Nokia 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Nokia 2

Nokia 2 mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 212 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 1,683 ratings &
1,682 reviews
  • 5 ★
    606
  • 4 ★
    310
  • 3 ★
    199
  • 2 ★
    143
  • 1 ★
    425
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (606)
  • 4★ (310)
  • 3★ (199)
  • 2★ (143)
  • 1★ (424)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,682 reviews
Sort By:
  • Vary good brands
    Pramod Singh (Nov 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Ram khuch jaada honi chiye thi 2 GB
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Worst Android phone ever
    Gon Stewart (Feb 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have used Nokia 2 for the past three months, what I have experience is Worst android phone ever. Charging takes more then 4 hours.touch pad not sensitive.phone slowest in android application. Heat up while browsing net, while charging Afraid that it would explode. Application tends to hang up all the time worst Android phone ever. I wonder why Nokia come up with this product, such a shame.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Say Big NO to Nokia Product
    Bimal Jani (Nov 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have procured Nokia 03 in the month of August'17. Within a span of 03 months, battery issue has started. When we have approached their service station located at Vadodara, the person named as Mr. Darshan had behaved with arrogance, They have asked to keep the phone and they will take a week time to replace battery. When we requested for stand-by handset, they just denied. Their behaviour, product and sales services is poor. I do not recommend to purchase NOKIA because of the worst hardware and very poor after sales services. I AM A HIGHLY DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER OF NOKIA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Worst ever phone.
    Waqas Baba (Jul 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Nokia is in complete abyss. The phone is a complete disaster. Better to go with Samsung J2. This price range although speaking but the product is a complete mess. Worst touch, poor camera and futile RAM. Please don't go for this shitty product. You can't make a video call using a 4G sim (Jio) and overall performance is rough and full of hiccups.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good Value For Money
    Nitin Kachare (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great 720pHD Display,DDR3 RAM, Stock Android,Great Camera in Daylight.Video Recording is good in daylight.Battery Back Up is Amazing 2 days last.VOLTE Support.Just OTG missing.Just ROM needed at least 16GB.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
    • Pratik Xess (Feb 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      I have used Nokia 2 white for 1 years but battery performance is not good the phone give battery backups in 1 days plze give me any solutions
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • video calling
    Kasi Viswanath (Jun 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    there is no jio video calling !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Totally disappointed,
    Divyanshu Rajpoot (May 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Slow phone , stops many times .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst response nokia 2
    Shrikant Dhope (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    No basic functions, u hv to download separate app for each and that add suck u most in app large battery is myths works lower than 2600 amp battery it just metallic box having only calling function
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Don't Buy Nokia-2 Mobile
    Surendran (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have buying Nokia-2, i have use last 4 months , now very very slow processing speed, storage and charging..don't buying this one..only brand name is Nokia..Others wise waste of money....i had this mobile....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • I trust this brand but i was wrong
    Bunty Rand (Feb 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The functions of nokia mobile are very hard And this phone hangs This phone heats little bit This phone processing is tooo slow Too much thicker
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of MONEY
    Leo Leo56 (Dec 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hi guys whatsup! Let me Clear u its totaly waste of money due to very first battery lofe will not more than few hours after a monuth beside ram is also not powerfull to handle its 1.3 gh processor so it mst be goes hang and procession is very slow. And the most important isstorage its an jst 8gb so now a day atleast 4gb cover by phone 's firmware and u guys got on 4-3 gb to access. I advised u guys first full analysis this device then tool a deciession to buy it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks Nokia is insane
    Aditya Sharma (Nov 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    8GB RAM,Snapdragon 212.Is nokia still living in 2014 ??.Noobs may buy such a phone and in 6 months will put that in olx.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nokia leading brand
    Kapil Murjani (Nov 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Naam hi kafi hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good job Nokia
    Zafar Jafri (Nov 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Waiting in Pakistan:). Good job Nokia. Keep it up.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nokia 2 androide
    NARASIMHA NARASIMHA (Jan 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is one of the worst phone only battery picup thats it full hanging shar it al so not work
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ok
    Rasid Zala (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wothy
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An ok low budget phone
    Puneet Upadhyay (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok phine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    GO od
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice looking 👌 guys
    Rakesh Kumar (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice looking guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    OMG AWESOM THE PHONE KING IS BACK...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Arub Sai (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Delivered well,such an amazing experience this time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Prajwal Pk (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product...Light weight,gud battery backup..thanks to flipkart.. Delivered 5days before.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Dhayanandan T (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sukhdev Singh Virdi (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Powerful battery as I hope.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Deadpool Avengers (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Not for heavy gamers who wants standard branded phone low budget nokia 2 perfect choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com