Nokia 220 4G User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 220 4G

Nokia 220 4G mobile with 2.40-inch 120x160 display alongside 16MB of RAM and 0.3-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 540 ratings &
540 reviews
  • 5 ★
    226
  • 4 ★
    134
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    27
  • 1 ★
    89
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (226)
  • 4★ (134)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (27)
  • 1★ (89)
Displaying 1-30 of 540 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wrong Price, miss guiding people
    Pranesh Machhi (Aug 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone has not yet began to sale in market, you are miss guiding people by showing price of the old phone.. making fool out of people ??
    Is this review helpful?
    (112) (3) Reply
  • Nokia 220 4G
    Shriram Kale (Dec 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    When it will be launch in India?
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Awesome its is!!
    Paritosh Sharma (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Considering the price of the phone and the fact that it runs facebook. It is a good phone. I actually ordered this phone for my Grandma and it is very good. The built is premium is what should be enough for you to know at this price Bracket. Also I would like to say that the battery performance is good and the music performance is also good. The earphones have a quality premium built and sound like a 10k phone. The speaker of this phone is also loud and clear. Overall a 5/5 for this product and flipkart's services.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • all
    Anik Ghosh (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    finally i take my 220 from flipkart.this phone is superb.i am puzzle that it's camera is superb and sound is very sweet.looking good.i give point this phone out of 10/9.5.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone at this price!
    Shibasish Banerjee (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone at this price!... Nokia Rocks! Battery backup is very good.. look is good. suitable for people who are looking for any hardy sets.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • NOKIA is Back
    Vijay Kumar (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This phone is awesome & Microsoft (Nokia) improve the quality of Nokia Brand this phone beats a Samsung Phones in a Market Rs. 3000-4500/-....... Microsoft (nokia) Welcome Back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is it !!! Must buy budget phone.
    Manoj Handsome (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Look no further if you are looking for a budget phone. I mean it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • functional dual SIM phone with a torch
    Debapriya Bandyopadhyay (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I purchased this phone for my mom, who did not want a touch screen phone. About this phone, Pros: 1. price, therefore VFM 2. ease of using 3. torchlight 4. dual SIM 5. Great battery life Cons: 1.The speakers are not as loud as usual mobiles. 2. There is narrow viewing angle. If you view the screen slightly from the sides or from the top or bottom, the screen is not seen properly. In fact if you close one eye at a time, you will find that you will find the screen color slightly different in each eye. 3. Though the camera is 2MP, the photos are not good, but it is as good as that much money can buy. 4. low light photography is not good 5. Internet apps are slow and you cant really use then on this phone. Verdict: If you are planning a phone only for calling and smsing, this is a good choice. Flipkart delivered the product also very fast and at a price lower than the local shops. If you need Facebook or Whats app, this is not for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone for adults who don't like touchscreen
    Sohan Singh (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    this phone is great and easy to use. the phone is very light and durable.. all the apps are awesome....... pros - great quality decent camera for 2k awesome color variant built to last (its nokia after all) nice audio output lightweight cons the call and hangup buttons are missing the iconic red and green color (for call purposes) i miss the old nokia lock system (personal taste :D) overall its a great budget phone............. if u wanna buy a phone without QUERTY and touch this is definitely a buy............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 220
    PANKAJ SARRAF (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Thanks to Flipkart who got the product delivered on the same day. Nokia 220 Loud and Clear Auditbility of Voice. Loud Ring Tone. Big Watch on Screen for Old Age People. Good Battery BackUp. No Voice leakage. Decent Camera. Nice and Easy to access key pad. Additional Features - Facebook, Twitter... Overall a nice phone with no drawback. I bought it for my Mom who is 43 yrs old and she is quite satisfied with it. Thanks for the Flipkart team and above that to all the flipkart users only post reading the flipkart users reviews i was able to decide upon the model...Cheers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia 220
    RAJESH R (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Product looks good for elderly and ppl who handle mobile casually..strong yet serves the purpose..has features that a 3k brand can give... nokia has a standard which i don"t need to explain... i saved 300..well packed..timely delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile For Worth Price
    Narenthran Manokaran (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile. have good look and good features. compare other brands is best mobile .........Very nice mobile. have good look and good features. compare other brands is best mobile .........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very very good
    PRADEEP NAIK (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    very very very good product i want to buy again and again form flipkart and also suggest to my friend to buy from flipkart only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BUY IT NOW !!!
