Nintendo Switch User Reviews and Ratings

Nintendo Switch
4.2 1,009 ratings &
1,008 reviews
  • 5 ★
    731
  • 4 ★
    81
  • 3 ★
    37
  • 2 ★
    30
  • 1 ★
    130
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (730)
  • 4★ (81)
  • 3★ (37)
  • 2★ (30)
  • 1★ (130)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,008 reviews
Sort By:
  • man this is good
    Seema Singh (Jun 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is the perfect console for people that travel a lot with a large library of games that cannot be played on a handheld console genrally
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Worst gaming console and has very few games with free download
    Dhruva Girish (Apr 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Its waste of money buying this,if you have a network with old configurations you will not be able to connect to it.Even connecting to other network or hotspot is very difficult,if your connected its your luck.It even loads the games very late.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (20) Reply
  • Entrega a tiempo
    Cliente De Amazon (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente producto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buen producto
    Javier Méndez (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Buen producto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Peachy (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Fun to play
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excelente
    Michael Martínez (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    muy bueno lo recomiendo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Switch
    Kim Dao (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s was a birthday present and she love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy to use
    Esperanz (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Un sueo hecho realidad
    Jaime Bravo (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Esta ms barato que la nacional y mejor an s llega! La nacional me estafaron y sigo esperando mi dinero. Pero esta consola es lo mejor y la de importacin es la mejor opcin a mi forma de ver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Llego antes de tiempo y
    Francisco Javier Hernandez (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Llego antes de tiempo y llego bien.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Llego en buenas condiciones,Buena consola
    Daniel Ruano (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Llego en buenas condiciones,Buena consola
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great i love the switch,
    Jess (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    great i love the switch, i love that i have the option that i can either hold it or have it on the tv. its very conveint lol
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best 300$ ive spent,
    Islas (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    The best 300$ ive spent, all games made by nintendo on the switch are really good and the console itself is really great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Switch is fantastic!
    Grant McGovern (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    The Switch is fantastic!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Boyfriend loves it!
    Rachel (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Boyfriend loves it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • KIDS LOVE THIS UNIT
    Tom (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    KIDS LOVE THIS UNIT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente producro
    RNEXTo (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente producro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best console I have ever
    Brenna Neufeld (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Best console I have ever owned. 10/10 would recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Todos conocemos el switch as
    Porfirio.mx (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Todos conocemos el switch as dejar mi opinin de pedir la versin importada. Es prcticamente la misma, viene con los sellos de la NOM y manuales en espaol, no se si tenga el problema de los JoyCon por que no la utiliz con esos controles, pero entra a reparacin por nintendo de Mxico. No olviden imprimir la factura.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super entretenido
    Hector G (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Super entretenido
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought in prime day, bundle
    Yc (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought in prime day, bundle deal nintendo switch with 50 dollars amazon gift card, pretty good deal. SO excited to play games with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great console. Works really well
    Amazon Customer (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Great console. Works really well handheld too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • La mejor inversin
    Clarys Villalba Criollo (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    La mejor inversin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loads of fun
    Anthony (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Loads of fun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Muy recomendable
    Carlos (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Me llego en perfectas condiciones totalmente nuevo, cerrado y con sus sellos de garantia, en una vaja con bolsas de aire para proteger el paquete. Muy buen punto para Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love my switch!
    Joshua D. (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I love my switch! It's light, easy to take with you, and just all together awesome. if your Nintendo fan, I highly recommend this. Or if you just want something family friendly and something to play on the go.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Portabilidad de videojuegos
    Margarita Maldonado Briseño (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Porque es mas moderno y portable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • La entrega pronta
    Mauricio Reta (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Entrega muy rpido a la estimada, esta en excelentes condiciones a pesar se que fue abierto ya que era de importacin, pero todo muy bien, hasta la fecha ningun problema con el
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The game that?s always played
    Malikah Blackwood (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    My son is having the time of his life with his well bought graduation gift. The best enjoyment of his life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Consola Nintendo Switch
    Ashanti (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Muy buen equipo, lo nico poco eficiente que le veo es que para algunos juegos se tienen que quitar afuerza los controles laterales. Pero en general es muy buen producto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com