Nintendo 3DS User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 42,330
Currently unavailable
Nintendo 3DS
4.3 386 ratings &
386 reviews
  • 5 ★
    271
  • 4 ★
    46
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    31
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (271)
  • 4★ (46)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (31)
Displaying 1-30 of 386 reviews
Sort By:
  • Love the color
    Marina Black (Dec 20, 2012) on Amazon
    gonna have a happy lil girl thanks to Amazon Santa!! purple is beautiful in color. thanks so much from Mississippi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE COLOR IS GORGEOUS
    Clarena Rodelo Ordoñez (Dec 17, 2012) on Amazon
    I'm only speaking of the color, is just too gorgeous, is like changing colors from each side (Upper scree slap, down screen slap, and then the back part) is like lighter, and it goes down to dark purple, is gorgeus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes, yes, and... YES!!!
    Adriann Santer (Oct 29, 2013) on Amazon
    This 3DS is DA BOMB!!! It arrived earlier than I expected, and I instantly began to play the new Pokemon Y (since everyone's getting X )The 3D effect is awesome! (I just upgraded from the original DS lite)The images of my game are crystal clear in both regular DS games, as well as 3DS games! ^_^the screen adjustment is very simple, and it's just soooooooooo shinny! I live my new 3DS!You'll most CERTAINLY get what you paid for! I promise! :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nintendo 3DS Midnight Purple
    June Duncan (Sep 2, 2013) on Amazon
    I choose Nintendo 3DS Midnight Purple because it was my Grandson,s birthday (8 yrs. old) and you offered this product at a better price than I could get anywhere around, plus I did not have to leave home to find it. My Grandson is very happy and Nana is a hero, all is well. I will order from you again in the near future. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another great Nintendo product
    MikeEm (Aug 7, 2013) on Amazon
    Great product from a great company. Not absolutely flawless, but the problems, if any at all, are so minor it's really easy to overlook them(Ex, ease of access to the stylus). Other than that Nintendo really knows their audience and the cartridge based games versus the disk based games on the PS Vita, allows for faster loading times, yielding more game time precious game time on the go and less wait time. And at a lower price point, it's perfect for the casual gamer on the go.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Jesus R. Rodriguez (Feb 27, 2013) on Amazon
    This is a great traveling item, small and compact. The 3D graphics are wonderful and very vivid. The 3D camera was a plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console
    VickyK (Jan 7, 2013) on Amazon
    Great customer service from this company. Product was exceptionally priced which is whyI ordered. Product came on time for Christmas which was great considering I ordered the week prior to Chistmas. Product came and was in in excellent condition. Unfortunately this gift was already purchased by another family member and I had to return. This company handled my return with no issue and very promptly. I would definately order from this company again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!
    Kathleen Running (Aug 6, 2013) on Amazon
    Came perfectly in tact! no scratches at all-completely new! Can hook up to the internet no matter the settings on the modem, although it's a little difficult browsing the internet on it. The 3D feature hurts your eyes after a while, so it's nice to be able to change to a lower setting or 2D at any point. No need to exit your game and do it through the system settings. Also very nice to not have to restart your entire system after changing something within the settings (Like the DS Lite, etc.) Very happy with the product and it's even better I can play old DS games on it too :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I've been playing on it everyday since I got it
    Yva Gehring (Jul 23, 2013) on Amazon
    I love my 3ds. I think the color is great, it's the perfect size, and it's user friendly. I love having the spot pass and street pass, I think it's a cool and unique feature. I love that everything can be turned off and on: the 3D, spot pass, street pass, parental settings, everything. I appreciate being able to go to the home screen without completely turning off the game as well, especially when I just want to check to see if I have a friend online.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Robert Goodnight (Dec 19, 2013) on Amazon
    What else is to be said really. Great little system. Some may prefer the XL series, but I prefer my graphics not being stretched out. Great battery life, solid build and feel. Is a finger print magnet, wipe it down once a week.Also people, turn ON your Street Pass functionality !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Find!
    Lu2 (Nov 28, 2013) on Amazon
    Really FAST delivery! Absolutely as-advertised condition. My nephew will love it. He is a big fan of purple. Thanks so much!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect color
    Francesca (Dec 13, 2013) on Amazon
    Perfect color and works great and is so pretty. My Mom got this for my little sister who is 18 for Christmas and she is gonna love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Kindle Customer (Dec 3, 2013) on Amazon
    Daughter loves it. Her favorite color is purple, and the color on this is just perfect. Also, the games work great, she loves her Pokemon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow!
