NBA 2K14 User Reviews and Ratings

NBA 2K14
4.0 70 ratings &
70 reviews
  • 5 ★
    40
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (40)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 70 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very delighted with the game.
    Enid Baxter (Apr 2, 2014) on Amazon
    My 12 year old grandson loves the game. He was delighted to receive the game as a belated Christmas gift. The original shipment did not reach him.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G
    Gavin Sangha (Mar 18, 2014) on Amazon
    One of the best games out today , it is simply amazing , I recommend it to anyone who likes games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Terry Baker (Nov 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Great will use again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ben Warburton (Aug 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Best sport game of 2014.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing game
    Ryan (Jun 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Graphically the best game out on xbox one. Picture quality is absolutely mind blowingly realistic. I wasn't a basketball fan and knew nothing about it but this game got me hooked and got me into it. Great graphics and selection of teams, great soundtrack and the career mode is innovative and really fun. Gameplay is quite difficult but I am a noob at basket ball. Definitely worth buying even if your not a basketball fan
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chris (Apr 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Fun game, good graphics and very cheap
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rain890124 (Jun 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tony Stokes (May 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jamie (Apr 30, 2015) on Amazon
    its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jason Bellerson (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Never stops playing it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anthony (Dec 16, 2014) on Amazon
    thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Game nearly as good as lebron himself
    C123 (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Best sports game around.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Stephen Lewin (Jul 1, 2015) on Amazon
    The came a day early happy days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top Scorer!
    Kindle Customer (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    A grandchild who is an avid follower of this sport rated it as one of his top presents! Who am I to argue with an expert on the subject.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hard to say no for 3.50
    Jack Stenskie (Sep 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazon once again out doing themselves, price wise and with prime just so convenient, for what is the price of a pint in most places you can buy what I assume will be a decent game having little knowledge of nba it doesn't matter to me 2k16 is on the horizon and I have a fairly dated title
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Michael Smith (Sep 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Great game with great graphics amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome game
    Zak Kennedy (Jun 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good, awesome game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chris (Jul 27, 2016) on Amazon
    great value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2016) on Amazon
    👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picked this up for pennies as it wasn't current release ...
    Rab T. (Dec 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Picked this up for pennies as it wasn't current release.Unless you're a diehard follower of NBA save yourself over 40 and pick this up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Susan Campbell (Dec 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Very happy with this item. Delivery was great. Price was very reasonable and would buy from again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xbox one gioco basket
    Chuck Del Buy More (Jul 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Gioco originale arrivato prima del previsto prezzo buono consigliato acquisto anche se del 2014 e un ottimo affare per quel prezzo!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NBA 2KTAKEMYMONEY
    MAX BROWN (Mar 1, 2016) on Amazon
    This is the difintive basketball game: everything feels so real. Buy this over the EA pile of... This is what got me into basketball.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good gane
    Joey (Feb 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Good game.great. Graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prince Antonyraj (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NBA Feverr...;)
    Vansh Arora (Oct 10, 2014) on Amazon
    The best nba game u will play.....gr8 graphics, sound and gameplay. The game gets just so addictive....also the my career morris amazing. A MUST BUY SPORTS GAME.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Game
    Shubham (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This is the best game created by 2k sports. A very good buy for those who loves the game of basket ball. Awesome graphics and game play is very smooth. If u wish to buy this then don't think and buy it. You will never disappoint by your decision.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Game
    Anantha Narayanan (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This game is awesome ! Plain and Simple- Pros- 1) U can now block dunks 2) Better passing (FLASHY PASS) 3) Improved Gameplay 4) Crew Online Mode Cons- 1) New gameplay can be frustrating for Veteran gamers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you want to witness the true power of next gen.
    Yeti (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This game is AWESOME. It is so beautiful, it'll make anyone's jaw drop, even if you're not a basketball fan. The gameplay is smooth, and 1080p @ 60fps is as good as it gets. Ofcourse it helps if you have some knowledge of the NBA or a decent interest in basketball. I highly recommend it. I've fallen in love with this game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Aritra Sarkar (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Great Game , The Gameplay is fluid and fresh than the previous one . A great buy . I had the game delivered before time , and in great condition. I hope that this will inspire other buyers to buy their products from this seller .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com