    Saurabh Sharma (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    There are a plenty of phones out there in market, but wanted to buy a nokia phone for its sturdiness and durability. Build Quality- It looks nice . I didn't give any second thought and ordered the Black variant. FLIPKART DELIVERY as usual it is BEST!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chandan Kumar (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone, good battery backup and good sound quality. I have been using this phone and never got a problem. I am very happy to use this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Seenu Kumar (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Since my mother doesn't know to use smart Phones,she asked me to buy normal phones,so i bought Nokia 220,she was very much happy after seeing the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Anurag Routroy (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The phone is more worth the money. And FLIPKART service is great too.. Immediate delivery. Delivered in 2 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good budjet phone from Nokia
    Nandan (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    If you are looking for a phone around 2.5k then I would say this would be the best choice.You will surely love everything about it.A good basic phone with all the basic needs fulfilled.Thanks flipkart for your outstanding service. Pros: 1.Battery life 2.Easy to use 3.Sound quality 4.Camera is good for a 2.5k range 5.Smart dual sim 6.Looks 7.Value for money Cons: 1.Headset doesnot contain mic. 2.You cant search for a specific song while playing music
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone(N-220) makes a good buy considering Features::Price::Brandtag
    Ansuman (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I'd consider this phone as yet another hit from Nokia family in the budget phone range. 1. Looks/Appearance is very appealing 2. Screen size, resolution & clarity is reasonably good 3. Dual SIM is indeed a value add (more so considering factors like SAR) 4. Image quality from Camera is pretty decent, considering the price. Images captured under ambient light look really good. Can't expect much from a budget phone with a brand tag 5. Torch feature comes in very handy. Overall makes a very good & must have travel accessory / companion for outdoors.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good one for this rate
    Sriram Nsm (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i like it very much. it was delivered before 2days.very fastest. its battery is very powerful. its clarite good for this rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product............
    Vinayak Avvannavar (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Very Good Product............Nothing To Say...... Awesome Camera Facebook App Is Fast...... Awesome Torch........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really a good phone
    TAMAL KANTI TALUKDAR (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Good phone any customer who needs a phone not for so many jobs like today's multitasking android phones, may go for this one. Good display, Very good battery back up more than three days in once charged Very good starting range phone by Nokia
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect mobile in this price range,Fully satisfied
    Venkatesh Babu G (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I ordered this mobile and get delivery in 48hrs,hats off to flipkart's (ekart). I ordered nokia 220 for my mom,she dont know how to touch mobiles ,so i planned to buy this mobile.Good in price and features.Perfectly made by nokia. it have tourch too helps in powercut days to find a way.Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FAST DELIVERY... NICE PRODUCT in Basic Mobile segment
    PRABHU JI (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Thanks to FlipKart for prompt delivery. About the product : One of the biggest screen in the basic models. Using it from past 3 weeks now. Battery backup is decent like any other Nokia basic model. Fulfills all the requirement for which I purchased this product hence the 5 STARS rating from my end. Surprised to see how Nokia has changed the way to fit the back panel. Only flaw which I can find on a daily usage basis is the back cover.The older method of inserting the panel into the phone body was reliable. Now, in this product frequent removal and re-fitting of the panel loosens the back cover. Looks like the panel will fall out on its own after a period of time after continuous usage. Not recommended for those who change SIM cards & Battery frequently :) .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Benny V.K (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A low budget phone with good quality and of course the name nokia Still we trust nokia Ws Retail You guys are so fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome At the price
    Mousam Dasgupta (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A great phone for the price, nevertheless it's a Nokia product so quality is expected and in this case expectations are met, the phone is easy to use for a secondary phone, great call quality, sound is decent, well overall I would say a good buy for 2700rs, the only con I would say is the camera stills it takes are a little washed out even for a low end 2MP shooter but really no one is gonna click too many pics with this phone..! Great buy for a great price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing sturdy basic feature phone superb build quality good sound & camera
    Deepak Gandhotra (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    If you are tired of those bulky smart phones and screen replacements plus prone to thefts etc this one is the best for a time being handy device primarily for calling with some occassional snaps at times The build quality is superb with automatic providence of bumper like back case to support the phone from hand slips and occasional falling The screen is good in display with 1point3 MP camera at back for nice shots in almost every light conditions There is a torch light too but that is surprisingly kept away from camera on top of the phone and only to be used as a torch but not the flash The micro USB port and 3point5mm audio jack serve the purpose well The loud speaker has been updated with close to real sounding and not like those tin-type tweeting sounds that used to come in most of the basic low priced devices There are two sim card slots of the standard normal size which we are accustomed to Nokia could have easily experimented with the innovation as providing one slot as standard sized sim and the other with a micro sized slot so that the smartphone users taking this as an standby device would have benefitted the most Overall a nice sturdy good built basic feature phone from Nokia at an extremely affordable price point which serves the very intended purpose really WELL AND Yes the battery backup is good as per the Nokia fame and expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent delivery time!!!!!!!!!
    SANTOSH N (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i ordered in the evening and received it next day early morning...... i was surprised..... keep it up FLIPKART.COM GOOD JOB.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one from nokia
    Hari Krishna (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    fast shipping by flipkart..... fast delivery by blue dart...... Great mobile from Nokia..... super features and working good ............ so friend go for it and i will suggest to all my friends.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one from nokia
    Hari Krishna (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    fast shipping by flipkart..... fast delivery by blue dart...... Great mobile from Nokia..... super features and working good ............ so friend go for it and i will suggest to all my friends.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com