Noble 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (42SM40P01) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 30,000
Currently unavailable
Noble 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (42SM40P01)
3.0 163 ratings &
163 reviews
  • 5 ★
    54
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    59
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (59)
Displaying 1-30 of 163 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 8, 2016) on Amazon
    very good and best and fully computerised tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dil khush ho gya
    Praveen Kumar (Oct 8, 2016) on Amazon
    The best prodect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Sep 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Experience, Awesome Television
    Pravin (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome TelevisionI will give it full mark Awesome Television @ reasonable cost.What I Loved isFull HD quality best as compare to Other branded product.Nice Sound Quality.Really Smart.Connect to WiFi.Can connect Mobile with TVInternet work smoothly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for budget people
    Anand Thomas (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Decent product at this price tag. Good for budget people. The delivery was excellent condition.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • tv is good..
    Kiran Reddy (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    I got d tv before delivery date mentioned.... tv is good... Excellent features better than lot of big brands very user friendly .. happy to opt this tv very satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great TV
    Jeremy G. (Nov 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Great TV! Really didn't expect the features to be this good for such a cheap price. Audio: 8/10Video: 9/10UI: 9/10The only disappointing thing was that delivery was delayed. Hoping for faster delivery especially here in the capital. All in all, great buy. I'd recommend it for people on budget for a smart TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • product is great but the service is bad
    Suraj K. (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product in cheaper price. Initially it looks like it has bad picture quality but after adjusting it manually it gets better. Good sound and one can enjoy the browsing on this tv at such a low price. Only con is it doesnt supporr .mkv format videos which most of the latest videos are in. But for this price its a great product and service is horrible as i must say. This is review is only for the product and not the service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice for this price its and no longer lesser than ...
    Vinodkumar (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice for this price its and no longer lesser than company tv s its good quality product android tv .....well done amazon and Noble
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ismail Siddiqui (Dec 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VIJAY PRAKASH (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice TV in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Smart TV in price range
    B J. (Dec 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 3 months usage.Awesome Smart TV in price range.We can install required apps.Most of all formats supported.Nice Display. Good service.Worth buying.Had issues with Remote battery, replaced in 4 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Jawahar Kumar Singh (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a good product, an absolute value for money buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jackson (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajasekhar (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice TV, price worthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product for the price
    Amazon Customer (Mar 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product for the price. Met all expectations. Great picture quality. Effective control over picture quality through adjustment parameters. Sleek, light and user friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good product, early delivery by amazon. Satisfied by the installation & demo process
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have connected a 1 TB drive which reads very easily. Met all my expectation
    PREMANAND L (Apr 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Brought it a fortnigh back. I have connected a 1 TB drive which reads very easily. Met all my expectation. Service guy was very experienced. I use it for my nutrition club where it is very helpful to give presentations to my club members from my mobile by mirroring option. Found it very useful for the purpose which I brought. Thanks Amazon for delivering such an amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it....
    Amazon Customer (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent product,prompt service,advance features,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smart tv
    Amazon Customer (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Good packing, picture quality is also good after adjusting the settings and sound is average if I are connecting home theatre then it's ok. Smart tv is ok for this money. Only three weeks review and after six month I will update
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nitin (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Want to buy this product. My cousin has it.www[.] govt-job[.]guru
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice buy for a good price
    NITS (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a steal deal if you look at the features and clarity. Thanks Noble for making such a fantastic product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good tv
    Kawal (May 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good tv....Full value of money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing tv Worth in this price
    Tejus (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing tv Worth in this price . we are using from last 1 month and use it 4 hours daily but still no problem in remote and tv .when i was buying this tv i saw so many bad reviews for remote batteries but still its working fine .thanksNobel skiodo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Its an awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful SMART TV
    Dr. Yuvaraj (Jul 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Really loved it. Its a real SMART tv.I had LG 3D SMART tv purchased 3 years back for 70000rs. But that now went for scrap.After a big disappointment i was searching for a budget smart tv. I found this TV in my friends home.For 25000rs this tv is very good. However it has FULL HD display, it wont upscale the video signals as branded tvs.To experience the full quality of this tv, Use HD settop boxes, See only 1080 or 720p movies through pendrive. Sound quality also good. No need for Sound Bar. It has 4GB ROM and 1GB RAM. So the Apps working without lag. This TV will be like your Mobile phone. Just download VLC player in your TV and enjoy any video and audio formats. Turn your TV into a FM player by installing FM apps. Watch youtube, whatsapp & facebook videos thru your TV itself. WIFI connectivity also good. Screen sharing also there.The Most instersting part is, it has magic remote which act as mouse and also inbuilt keyboard on the back side of remote, for browsing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VPH (Jul 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Exellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com