Motorola Moto Z2 Play User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto Z2 Play

Motorola Moto Z2 Play smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 626 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,242 ratings &
2,242 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,371
  • 4 ★
    455
  • 3 ★
    141
  • 2 ★
    65
  • 1 ★
    210
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,371)
  • 4★ (455)
  • 3★ (141)
  • 2★ (65)
  • 1★ (210)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,242 reviews
Sort By:
  • great perfect
    Mj CREATIONZ (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have been using this device for 2 months.. its a great phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone. Must buy
    Gaurav Nabh (Jul 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its an amazing phone. great battery life. works in low light
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look at the things
    Sanjay Kamble (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone since last one year and i have found below limitations in this phone No volume control exists for notifications Speaker on off function works with some inherent delay which results in missing of some initial portion of phone call No screenshot function is available in phone Screen cast not working at all with Indian TVs Wifi hotspot doesn't show how many hosts are connected at that time Too basic phone/calling app....Not really useful Media volume automatically sets to zero everytime..may be safety feature i guess Camera photo quality is not meeting the normal expectations...still photography is good..even slight movements will blurr the image Apart from this phone built and other fetures are excellent. Moto actions is really good and useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sar value of moto z2 play
    Raj Kumar (Oct 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    sar value galat hai is website pe vishwash mat karo Head 1.455 W/kg Body 1.24 W/kg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto z2 play
    Murali Dharan (Jun 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent mobile with good battery backup. nice camera and pixel density good clearence i suggest this mobile to who r all intrested slim and too handy weight less mobile forever in moto good selfie clarity excellent product. Thank You
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Komal Sarpe (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    i Love it thank u filpkard 😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is nice but battery is low and I am in need of the day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nikunja Kishore (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    George (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    using this phone for the past one year... except camera it exceeded my expectations and performed very well as my assistant.. love u moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really up to the expectation of the Z series. Fantastic performance beyond specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    K.V.Brahma Chari (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Brooklyn Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone overall, I used projector MOD which was awesome with this phone plz give more options phone for using those MODS, I see only motozplay, z2 play only so far, and the specs was not up to the mark wen compared to the recent mobile phones config. coming to this mobile z2 play I got it in billion days for 8200 rs then I brought Projector MOD, to test this after that I rarely go to cinemas becos I have those in home itself now, believe me it s an awesome experience like theatre ,also I tried other MODS also it also working fine..so I can say those who want to watch movies anywhere any place ...go head with this mobile... its mind blowing mobile...U CANT SEE IT IN ANY OTHER MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Varada Saibalaji (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product don't think go buy now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Bishwajit Choudhury (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    best quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    gorgeous device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Susum Yadav (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very lightweight and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhanesh Ck (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    This device at this reduced price is a best buy..The phone is smooth to operate and the finger print scanner is very responsive...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ganesh Hasnale (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome product.on time delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    ABDUL RAFEY (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome quality Amazing mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ranjit Narare (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    awasome build quality, I like sound call quality every thing is very very much good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Smart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    MUKESH KUMAR SUTHAR (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great phone, complete package of all good quality and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ramveer Choudhary (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    very slim...and good performance of battery amazing picture quality and superb sound .. lovely product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    VIGNESH MANJUNATH (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    good mobile for 10k...,thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vinay Singh (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    it's an awesome phone. I have got it of ₹10k , thanks to flipkart. It's a decent looking phone with stellar performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    KARTHIK KUMAR THADIKAMALLA (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wow mobile from moto i got this mobile at just 9k superb features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Baljeet Singh (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's awesome experience shopping from Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome product thank you Flipkart...and value of money than 9999
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Senthil Kumar (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Super Big billion day Offer. Early Delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.