    Charlene (Dec 2, 2013) on Amazon
    My daughter was amazed at all the features! Great new technology enabling her to get on the internet and play games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pokemon
    Q-public (Mar 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Love the hand held drives my mom crazy with the noise. Otherwise the screen is just great for the size and the sound doesn't need headphones to hear.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME
    Cupcake (Feb 4, 2014) on Amazon
    Lots of people told me these were a waste of money, but when the news about the 2 new pokemon games (X and Y) started hitting the internet, i just had to get a 3DS for myself. And im so happy i found a purple one! its easy to use, has cool new features...only thing is, the 3D function can be very hard on the eyes and cause headaches.Recommend that parents either set the parental locks on the 3D function, or monitor their child's game play to make sure they dont set the 3D too high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 3DS What Can you say?
    Sherry Knight (Jan 27, 2014) on Amazon
    This 3DS is very pretty. It purple of course, my daughter's favorite color. She was so happy to recieve for Christmas. I'm glad I got it because it does so much. Keeps the kids bussy for hours. Makes videos, records music, takes pictures, one can draw and write, so much to do with this. Great purchas. I'll probably buy another as a gift.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal
    Joseph (Jan 22, 2014) on Amazon
    I got it for 120 which was awesome, I love the 3ds has some great titles. I like the swaggy purple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purple rocks
    VG (Mar 4, 2014) on Amazon
    My son loves the purple color, and of course, a functioning 3DS is exactly what he wanted, so he is happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great system
    Hamilton Peretti (Feb 27, 2014) on Amazon
    awesome console system..meets my spectationthe color, the games, the accessories , really nintendo knows to develop a portable system game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Endless hours of fun
    Vanessa Teh (Feb 17, 2014) on Amazon
    I've had my 3DS for a little over a month, now, and have had to recharge it numerous times because I simply can't stop playing it. I had a collection of normal 3DS games from when I owned a DSi, but also have picked up some 3DS games to play.The 3D itself is nice, though can get straining on the eyes after a while. I turn mine off whenever I have been playing for a while and want my eyes to rest without actually stopping. And the color. Purple is my absolute favorite color, and this little gem is just a beauty. So shiny and just oh so pretty. I love my 3DS!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product, Fast Delivery
    Ainabarad (Feb 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Delivery was fast and the color is a to-die-for shiny purple. Even after having it for a few months it looks and plays good as new. I get many compliments on the awesome color and I definitely think the smaller screen was worth it to have this color (my husband has the blue xl, which is awesome too, but this is even more pocket friendly and PURPLE!).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wonderful
    D V (May 14, 2014) on Amazon
    The 3ds allows you to play all sorts of classic games with new innovation. The mario, pokemon, and fire emblem games alone make the console worth buying. Adding on to that are many other great games for many hours of entertainment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful 3Ds
    Danni (May 10, 2014) on Amazon
    I LOVE it. It's an absolutely beautiful color. Works wonderfully and shipping was really quick. Mine came in the 3Ds box that had bubble wrap wrapped around it inside another box. So you don't have to worry about it being broke when you get it. All the buttons worked great so it wasn't damaged while being shipped.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nintendo 3ds Review
    Nikki (Apr 29, 2014) on Amazon
    It was in great condition and worked perfectly. There was no SD card but I was able to get one. Thanks for everything :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my best friend is gonna love it
    Mimi Kraus (Mar 6, 2014) on Amazon
    my best friend is in for a surprise on easter and im glad to have gottten this for her. yahoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great gaming system
    JesseDaniel (May 3, 2014) on Amazon
    I love my 3DS! I was worried the 3D screen was going to make me sick, not like it would matter cause you can turn it off, but it doesn't make me sick at all. Might take a minute to get used to, but it's a VAST improvement over my DS lite. I wish some more great games would come out, but there are great ones already.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gift for my sister
    Ellena (Mar 15, 2014) on Amazon
    I picked this one out of the rest of the 3DS family. It was a great choice! The purple has different shades (gradient) and looks very nice with the glossy finish it has. The glossy finish, of course, has its downside: it is a fingerprint magnet. Fingerprints are inevitable on the outside of the 3DS and the inside. I also bought a clear case for the 3DS and the outside is now fingerprint free. Purchase the 2DS if you do not care about portability and the 3D feature. The 3DS XL was not chosen because it's a lot more expensive, the money you save from buying a 3DS instead of a 3DS XL is about the amount of a game (comparing general retail prices). This was a great choice for me as my sister loves purple and can't get enough of it. The different shades make the 3DS look fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Knightengales (Mar 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Great device, great colour. I have greatly enjoyed using this, it works well. Nintendo's constant flow of updates keep the device working. Stress pass is also the best thing since sliced bread.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought this for my six and nine-year-old Christmas time
    Bart Langly (Mar 7, 2014) on Amazon
    they both loved it!I ordered two and they both came in very good shape. I will my mighty workings and her again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com