Nokia 1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,672
Currently unavailable
Nokia 1

Nokia 1 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6737M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 3,150 ratings &
3,150 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,125
  • 4 ★
    707
  • 3 ★
    411
  • 2 ★
    224
  • 1 ★
    683
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,125)
  • 4★ (707)
  • 3★ (411)
  • 2★ (224)
  • 1★ (683)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,150 reviews
Sort By:
  • all respect mobile is good
    Manoj Gupta (May 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if possible sec camera ex. upto 5mp
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Value for Money
    Mark Copeland (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has all I need, I am happy with the size, weight and it's general use. Excellent value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Worst durability
    Mnr Chelzhian (Nov 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst experience....e have service the mobile 3 times in 5months still I'm not resolved.mobile gets off often.i requested to replace me in warranty but they reject my request also they do dontdl service and give me properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    RAjappa H (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile for normal users not for heavy users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average quality but Brand name is costly
    Ajay Naskar (Jan 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Average quality normal mobile , sometime hanking and lagging this phone, mobile not compotable with Oreo Version. but Brand name "Nokia" is costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia please stop making phone
    Krishna Pandey (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone in July 18. Horrible phone. It hangs too much. The speed is bad. The audio also has problem. Memory is too less so you can't keep much files. Even if you keep basis files, still it hangs. Apps also are too slow on this phone. I have given two opportunity to Nokia, I am so very done and pledge not to buy any Nokia phone ever in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good specs
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gifted this simple phone to my mother! She really likes it. Mediatek has made the phone user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pannu Negi (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sarfaraj Luhar (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Sibangi Sen (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    all are ok ok type.. but at the price range it was ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Santosh Kumar (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone💯
    Shuvayan Majumder (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone under 4000, assurance of nokia with lots of features and sturdy, handy design.This phone is for you if you have only light tasks like calling, doing whatsapp,messaging,surfing.I am astonished by battery life in this phone.The camera quality is also good considering its price and above all the touch is so smooth and you hardly will notice any lagging in day to day normal usage.The phone was with android oreo now it has been upgraded to android Q go edition and that has added life to this phon, even in 2020 its a good deal for you if you want phone for the elder one or for you as a secondary phon, all depends on your usage.it will still upgraded with regular security patches from google.Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy...
    Shankerlal Khetan (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone... Worthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone for limited usage
    Kp (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Quite nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    VURUKUTI SIVACHANDRASEKHAR (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android Nokia Smartphone Which Has 1 GB RAM...
    Jayanta Ku. Mohanty (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Best Mobile...For My Dad...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Sheshank Singh (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Build Quality
    Mohammed Asad (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Using this phone from a long time. Good Build Quality. My daughter throws the phone every now and then but the phone is very strong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    NANJAN. M. (Oct 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Gurpreet Kaur (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mithu Banerjee (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Purchased for my son. He is attending his online classes happily now. Good phone at low price. Thanks Nokia and Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nandan Pawar Jetling (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Well. I should say, the best one to go with if you want to get rid of being addicted to smart phones. I might sound funny but it's true. The reason is, it's small display which many won't find it interesting to watch it for a long time. I meant to say movies or such. 2nd reason is it's 1gb RAM, which is too low to play games. Because, if you have WhatsApp LinkedIn and some such apps which we actually need. Done with the RAM. Nothing else can be runned alongside. Now irrespective of the small size and smaller RAM. Mobile supports 2 4g SIM cards. And trust me battery is bang on. Once fully charged, it works for 2 days on a regular use. It has everything which a smartphone should basically have. It's the best mobile as I already said. Because, you see. What we usually do with a mobile. Call, WhatsApp and songs..! Right..? It has all these features. So, if you are looking for a basic smartphone which is enough for your needs and if you don't use mobile much or if you don't want to use it much. Just go for it without any second opinion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Aniket Sawant (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Got android 10 update. Truly value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vivekanand Kumar (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT BUT INTER NET SPEED IS VERY VERY FAST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amit Kalra (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rushikesh Bhosle (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money. Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Anil (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice and small Android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low cost Good benefits
    Arun (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for calling or Music
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Jones Prabakaran (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    More than expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com