Motorola Moto X Force User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,999
Currently unavailable
Motorola Moto X Force

Motorola Moto X Force smartphone with 5.40-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 MSM8994 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 21-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 483 ratings &
482 reviews
  • 5 ★
    175
  • 4 ★
    77
  • 3 ★
    47
  • 2 ★
    34
  • 1 ★
    150
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (175)
  • 4★ (77)
  • 3★ (47)
  • 2★ (34)
  • 1★ (149)
Displaying 1-30 of 482 reviews
Sort By:
  • 2018 Review , Pros & Cons , Best Moto ' X '
    Kshitij Kumar (May 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its going to be one year using this phone.Keeping review Short and Simple ->Cons: 1. No VoLTE (Lenovo/Moto Did not provided update like MXP) 2. No Fingerprint Scanner 3. Very Aggressive Pricing 4. No Dual Sim XT1580(India) while XT1581(China) is Dual Sim 5. Lenovo/Moto dont update their devices only One MAjor OS Upgrade (6.0->7.0) and Security patches once in 6-8months.Still running on OCT 17 Patch:-( 6. Heating issues, but can be minimized using certain apps Pros: 1. AmoLED Display with QHD res and 535ppi 2. Large 3780maH Battrey + turbo charging + Qi/PMA wireless charging 3. Solid Build Qlty and Unique Back Design. Its really tough, Tested Myself! 4. Snapdragon 810 , Adreno 430GPU & 3GB LPDDR4 Ram Performance is not a issue best in X series lineup. Scores 98K-1Lac in Antutu whereas Moto X4 77K for 6Gb ram varient. 5.21MP rear shooter is Better than Mid-Range Dual-Cameras Phones. 4K Video , EIS. 6. Turbo Charging : 0% -> 100% in 45mins - 1hr(While Power Off) Still Worth to Buy b/w 15-20K if VoLTE and Fingerprint is not your concern.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Moto X Force
    Baz Collis (Sep 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought for a very competitive price in 2017. Fast operation, no useless add on apps, excellent screen brightness, comfortable in the hand Upgraded to 7 Nougat within a couple of weeks. Once i got used to it, is far preferable to use than my Samsung, which I have given away. Video quality was stable, clear and sharp with vibrant colours when I filmed a water skier from inside a speed boat. I cannot comment on games as I do not play them on the phone. Overall, it is by far the most satisfying phone I have ever used. I have owned for over 15 months, not one problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks Cool Something Still Missing
    Madan Mohan Sharma (Feb 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Missing Sensor, not the whole bunch of Sensor Tech Enabled Handy Phone, Compare to Samsung Galaxy Series ! Got A Lot to say. All i would Still missing on Appropriate stuffs !
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • no volte update
    AMAL SEBASTIAN (Jul 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    please dont take this phone.as lenova is not caring this phone..still no volte update..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never again !
    Sean Hardy (Jul 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    An appalling phone with lots of faults, got lines across screen with out warning after 3 months, absolute battle to get phone looked at and repaired, Lenovo who repair them tried everything they could to get me to pay for a fault that is common knowledge, got phone back after a few months, next, went on holiday to Malta, phone packed up again, apparently Motorola phones do not like humidity !, funny that as my partners Samsung never missed a beat !, will never ever buy a Motorola Lenovo phone again, your just asking for trouble !.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Path-breaking innovation by Motorola. Kudos!!!
