Motorola Moto Z Play User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto Z Play

Motorola Moto Z Play smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 6,529 ratings &
6,526 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,110
  • 4 ★
    1,340
  • 3 ★
    321
  • 2 ★
    175
  • 1 ★
    583
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,107)
  • 4★ (1,340)
  • 3★ (321)
  • 2★ (175)
  • 1★ (583)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,209 reviews
Sort By:
  • motorola moto z play
    SURESH NAYAK (Oct 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    price is to high for snapdragon 625 because this price segment snapdragon820 smartfone of mi5 or leeco max2 lenovo z2 plus buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • Beautiful Smart Phone
    Dave McIntyre (Feb 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    PROS: *Amazing battery life *Beautiful Screen *Light and easy to use *Fingerprint reader best I have ever used *Quick, powerful (not the fastest but works great) *Charges SUPER fast *Very attractive design *NO Bloatware (hear me Samsung!! Copy Moto they get it right!) Cons: Glass back makes me nervous Note: I have owned for 2 weeks and absolutely LOVE this phone, solid, reliable, powerful and beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best battery
    Johnny Bado (Sep 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has the best battery life the market screen is good as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto z play
    Vicky Krissh (Jan 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i think it is very good mobile because it has no hybrid slotnso we can expand the memory . and battery also good. all new phone little bit heat up while charging because of turbo charger. and it has good processor it has very good camera and it contain frontflash also and i think it has worth to buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dr Harsh Rathod
    Harsh Rathod (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone at this price. I wonder how can ppl expect to get all of flagships features but at price of midrange. This phone has got it almost right at this range. Offcourse u cant expect it to have sd 820 and high resolution. If its so just shell out 650 dollars. And ppl saying at this price range we xn get leeco and op3 n shit. Yea theres karbonn and micromax and gionee. Lot of em. But those cant be Compared to a company like motorola which has been since advent of mobile phones. Ppl dnt complaint throwing away 80k fr a iphone which half the hardware, but fr other companied thy want everything but at low price. Be realistic ppl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto z play
    Chandan Kumar (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome mobile this product is recommend to all of my friends
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile
    Vijay Singh (Oct 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is best budget mobile. I just Bought from flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto Z play
    Pranav M R (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Expected price pls????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto z play
    Donald Stanford (Jul 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i bought two of these and my wifes has been a really good phone,mine has been replaced twice and dont work now,the screen on mine went black,returned it,the second screen went black now the third screen went black and warranty is over,the phone still rings but you can see anything,took it and had it fixed for $110 and it lasted two months and the screen went black again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • New Phone Getting Hotter like IRON While charging......
    Dhairyashil (Jan 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Cons: only 1 things is that *NEW Phone is heating up quite fast while charging. Getting afraid that it will explode after 6 months. Otherwise all features and phone specifications are good. Please justify this. I don't have time to replace this but don't know that replacing with newer one will resolve this issue. Please think of a viable solution asap !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • help to buy a mobile
    Neeraj Yadavv (Feb 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Sir plz help to me for buying a mobile between moto z play and HTC desire 10 pro . Which will be good in photography and strong build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Service
    Prabhash Ghosh (Feb 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    No Service at all.. My mobile (Moto X Play) is in Service Center since 7th dec 2016. Now I am going to approach consumer court.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fantastic
    Chhtrapal Sahu (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Even after 2 years of use, it is responding like it was new. Its battery camera and fingerprint still work very well today.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Husainansari (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto rules always
    Rakesh (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome buy even after 3+ years of usage. It is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto man
    Reviewer For Guidance (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Used it for more than two years. Loved this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Manpreet Singh (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome.Moto is love.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Samshad (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect phone
    Subinbhas (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Chetan P (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super duper product
    Shaik Omarmuktar (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good and awesome good looking no heating issues thanks for Amazon for fast deliver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Dhaval Vyas (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    writting this review after using 2.8 years of usage .battery perfomance very goodchanging is very fastoS is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Nihar Guru (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Timely Delivery...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Niraj Jayswal (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone , bought with exchange offer and got discount of 5000 plus standard chartered 2000 discount. so overall 18k final price. High build quality look and feel. FHD display, back side is glass like high end phone. 3 GB RAM with 32 GB ROM. Cons is camera should be more improved.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Gowtham Raj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very n8ce product and delivery is very quickly i like flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohamed Shareef (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing Flipkart... Excellent service..... Booked & got next day morning delivery.... You've rocked....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sandeep Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Moto is always great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylish with performance.
    Rakshith Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got this product today. The phone looks stunning especially the back glass. Pros: > Camera is pretty good when taking pictures and video, not the best, though. > Battery so far has just dropped to 65% from 99% after 6 hours of usage downloading all apps and testing the camera. > Screen looks crisp. > Multitasking is smooth and you may not notice any lag. > Fingerprint scanner is very responsive. >​ Transfer rate from SD Card (Samsung 32GB EVO+) to Internal memory was extremely fast. Cons: > Phone is huge, so people with small hands will have a tough time and it's slippery. > The Style Mod is a bit loose, so it does not attach firm. > I feel its better without the style mod to hold the phone. > You may have to buy a case which can help hold the phone firmly. > Slight frame skips when gaming high-end games in full graphics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mini Subash (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cool phone but heats up a little while charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Saravanan M (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Timely delivered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.