Motorola One Vision User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola One Vision

Motorola One Vision smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2520 display powered by Exynos 9609 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 257 ratings &
257 reviews
  • 5 ★
    130
  • 4 ★
    58
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    35
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (130)
  • 4★ (58)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (35)
Displaying 1-30 of 257 reviews
Sort By:
  • A masterpiece by Motorola, really underrated device.
    Anurag A Patil (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is more of an experience than anything else. Don't get fooled by Samsung Exynos 9609, it does all your heavy tasks like a charm and due to stock Android, Motorola has done an excellent job with RAM management. Due to this, I have not experienced any lag no matter what you throw at it. And, I have been with Motorola since G series so very happy with this as well. As Stock Android is my personal favorite. Camera is way above expectations. If you are unable to get a proper front camera clarity, please remove the provided screen cover and install the screen guard by Karpine. It fits like a charm w/o affecting the touch. Display is 21:9 which is topclass. The device also looks exquisite as it has a glass body. Blue is my personal favorite. It looks so good that you would be tempted not to install a backcase. But please do use one that is in the box, if you are confident of handling the camera bump. Pros - Camera Display is FHD+ and 21:9 Speakers have Dolby Digital support Earphones support is amazing and has a 3.5 mm jack RAM Management is perfectly done. Cons - Takes 1.15 hrs for 0-100%, slow for me coz it comes with a 15W charger in the box. Kudos to Motorola/Lenovo for such an amazing device. Perfect delivery just in less than 24 hrs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best quality phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    GOPINATH CHANDU (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile. only problem is phone brightness is dull even with 50%.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    very fantastic phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Mobile Thanks Motorola
    SANDEEP SHEDGE (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Moto One Vision is the best mobile phone Spuerb 48mp Camera... amazing low light photos... super-smooth performance and stock android is best..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Achin Sharma (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is Motorola no Chaines phone can beat his Camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    touch and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aakarshan Agrawal (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't know how the screen got scratches despite of being gorilla glass. Also can't use tempered glass because the device has seriously low response on touch even if you place a single plastic which came with the packing. No doubt camera and AI is awesome. Battery performance is just so so.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Istekhar Ahmad (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value For Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Vivek Bihania (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best you can get in 15000, camera awesome like hd, night vision superb gives sharpness to pics , battery is slightly low but after using data nd movie it last longs upto 7 hours easily, display perfect for movies I watched avatar in 4k awesome view movie aspect making is surely applauseable, worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rohit Kumar (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    good phone with good spec's. hope it will get android updates on time from Motorola.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    AMRENDRA KUMAR (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m very happy... this is my 5~6 Moto handset... wow.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Little disappointed with battery otherwise phone is fabulous.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Yatinder (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone, battery backup good, camera good, performance fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shivam Patel (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gireesh Sharma (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    ultimate phone no any problem in phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Hari Menon (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its good looking phone that delivers on all the promises. Good display, smooth functioning, nice cameras, battery easily least a full day, splash proof and Moto reliability(I have been using Moto phones for 4 years now starting with Moto X2 and Z play I used for 3 years) The fingerprint sensor is sensitive and fast, but the location on back isn't that convenient for me. Android software keeps getting better and being an Android one phone, we are assured of updated for 2 years which is pretty good. One vision ticks all the important boxes for me. The gradient color on back glass looks cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rakesh (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Night vision camera is soo good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vasaki Venugopal (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    good one camera good sound is good only display width little small but it is Handy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanjay Kanojia (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone , I am serious loving it and satisfied with the performance, the colors are so natural and the best part is the display enjoy watching movies movies and videos. Thanks Motorola
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Makarand Kale (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vivek Bhatt (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am Moto lover, as usual this one also amazing like other Moto phones used by me.... In this one I like most is 21:9 ratio display... different experience to watch video, take photos and selfie also holding of phone in hand... Also like selfie camera flash.... and also cover designed by Motorola... best buy in mid category mobiles... A trusted brand...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Praveen Kumar (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Nice Phone & Photo Quality was par Excellence, Must buy Phone in a given Price Range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice piece and received with good condtion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jose Jose (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome spec. .....worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pankaj Chaudhary (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good divice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Still exploring but enjoying every moment of using the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shubh Deep (Oct 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product at this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.