Nokia 1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 1

Nokia 1 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6737M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,755 ratings &
1,755 reviews
  • 5 ★
    677
  • 4 ★
    419
  • 3 ★
    220
  • 2 ★
    115
  • 1 ★
    324
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (677)
  • 4★ (419)
  • 3★ (220)
  • 2★ (115)
  • 1★ (324)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,755 reviews
Sort By:
  • all respect mobile is good
    Manoj Gupta (May 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if possible sec camera ex. upto 5mp
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Value for Money
    Mark Copeland (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has all I need, I am happy with the size, weight and it's general use. Excellent value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good specs
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gifted this simple phone to my mother! She really likes it. Mediatek has made the phone user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst durability
    Mnr Chelzhian (Nov 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst experience....e have service the mobile 3 times in 5months still I'm not resolved.mobile gets off often.i requested to replace me in warranty but they reject my request also they do dontdl service and give me properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    RAjappa H (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile for normal users not for heavy users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average quality but Brand name is costly
    Ajay Naskar (Jan 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Average quality normal mobile , sometime hanking and lagging this phone, mobile not compotable with Oreo Version. but Brand name "Nokia" is costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia please stop making phone
    Krishna Pandey (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone in July 18. Horrible phone. It hangs too much. The speed is bad. The audio also has problem. Memory is too less so you can't keep much files. Even if you keep basis files, still it hangs. Apps also are too slow on this phone. I have given two opportunity to Nokia, I am so very done and pledge not to buy any Nokia phone ever in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Uday Kiran (Oct 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone for general use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOKIA 1
    Aniket (Oct 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very easy to use. Almost stock android. Android one programe and a smooth android experience. No hang and lag even though 1GB RAM. Always a favourite company "THE NOKIA". Camera quality is also nice and battery life is also good,price is also good. My advice to people is that. Don't go with the specifications, go with the performance,always.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Robinson (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice phone at low cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • To medium usage people
    Praveen (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in this range
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone in this range....Nokia Android smartphone is good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • अच्छी डिलिवरी समय पर नोकिया मोबाइल व कार सिट कवर
    Laxman S. (Oct 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good amazon,nice deleveryi nokia mobile ,and car seat cover
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia made the best phone
    Nameshwer (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not that great a phone
    Manoj Yenni (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent services by Amazon. Nevertheless, use this phone as a Backup phone only. Its too slow. Took really long time to open a APP and eventually gave up on it. Everytime i restart the phone, it asks me to download a update. Installation of the update takes really long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Oct 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good in this range.
    Archana Saxena (Oct 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Rahul Aangrish (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery is fine. Bought it for my mother. She is happy with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm mobile under 5 thousand
    Rajesh Kumar Mahato (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia name is enough
    Shubhamsen (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Pankaj (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    too good phone.. value for money.. i m using at as backup phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Mahendra Kn (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Like you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Surya (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5sater this brand
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Sounds interesting batteries charge is good net is very good sport totally handset very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    NILESH GHOSH (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Bakthavachalam C (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in price range...
    Naveen Patel (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good...NOKIA is always awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Kumar Kumar (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product.worth price, nice looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Below
    Sameer Saifi (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Brand name is enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.