my dad, but after using it for 3 days, i asked him to buy another phone, because this phone is superb. I have used samsung htc moto every phone but i couldn't found the better display,camera,built quality,performance which is given by nokia and it is next to unreachable by other companies.This phone can do all the necessary things most perfectly then others, but if you go for unnecessary stuff, then its good to go for chinese product. I have never seen a person with a chinese phone, for more than 2 years, but nokia guarantee you this phone will be same for next 5 years atleast. Nokia never degrade....!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • nokia 3 not good
    Polisetty Prakash (Jul 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    i bought the nokia on july 15th.i buyed it becoz of its body designe.but comeing to its performance when iam using data its getting heat and its increasing.bcoz of this i hate this mobile.but its body was iphone beatable. i recomended to everyone dont buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Many things not available which others are giving
    Aditya Mangal (Jun 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1.fingerprint scanner absent 2.octacore not there a quad a processer is given of mediatek.. everyone know, sd is better 3.many brands r giving full hd screen(better screen clarity) 4.4g in SIM one only(as far as I know) If u can compromise these 4 things then this phone is very good I listed the quad core mediatek coz I have a quad core processor phone and believe me i don't even think of a game. we all know the Nokia built quality that is awesome which other brands cannot give :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • It's weast product
    Priyaranjan (Sep 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It's very same full for Nokia brand. Don't purchase it.its camera is too. Much poor quality.no galary of this phone.its difficult to operate.battery is not good for whole day backup
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nokia Value Loosing in indian market
    Mahesh Parmar (Apr 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia need to launch there mid budget phone in India market as soon as possible, as if other smartphone are getting launch every week.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Nokia 3.was back
    Rakesh G (Jul 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It was very good battery backup & nice camera focusing & led flash i putted many games application & then also not anging over all Nokia 3 was very good working condition Nokia is back to connecting people
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • first day review
    Abraham Mathew (Oct 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    bought nokia 3 today... after many yrs of using nokia before I bought a nokia after a long gap... the touch is smooth ... android is supposed to be the original one ...hope the phone will do well, shall update after a month
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Android ever,
    Chad Alferez (Jul 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    If your up on gaming, don't buy this phone I have one and been using it for a year and it's a disappointment, it gets too hot when you are playing, and the battery drains very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • DO NOT BUY NOKIA 3
    Siddharth Rai (Oct 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This is the worst phone I have ever used.the apps keep crashing ,it lags and the battery is good at first that to deteriorates fast.. please Do NOT BUY THIS PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • GOOD PHONE
    Gihad Ibrahim (May 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I DIDN,T BUY MOBILE WAITING NOKIA . SOME PROBLEMS ACCRUED AT FIRST > BUT AFTER UPDATING SYSTEM TO VERSION 8.1 ALL PROBLEM SOLVED
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hello sffsfsfsfsfs
    Yaku Gonz (Aug 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    extra very super good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does what it says on tin
    Kate Taylor (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    For anyone just wanting a nice sized phone to browse, play games and calling, texting etc. It's great and better than buying a refurb Samsung that will just break, thanks Nokia five stars.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trust Ok Nokia
    Nitish Verma (Jun 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hello I am Nitish
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Ratings & Review
    Soumitra Paul (Aug 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gateforrumuser
    Gate Fforum (Nov 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Pros :- Good built quality, nice look & feel, Nokia brand name, 2 GB ram - 16 GB internal expandable memory, regular android updates Cons :- overpriced product, Mediatek processor at a price range of 9500/-, ok camera performance, not a great selfie performnace, low battery performance 2600 mah, doubt over long term performance with too many apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average mobile
    Ram Kumar (Jun 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent design, superb performance, average display, good front camera, poor back camera,not the value for money, compare to redmi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia 3 average product
    Suman (Jun 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    NOKIA 3 HAS ANDROID 7 WITH BEST RUNNING SOFTWARE BUT IT HAS NO FRONT FLASH AT ALL. SELLER MAY BE TOLD YOU THAT IT HAS SCREEN FLASH BUT NO NOTHING IS FLASH ON SELFIE ON DARK. 8 MEGA PIXEL REAR CAMERA IS GOOD. OTHER WILL BE UPDATE AFTER MORE USE....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nokia3 is very bad
    Upender Jadon (Jan 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very very bad phone batery problem and hanging Avery time
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Camera is annoying
    Buddhika Priyadarshani (Nov 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Camera is annoying .. front camera camptured the photos with mirror effect.does anyone know to fix this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia 3 phone
    TARUN (Oct 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Guys its my request to all of you not to buy this phone. this phone is a package of problems. its only been 10 days since i am using this phone and it started making lots of problem slow running hanging problem ETC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waiting for nokia
    Ankur Bhardwaj (Jun 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    when does I can buy from the market or resiter for the order Nokia 3.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Only one word worse phone
    Chintamani Chaudhary (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is very very slow,u can't send a VC card easily can't record ur call, camera very much poor, can't use doodle no music no gallery Totally unacceptable mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is really a Windows phone*
    Linden Darling (May 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    *in that Nokia do not support USB connectivity to anything except Windows, so Apple users beware! For that reason alone, this phone is disqualified for use for most developers. For Nokia to position themselves like this should cause further loss in credibility. Otherwise my brief experience setting up the phone prior to finding out it is a POS, it seemed quite performant for the cost but the frame is bulky (it wants to fall to the ground and break). For a moment, it was a welcome relief to the attrocious Sony X5 Compact.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Nokia, Worst Service Center, Worst Customer Care..
    Prachi Walawalkar (Mar 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I've purchased it on 7th Aug 2017 since the day I've purchased nokia phone is having many issues. low battery backup. auto switched off issue..now i am facing issue of battery connector damaged though the device is not fall down rather not in wet condition.. i was using that and suddenly its got swtiched off. I went to service center, they just told me that battery connector is damage and u have to pay 3500 rs to change the motherboard, though my mobile is in warranty. So no use of Nokia 1 year warranty.. Poor poor quality. and the service centre and Customer Care in mumbai / Thane is very bad they don't know how to interact with customers so please don't purchase any Nokia Model / handset. This is worst phone which i have ever used. Dont buy this. There are lot of issues in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 3rd class product
    Abhi S (Mar 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Nokia 8 already within 40 days had go to service centre at Bangalore for a week and now it's just done 3rd month the same problem hanging application not responding I've written several times to customer care but no use hope I did a wrong pick request you to not purchase any Nokia phones....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Jus waste my moneyŸ˜
    BILAL Ahmed (Feb 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It is the most worst mobile i had bought.No gallery,contacts saving in phone account,no option to save contacts in sim 1 or 2,it hangs in seconds even if u will restore it..small battery life,doesn't support games,slow performance.. In short it is better to buy samsung mobiles than nokia brands.Nowadays it only mainuplate customers..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.