Neffos X1 User Reviews and Ratings

Neffos X1

Neffos X1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 14 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    0
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth buying
    粥 白 (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's really a nice phone .its worth buying.us design ,looks like an iphone.and the performance is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • best phone ever
    小白 孙 (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    x1 is my best phone ever Quick fingerprint nice design and high quality It's worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Affordable and reliable
    兴伟 姜 (Aug 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good appearance Nice screen Smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • X1 is good
    Edward 李 (Aug 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    fingerprint unlock is fast, and I can try andriod 7. wonderful!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • I like the Mute design like Iphone
    Rio Zhang (Oct 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I use Iphone also, so I am familiar with the Mute button on the left side of X1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so good with this price
    沛峰 李 (Oct 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone's fingerprint is amazing! So fast to unlock. And I can use the latest version of android system.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Consider the price, it is a good phone
    Hardy Zi (Oct 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Buy this in August with a promotion price 599ΠI had to say that this worths its price, though sometimes lag, if I have money, I would hve choosed iPhone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enough for this price
    Joe Zhang (Oct 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am satisfied with the specs. for this price, i didnt find out a phone with higher specs than X1. And Android 7 is really cool, I feel Android has already catch up IOS, esp. in AI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gorgeous appearance with smart fingerprint
    Zhuowei Wang (Oct 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Gold-color X1 has a quite elegant appearance. I bought it for my girlfriend as a birthday gift. She's very satisfied. Fingerprint, low price and Android 7.0 are also strengths compared to other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • X1 update for Android 7.0 now
    Caleb Lee (Oct 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The description above is a little bit out-of-date. Now my X1 has been updated to Android 7.0(Nougat). Can use three fingers to take a screenshot and split screen functions now. Running fluently. Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Signal strength
    Abdullah Khan (Apr 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Really hated neffos ..the worst phone I have ever ..worst signal strength
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget Phone
    ZwL Jas (May 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Budget phone with good specs. Just some apps will lag especially apps with cameras like Instagram. Although it is Octa-core but the apps will still very lag I don't know why. Others are ok. Not very satisfied because of the lag. Phone design is good, similar to iPhone which has mute button which I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com