MSI GL72M-7RDX-699 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 189,327
Currently unavailable
MSI GL72M-7RDX-699

MSI GL72M-7RDX-699 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.1 217 ratings &
217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    128
  • 4 ★
    40
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (128)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 217 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excelente computadora
    Cliente De Amazon (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Excelente opcion para quien busca un equipo a buen precio y con buen rendimiento, la ventilacion es la mejor que he visto en una laptop, lo unico "negativo" es que no tiene iluminacion en el teclado, todo lo demas es buenisimo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente compra
    Cliente De Amazon (Aug 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Excelente computadora, delgada, silenciosa y poderosa. Recomendable 100% para todo gamer. No se calienta, a pesar de su buen rendimiento.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Durable, fast and a great choice for business or student.
    Jacob Schraeter (Aug 25, 2017) on Amazon
    A superb computer at a reasonable cost. It's marketed as a gaming computer, but as an i5 may be a bit behind the times. I bought it for business and photo editing for which needs it is more than adequate. MSI is a durable product so if you are using it on the go is great choice and this one with an SSD of 250G is speedy well beyond my needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for price
    Parin Boonsawat (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suzixu (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth It.
    Ng (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    I finally decided to buy a gaming laptop for myself.I did alot of searching and reading, cause I wanted to get a laptop that had good specs but still fitted into my budget line.The speed and performance on this laptop is amazing!I personally don't play big games, but all my games haven't given me any trouble in playing my FPS are great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buena compra
    Adrian Molina (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Por el momento todo muy bien,excelente calidad de pantalla y componentes, lo nico malo es el almacenamiento,pero por el precio supongo que est bien
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excelente
    Jose Maria (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    UNA MAQUINA MUY BUENA, EXCELENTE TAMAO Y PESO Y MUY RAPIDA, LA DEFINICION DE IMAGENES MUY BUENA, BUEN DISEO Y COLOR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great little gamer
    Steve (Sep 24, 2017) on Amazon
    So far, my step son loves this. I got it for him for Birthday/Christmas and he has nothing but good things to say. This is almost as powerful as mine, as I have a gt72 dominator with the 6820hk and a 970m with an NVME ssd.His keeps up with everything except for when multiple things are going on. It's to be expected, the 6820hk is a beast, and mine is overclocked to 4ghz on all 4 cores along with 32gbs of ram. His keeps right up though.For a cheap gamer, this fits the bill. Won't max everything out, but gives you a very playable experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MSI
    Benjamin (Sep 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great looking unit. Highly recommended for any gamer/video editor!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best laptop for this price
    SGranados (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I really like this MSI laptop, its a very good product at a good price.The good:*The specs are awesome [i7-7700HQ|1050 2G|8GB|128GB+1TB] for the price its a bargain.*The OS is installed on the 128GB SSD, it makes everything to run faster, the laptop has a very good performance.*The red backlit keyboard is great. I would like to have more color options, though.*The 1tb HDD was imperative to me.*The image of the screen is beautiful and colorful. I like the anti-glare screens because the areas where i usually work on the day are always so illuminated with many windows.The bad:*The plastic of witch it is made is thin and somewhat fragile.*The sound of the speakers is bad... They lack of bass... i think.*I dont like the touchpad of this laptop, i just dont get used to it... I liked the alienware 13 touchpad more...I recommend this laptop, its a great option for work and play videogames.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Solid Fast Affordable Worth the money
    Estelo Abellanosa (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    AmazingSolidFastAffordableWorth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall Good Product at This Price...
    Vijayaragavan (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Just i got the msi.. i not into the games yet.. I will update after using it..Pros:1. Configuration was as in the desc.2. Light weight, easy to handle3. Screen is good4. Sound quality is okay for a notebook, cannot expect bass for a notebook.5. System operating fast, enjoying SSD.6. Have cooler boost switch in keyboard.7. GTX 1050 is ready to run mostly all latest games, with some sacrification of resolution. It is more worth in performance/dollar.8. Webcam quality is awesome9. Mic is good10. Has USB type CCons:1. Plastic looks like cheaper one2. I don't like the keyboard printed font3. battery charge goes down quick, may be work 2.5 Hrs. But it is okay for gaming notebook.4. Battery is not removable easily5. No optical drive6. Touchpad click button is not much responsive, little bit hard to press.. It may be design purposefully for steel series keyboard..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If your wondering Get it!
    Silver Ic3 (Sep 27, 2017) on Amazon
    This laptop is really amazing! It came in this morning! I've always wanted an Msi laptop but the we're all to pricey ( but this one saved the day) There's a bit of screen flex , but nothing dramatic just a tad, the keyboard area is rock solid though! ( which is impressive because it's mostly plastic) the screen is pretty good, the viewing angles are great and the cooling system does its job! I play a lot of open world mmorpgs and I haven't seen any death gasps being made by the cpu! good job Msi * air high five * also it was a cool Unboxing experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MSI rocks!.
