Noise Buds Solo True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones User Reviews and Ratings

Noise Buds Solo True Wireless Stereo (TWS) Earphones
4.1 73 ratings &
73 reviews
  • 5 ★
    42
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (42)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 73 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth buying:)
    Aliya (Mar 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Really to Happy to have this ANC earbuds, great connectivity, super amazing ANC feature, a must buy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money and recommended
    Ankita (Mar 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Loved the product.Clear sound quality, easy to use, product looks premium, active noise cancellation feature and value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium quality product
    Mohd Akram Khan (Mar 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money and quit easy to use on daily basis with very good battery life and the quality of the product feels premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At this cost, the sound delivery is amazing. Very comfortable.10/10 for the cost v/s ANC quality
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best to buy... Value to money
    Rahul (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Best product to go with in this price range..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality buds, worth the money
    Vasha (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Definitely Better sound quality and amazing fitting. I am Really happy with these buds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noise buds SOLO, best TWS with ANC...
    Chandar (Mar 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Bought these TWS with ANC after lot of research...best I found in the price segment, Full touch controls including volume, great sound even on full volume, call quality is good, great battery life, easy pairing...all in one...am satisfied with the purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money
    Adi (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    It's a product that has great value for money with good tech features....a must buy product for all music lovers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pairing mode is worst
    Kali (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound is impressive only this has technical glitch once u open the battery cap lid the earphone connects to phone Bluetooth once you take the earphone out of lid and close the battery cap lid the Bluetooth disconnects with phone and to connect earphone to phone , will have connect manually by going in phone setting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Vipin (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbelivable buds
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound quality is simply superbFully satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good!
    Jeetendra (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good amount of base, overall good sound quality. Just go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for this price
    Dayansh (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money , best sound quality, looks premium, and has nice battery life , best quality all over ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noise buds pop solo are truly wireless
    Laxman Singh Bisht (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool 😎
    Rahiman Shaikh (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    The sounds quality is fabulous. For my use the battery 🔋 is 2 days. Its less expensive too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy 👍🏻
    Young Scholar (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Go for it with out any doubt!!Nice sound qualityDecent features like ANC and in ear detection in this price it is the best one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Connection takes 2 seconds
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    The product is really handy. Easy to connect and use. The colours are really good and aesthetically the product is very admirable. The voice quality is good.ANC mode works efffectively and battery back up is very good.i am using ear buds solo throughout my day and it has made my life simpler. The best thing is how the voice assistance works really good with siri and it has made my life simpler speacially when i drive.I recommend the product for everyone who prefers the wireless earphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice qlty
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    The all three mode's of the Buds solo is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satvinder singh
    Satvinder Singh (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Its really good or nice product for use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best at music
    Divyanshu (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am very glad and happy
    Kishor (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    I like all is well ,sound quality is very good,value of money is good , very exilent items. I?m very glad and happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall, a good product.
    Niranjan (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    The product is value for money and I like the quality of the product and colours. The volume is bit low, but managable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Satendra Kumar (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money i am very satisfied with the product. It has good battery life and very good sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Sauman Sarkar (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Perfect at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best earbud one can get in this price range👍👍
    Anubhav (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Best earbuds in terms of price battery and sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Valu for money.
    RAR (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good earbuds.It has ANC mode, basic mode and transparency mode these are very effective.Premium looking earbuds with effective ANC mode and awesome sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Shezaad (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome product ... my advise you can go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is at it's best
    Nilesh Jain (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Product is at it's best as they have specified the technical terms.But,1. aptx is missing2. An app to control buds is missingThese two points are important to me so I have mentioned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buds at this price
    Manish Singh (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    ANC and Transperancy mode working well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com