    Amazon Customer (Feb 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Only Motorola can come up with such jaw dropping inventions. Some are leaders, while the others are just imitators.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INNOVATION is synonym of MOTOROLA
    Sachin Sharma (Mar 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone really Motorola is always innovative
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Indestructible smartphone
    Kuldeep Rundla (Feb 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Best smartphone of 2016. Packed with all the features you want.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All know every time its Motorola that brings innovation like active display
    Samkhasa (Mar 21, 2016) on Amazon
    All are crying over high pricing. And all it's because of Moto x style's low price. We see almost same configurations as in x style but we don't look at the extras put in this beast. Faster processor, shatterproof display alongwith amoled pannel, superbly batter battary ..... ofcourse it seems unreasonble to put 20k bucks extra for slightly batter configurations, but shatter shield and bigger battary really worth it.And why dont we moarn over samsung apple lg and soni. All are doing same even higher than Moto.And please stop calling it chineeze. All know every time its Motorola that brings innovation like active display, voice command and it's after lenovo purchase that Moto came up with shatter shield and all will copy it.But who cares... it's chineeze, isn't it. So please go to non chineeze and stop this non sense without using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto X Force - a Shatter Shield Marvel
    Vignesh (Mar 29, 2016) on Amazon
    The New Motorola Moto X Force is an engineering marvel that comes with shatter shield 5.4" Quad HD Screen. The 3760 mAh battery is durable and is long lasting with turbo power option. Moto X Force is 4G ready and has an Android based application with Octa-Core Processor. The dual camera is 21 MP + 5 MP with excellent picture capture quality. The Built-in storage is 32 GB with expandable MicroSD option. Along with Wi-fi, Bluetooth, Cloud printing services also available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Narendra Pratap Singh (Apr 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice move by Motorola (Lenovo)
    Pranit R. (Mar 26, 2016) on Amazon
    For those who are crying as highly overpriced......you can buy a blasted i-phone for 60-70k which has nothing much special in its looks and specifications and still cry and get mad over buying an i-phone like it is created by god and rush to market on day 1 to buy it....or a bulls*** samsung phone for 50k bucks which are as fragile as glass showpieces and they will purposely make it like that so that a customer has to spend money on replacing it again.they never change their ways.lenovo is a chinese company...but everything is made in chinese manufacturing plants only including the i-phone itself.it will be written clearly as assembled in china on the phone.next time u buy that s***....remember it.Everyone makes form china.The phone is a good one and has its originality and freshness of ideas and something new unlike chaapu samsung which copied lenovo's gear vr technology idea.Next time it might even end up copying this shatterproof display stuff.and even i-phones are going to have amoled displays made by samsung soon.Appreciate it guys.This is a good one and has qualities of a flagship.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone innovation wise .
    Himanshu Chauhan (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Moto is known for its innovation in touchless controls. This have dedicated always on processor capable of NLP, and none other phone in world have this feature. This is what makes moto x phones unique like this. Priced at 38k, i think its a good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone camera good
    Remya S (May 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone moto x play good camera and nice phone and low price and best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Vinu (Apr 28, 2016) on Amazon
    fantabulous phone. great look.. performance..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Strong and little heating....
    Madhav (Apr 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Product. Though we have little heating thing.. over all very good product that Moto Came up with... Moto is back with a literally Strong Product :)Nylon Back is too good...cost when we bought: ₹40K for 64 GB grey version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Tarun Makker (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone go for it ,it is even faster than nexus 6p.Don't listen to people who complaint about no features like samsung etc , this phone is pure android experience which is anytime better than heavy customised android rom that makes phones laggy like samsung phones.The working is extremely fast compare to any high end phones , just click and its done not even 0.1 % lag.Its almost six months and its still going great.This phone is only for those people who wants rough'n'tough from outside & blazing fast (lag free) performance inside.If u want extra features then don't buy this instead go for samsung or lg.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE PHONE U MUST HAVE
    Amazon Customer (Jul 5, 2016) on Amazon
    This is the best phone you can get in this rate.No need to update..it is updated already with marshmellow 6.0.ProsExcellent batteryShattersheild64internal GBIt supports every game without any lagExcellent camera with a front flashMy friend had nexus 6p,,when we compared both moto x force was defeating nexus 6p in almost all aspectThe only problem is excess heating when playing high graphics game..but it hadn't had any effect on the mobile yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone is simply awesome and one can go for it
    Sreedhar (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone is simply awesome and one can go for it.. I was waiting for this and now am feeling it was worth wait..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajagopal N Koushik (Jun 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Great phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Peace of mind.
    Praneeth Ramanavarapu (Jun 20, 2016) on Amazon
    I have butter fingers so I kept breaking phones and had to keep chainging them. Repair/replacement was a huge ordeal everytime.Went with the Moto Force this time and must say I'm very pleased. It survived a couple of solid drops. Performance is also flagship level and have no complaints whatsoever. Really good buy at this price (35k).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shrestha (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Great buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aditi.h (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone...Liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Awsome device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AB (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    fantastic phone. unbreakable!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone !
    Sameer Joshi (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product with top of the line specs @ perfect price point. Go for it !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aman (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Banda (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    An awesome phone at this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.