Nextbit Robin User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Nextbit Robin

Nextbit Robin mobile with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 529 ratings &
529 reviews
  • 5 ★
    252
  • 4 ★
    113
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    91
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (252)
  • 4★ (113)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (91)
Displaying 1-30 of 529 reviews
Sort By:
  • Next Best Android Phone!
    Demeyo D. Koso (May 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Nice features, the only android phone that comes with an unlocked bootloader, good specs. Love the overall design of the phone. I just wonder why the performance rating is just 7?
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome Fency Look with HighTech Configuration
    Sujon Roy (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nextbit Robin just a awesome and unique piece of Handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery capacity is very low
    Paloju Ram (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Device looks good and features also good. But to enjoy this feature we need battery life. in this price segment, the battery capacity is more compare to other mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great design, weak body
    Jason Lingard (Dec 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I love the design, how it feels and functions. However I was disappointed that under stress it bent and the casing broke slightly after only a few weeks. Body is just too weak
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Android phone
    Paul Jahnke (Oct 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Have used 4 different manufacturer phones over several years. None of them have the feel or quality of function that this phone has.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nexbit Robin
    Jake Chazan (Dec 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This review and the low rating are nonsense. I am not sure what the expectations are when these phones are reviewed. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and fined the performance more than satisfactory. For some reason, smartphones need to be capable of operating the space shuttle in order to get an excellent review. I wish these writers would get real and provide useful information and feedback rather than the usual blah, blah, blah.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ...........
    Rachit (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a good phone square shape good design nd price is good nd work is so fast any any other android phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hi sir I have nextbit robin mobile few days back ...
    Vikas Singh (Dec 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi sir I have nextbit robin mobile few days back my mobile power button is not working even fingerprint scanner also,can you tell me where will get the parts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kartikay Jaiswal (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Product Is Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone with excellent delivery service from flipkart. Got it under one of order from Guwahati.. hope it continues.. cheers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Terrific! One of the best phones I've used, simply gorgeous and very fast. The camera is the only aspect which can be better for me, images tend to be blurry at times. Got it for 15k, excellent value for money. Truly a standout phone to have.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nextbit Robin
    Mohit Kumar (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like this Robin, and it's color so very nice Thanks Flipkart team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    A nice piece of product... Lovely desig and The coolest color Mint makes it attention catcher..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Imran Khan (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Love it because it's funky and excellent in performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product... I got mine replaced by Nextbit
    Srikanth B (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    This product is very good. I'm over all very satisfied with the product. My initial piece has got a battery problem and has been replaced by Nextbit. They provide an excellent customer service. Once the product has been replaced, all the Images, Videos are back in place just because of the Cloud Storage Functionality it has got. I didn't do the copy past stuff at all, which is very annoying. I have already decided to continue with Nextbit for my future mobiles too. The performance of the phone is very good and it doesn't lag at all. So, this phone is very good for playing games too. I recommend this product to everyone. I mainly purchased this because of Single Sim Feature, Unique Looks, and Cloud Storage. As per Nextbit, they are working on Battery improvements with the next update and it works similar to Cloud Storage. I like the idea that they continued with low capacity batter and are able to provide 1 day of usage. And now, the next update sounds very interesting. Nextbit has got a very bright future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prasanth Gorle (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vikrant Rapta (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone..But low battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely happyyyyy......
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is quite good. Design is just out of the box. Just waiting for android N update... )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mayank Patel (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Niloy Sarkar (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Please help me find out Nextbit Robin service center...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Design and performance
    Varatharajan (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Atif Momin (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is not good and no service centre here phone is now not start
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manoj Kumar Pagolu (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    The colour of the mobile is awesome and it is light in weight, Coming to the features... Nice features. Camera quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Swamy Uppu (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    The design is fantastic. It's been 15 days, so far I haven't faced issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rishiraj Ukil (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    This a great phone better than my expectatioms
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Prakash (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb....!!! Sexy and stylish:':-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dibakar Nunia (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsme phn surely go fr it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Girish Gaokhadkar (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just owsom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com