Nokia 1 User Reviews and Ratings

Nokia 1

Nokia 1 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6737M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 3,086 ratings &
3,086 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,107
  • 4 ★
    698
  • 3 ★
    399
  • 2 ★
    217
  • 1 ★
    665
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,107)
  • 4★ (698)
  • 3★ (399)
  • 2★ (217)
  • 1★ (665)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,086 reviews
Sort By:
  • all respect mobile is good
    Manoj Gupta (May 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if possible sec camera ex. upto 5mp
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Value for Money
    Mark Copeland (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has all I need, I am happy with the size, weight and it's general use. Excellent value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • good specs
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gifted this simple phone to my mother! She really likes it. Mediatek has made the phone user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst durability
    Mnr Chelzhian (Nov 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst experience....e have service the mobile 3 times in 5months still I'm not resolved.mobile gets off often.i requested to replace me in warranty but they reject my request also they do dontdl service and give me properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    RAjappa H (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile for normal users not for heavy users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average quality but Brand name is costly
    Ajay Naskar (Jan 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Average quality normal mobile , sometime hanking and lagging this phone, mobile not compotable with Oreo Version. but Brand name "Nokia" is costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nokia please stop making phone
    Krishna Pandey (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone in July 18. Horrible phone. It hangs too much. The speed is bad. The audio also has problem. Memory is too less so you can't keep much files. Even if you keep basis files, still it hangs. Apps also are too slow on this phone. I have given two opportunity to Nokia, I am so very done and pledge not to buy any Nokia phone ever in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rushikesh Bhosle (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money. Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Anil (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice and small Android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low cost Good benefits
    Arun (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for calling or Music
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Jones Prabakaran (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    More than expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Surendra Singh Mahara (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    G Ravi Kumar (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice Phone, i brought this for my father-in-law since he is new to smart phone, he is satisfied with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy
    Ashokkumar (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sachin Arun Jadhav (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Build quality
    Naresh (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Classic nokia its just like a feature phone don?t expect very much in section of performanceBut if your looking for good build quality then no doubt you are purchasing a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Abdus Sayon (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Namrata (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    The look of phone is good hence it is having poor quality camera..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent 👌👍 mobile by Nokia
    Pradipta Kumar Sen (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I like everything of this cute mobile. Camera quality, battery life and screen quality are very good. But it responds slowly. But compared to it's price it is highly 👌 adorable. I am very happy with this mobile 😊 presented to me by son Dr. Pratip Sen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good.
    Atul Shinde (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Not good, i got broken product i had to go to customer service centre to replace the touchscreen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need to claim warranty
    Manish B (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Bahai warranty claim Karin jai how can I do it help
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Manish Sheriya (Jan 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simple to use
    Ganesh T. (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good for initial levels smart phone users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone for mid range usage
    Praveen (Feb 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing style phone
    Sandeep Karmakar (Feb 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing battery backup, camera quality, nd screen quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brand for quality
    D Aravind Kumar (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samthing ok
    Rajbabu (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Subhash Chandra Singh (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Impressive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Santanu DASGUPTA (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com