    Victor Levy (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Esta mquina result ser todo lo que se haba anunciado. Excelente servicio proporcionado por el proveedor. Altamente recomendable y es un proveedor al cuall recurrir en el futuro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Marina Gray (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best gaming computer I?ve ever had
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente equipo de computo y la entrega fue puntual.
    David Aaron Ramirez SOlis (Oct 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Muy buen equipo lo recomiendo, ya que corre al 100, y las especificaciones coinciden de manera correcta. De igual manera seria perfecto que permitieran colocar algunas cosas como ram o Disco duro adicionales
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great laptop, great price
    Kaitlyn (Jan 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Love it i can download all my games on it and it's still super fast. Only thing is battery lasts like 3 hours, but that's to be expected from a gaming laptop. Screen is gorgeous and great for watching movies or playing games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop fast, quality build, and very reliable.
    Elric (Jan 10, 2018) on Amazon
    I've had this laptop for over 6 months now and the only thing I don't like is that I didn't get the back lit key board. Other than that this is a awesome laptop, faster than all of my old gaming laptops and desk tops. I'm sold on MSI quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jose Acosta (Jan 9, 2018) on Amazon
    I like alot. But didn't have cd reader
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So fast, so sleak, so Shony's.. ...
    SteinOnkel (Jan 5, 2018) on Amazon
    So fast, so sleak, so Shony's...Runs Far Cry 4 with everything turned up at 40fps. In the back of a short bus. Going cross country.I wish the keyboard was backlit, but that's my only gripe.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am pleased with the computers performance so far
    Kristie561 (Dec 28, 2017) on Amazon
    I wanted a gaming computer that did not break the bank. I am pleased with the computers performance so far. I have had it a couple of months now and my games perform much better on it vs my old laptop. A big reason I went with this over other comparable models was this one offered a lit keyboard in red. I know some people do not like that it's red but red doesn't mess with your eyes as much at night so I was happy they made it that color. Its bright enough to see the keys but not obnoxious or overly stimulating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great gaming laptop
    Uber (Dec 20, 2017) on Amazon
    simply amazing, not the top of the line, but a great laptop for the price. if you want a gaming laptop MSI is the way to go.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT LAPTOP 5/5 +PICS
    Idonotsupportamazonanymore (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    I was very skeptical about buying this because of most of the reviews but. I took a shot at it because I needed a new computer for school.This computer came in brand new. With everything in it. The charger, obviously the computer and it?s in brand new condition. I got it all set up within a hour and it?s amazing. It?s fast and sturdy with the few programs I already installed. I only got the 8GB one but it had a extra 75GB in there for me, which it was a surprise!I love this computer already and I can?t wait to use it for all of my college classes! Thank you for the wonderful product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gaming laptop that looks good
    James R. (Feb 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Purchased for our oldest grandson at Christmas. Good reviews and a nice look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speed is amazing the graphics are awesome and I can run most ...
    Gilbert J Fimbres (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I was an avid console gamer and saw no point in buying a gaming laptop. Thanks to my friends I started doing some research and did not want to go all in on a huge rig just because I was still apprehensive. Someone suggested MSI and in particular this laptop. Speed is amazing the graphics are awesome and I can run most games on Max settings. I am so happy with this purchase that I will be looking into Buying a desktop rig.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Laptop
    Deztiny Johnston (Feb 6, 2018) on Amazon
    MSI GL62M 7RDX-1408 15.6" Full HD Thin & Light Performance Gaming Laptop Computer Quad Core i7-7700HQ, GeForce GTX 1050 2G Graphics, 8GB DRAM, 128GB SSD+1TB Hard Drive SteelSeries Red Backlit KB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This computer is terrific. Nice display. Responsive. So very Quiet!
    Howy (Feb 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Real pleased with the purchase of MSI GL72M 7RDX-800 17.3" Performance Gaming Laptop i7-7700HQ GTX 1050 2G 8GB 128GB SSD+1TB SteelSeries Red KB. Just bought it a few days ago for $50 more than it is today - bummer.This computer is terrific. Nice display. Responsive. QUIET! So very quiet compared to the old PC my wife. Feels lighter than expected considering the screen size.I wouldn't get too excited about thinking it will be ready out-of-the-box as the Windows 10 updates took over 10 hours to finish. After waiting and waiting at 99% for hours and deciding to restart and use the manually selected Windows Update I was able to see a little more of what it was working on and after the last couple of hours passed and all was well.Wish we had purchased it a few days later and saved $50. Good deal right now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kindle Customer (Jan 31, 2018) on Amazon
    So far so good, exactly as advertised
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Husband loves it.
    Amanda (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Got this as a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it. Came exactly when Amazon said it would. Well worth the money. I contacted Computer Upgrade King about a question and they were very polite and prompt will definitely use their company again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com