Nokia 220 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,500
Currently unavailable
Nokia 220 Dual SIM

Nokia 220 Dual SIM mobile with 2.40-inch 240x320 display powered by one-core processor and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.3 16 ratings &
16 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • worst phone don't buy nokia220
    Sree Kanth (May 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    it worst phone when comparing with samsung phone with same cost.dont buy nokia220 1. it is having less memory for messages 2. less memory size for contacts 3.we cannot zoom the image at all 4.it is having net option but we cannot play youtube videos 5.contact searching is not easy way when compared to samsung e2232 6.voice quality less for songs 7.it is not supporting mp4 format with high resolution 8.we can set password for the phone if new message comes we can read that which may be secret 9. it is not having special protection password for messaging and files when compared to samsung phones 10.we cannot see inbox and sent items seperately
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • don't buy this nokia device 220
    Tamilselvi Chandrasekar (Apr 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Dear Sir, Don't buy this Nokia Device 220 b'cos it never supports Nokia PC Suite, Nokia Suite , Nokia OVI Suite, any PC Suite thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nokia220
    Suryachandra (Dec 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    nokia 220 goodmoblie.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Zohaib Bhatti (Jun 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone on pay as you go 2 days ago and so far it has been really good. This is a great secondry phone because of its battery life and torch. But a bad thing about this phone is that it has no java support so games cannot be downloaded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth does not support handsfree or music streaming
    Douglas Glover (Aug 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this phone as I thought it was an upgrade compared to my wifes 100-series-something. Very surprised (to be honest, far less polite thoughts.......) to discover that although the box labels it as Bluetooth 3.0 support, it does not support handsfree or music streaming function. It appears BT can only be used for file sharing. I reckon this is a complete con - very difficult to find this info until you get the device and then try it. Haven't seen it mentioned in the 'official' reviews..... Apart from that, a little clunky but works as a phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nokia 220
    Vijayaraghavan Viji (Jun 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i cant give any star to this product becaz it doesnt support nokia pc suit and i cant instal any application
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i dont like nokia 220
    Teena Teena (Aug 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    we cant see the inbox, sent box sepratelly.cant support the net functions.cant supports the java games downloaded by net.battery capacity is wrost. idont give to any star for this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Mr. Bijoy Chakma (Mar 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    C.A. KUMAR (Jan 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    too good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Krishnendu Paul (Jan 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice budget phone. I bought it for my father and it suits him a lot. This handset very much handy for aged people who are not that much used to with smartphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Built Quality is what made me sad. that premium heavy nokia finish is totally missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Muniraj Muni (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worst brand product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Arun Mohan (Feb 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Don't buy this product ever. I received this product as used one. Lot of dust particles inside the mobile and got used charger. The battery is second quality one i think the seller is packed with second quality things.its not packed by company and seal is missing horrible.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Badal Raj (Feb 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    bad mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Navaneetha Krishnan (Jan 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Gopi P (Jan 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com