Motorola Moto Z2 Play User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,999
Currently unavailable
Motorola Moto Z2 Play

Motorola Moto Z2 Play smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 626 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,260 ratings &
2,260 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,381
  • 4 ★
    458
  • 3 ★
    142
  • 2 ★
    66
  • 1 ★
    213
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,381)
  • 4★ (458)
  • 3★ (142)
  • 2★ (66)
  • 1★ (213)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,260 reviews
Sort By:
  • Look at the things
    Sanjay Kamble (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone since last one year and i have found below limitations in this phone No volume control exists for notifications Speaker on off function works with some inherent delay which results in missing of some initial portion of phone call No screenshot function is available in phone Screen cast not working at all with Indian TVs Wifi hotspot doesn't show how many hosts are connected at that time Too basic phone/calling app....Not really useful Media volume automatically sets to zero everytime..may be safety feature i guess Camera photo quality is not meeting the normal expectations...still photography is good..even slight movements will blurr the image Apart from this phone built and other fetures are excellent. Moto actions is really good and useful
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • great perfect
    Mj CREATIONZ (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have been using this device for 2 months.. its a great phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone. Must buy
    Gaurav Nabh (Jul 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its an amazing phone. great battery life. works in low light
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto z2 play
    Murali Dharan (Jun 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent mobile with good battery backup. nice camera and pixel density good clearence i suggest this mobile to who r all intrested slim and too handy weight less mobile forever in moto good selfie clarity excellent product. Thank You
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • sar value of moto z2 play
    Raj Kumar (Oct 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    sar value galat hai is website pe vishwash mat karo Head 1.455 W/kg Body 1.24 W/kg
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Amit Choudhary (Aug 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Hiren V Patel (Jun 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super condition ..... 😘😘😘😘👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shirisha Shetty (Apr 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product but it was expensive when we bought but now it's value for money. The moto mods are simply superb and we are experiencing the good cinema with projector.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Imran Tirkey (Apr 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Krupakar Padige (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Like new thank you 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    MALOY KANTI PURKAIT (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Nkj (Feb 25, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    RANJIT KUMAR (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Screen very smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sumer Chand Verma (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Manish Singh Rathore (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More Value for money
    Jagadish.A Anand (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Excellent screen quality.Work speed also good. Over all excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Komal Sarpe (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    i Love it thank u filpkard 😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is nice but battery is low and I am in need of the day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nikunja Kishore (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    George (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    using this phone for the past one year... except camera it exceeded my expectations and performed very well as my assistant.. love u moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really up to the expectation of the Z series. Fantastic performance beyond specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    K.V.Brahma Chari (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Brooklyn Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone overall, I used projector MOD which was awesome with this phone plz give more options phone for using those MODS, I see only motozplay, z2 play only so far, and the specs was not up to the mark wen compared to the recent mobile phones config. coming to this mobile z2 play I got it in billion days for 8200 rs then I brought Projector MOD, to test this after that I rarely go to cinemas becos I have those in home itself now, believe me it s an awesome experience like theatre ,also I tried other MODS also it also working fine..so I can say those who want to watch movies anywhere any place ...go head with this mobile... its mind blowing mobile...U CANT SEE IT IN ANY OTHER MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Varada Saibalaji (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product don't think go buy now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Bishwajit Choudhury (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    best quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    gorgeous device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Susum Yadav (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very lightweight and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhanesh Ck (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    This device at this reduced price is a best buy..The phone is smooth to operate and the finger print scanner is very responsive...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com