Motorola Moto Turbo User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto Turbo

Motorola Moto Turbo smartphone with 5.20-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 21-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 403 ratings &
403 reviews
  • 5 ★
    249
  • 4 ★
    76
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (249)
  • 4★ (76)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 403 reviews
Sort By:
  • Power house execellent battery.
    Abhinav Sawant (May 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    It is a power house its battery back up is awesome & gets charged in no time with the turbo charger, video quality is the best with its 565 PPI LCD screen, camera a bit weird but is good if not the best in the market, innovative back cover gives it a different look, free from all useless in built apps given by the company. Worth at the price available. I am happy for my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Blazing fast PERFORMANCE ALSO SUPPORT 4G in INDIA!
    Kshitij Kumar (Oct 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Build quality excellent and screen is amazing you would love it! MOTO VOICE , MOTO DISPLAY , MOTO ASSIST are really awsm apps can not be fond in other brands phones.now 4G LTE is also launched in FDD-LTE bands in india i.e BAND 3 , Band 5 which phone supports now you can use 4G in INDIA!But 4G VOLTE is not supported in INDIA rather it is capable but available in Verzion Wireless :-P but who cares if u want to stuck to Airtel, Vodafone..which are the best Providers in India xD Android M OTA is available out of the box. Camera and sound is another drawback but its excellent in Outside conditions and average at low light :-P the Phone feel and look is different compared to all metelish phones avaiable now xD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • JUST INFORMATION
    MAHA SATHISH (Dec 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OTHER MOBILE CHARGER NOT CHARGING MOTOROLA MOBILE PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont wait go for it
    Hema Krish (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile Beyond All of your expectations Stylish design Compact in hand Super bartery Amolded screen in fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gr8
    HIMANSHU DAS (May 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice features .. ..flipkart service is also very good .. thank u Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best mobile to buy
    Harrish Suresh (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great mobile till date.... very user friendly and battery backup is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cool & solid phone
    Deepan Francis Edwin (May 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Been using it for almost 7 months now and don't regret an inch... solid phone with great battery life... gets a bit heated at times when games are played but overall a great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Sujin R (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile network very fast then
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto turbo
    Arun (Mar 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a beast of a phone charges to full in approx 1 hour to 1 .5 hours and get 18 hours battery life during heavy use.... camera is good... nice 4k recording option... operation speed of the phone is staggering... flipkart service is good on time delivery. best buy around 30k.... best phone used so far after using lg nexus 5....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Mohammed Yousuf Aasif (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lovely phone...been two months and not a single problem... Is powerful and fast... Have not put a ascrsrch guard or tempered glass yet... And I may not get one... But got diztronic case that fits perfectly well.... Food value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Deepak Jazariya (Jun 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have also used Moto Turbo its very fast and good for all users. ram is good, hard disk is also good and very useful for all users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Palash Panda (Jun 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone with awesome Intel. It is a true beast and I got this phone through flipkart at a very affordable price. All the pros are as mentioned . The cons are yes it gets a bit overheated but it's not that much of an issue. Secondary camera is really outdated of 2MP. I even read a comment that said it does not get 4g in India but my Vodafone network shows 4g on my phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mobile
    Hari (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    cellphone is good but a new piece charger does not work how it is possible i dont know receive bad charger which does not work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best mobile phone works well with 4G
    Prathamesh Sawarkar (Aug 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a best mobile phone I am using since last few months. The phone comes with very nice features. Just a problem is the turbo charger (wall charger unit), may stop functioning after a month or so. After going to the Moto customer care I found at least 20 such complaints per day about replacement of charger units. Also the phone does not have any issue with 4G, it is clearly mentioned by Flipkart. The phone works perfectly with 4G where the mentioned 4G bands are available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good mobile
    Kulveer Singh (Aug 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    A nice sturdy mobile, fast and responsive. Crystal clear screen. The best past of Motorala products is that they don't feel too delicate. You can use them without the fear of damaging them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for 20k
    Ghanshyam Nagpure (Aug 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had bought it for 20k in an offer....its the best phone within 20-22k range....but not worth the current price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome!
    Aayush Gupta (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really good phone. Very fast processor and a long battery life. Screen has a very effective anti glare coating. Overall really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yogesh Taralkar (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a beast.... Awesome mobi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!!
    Shivakumar Medam (Aug 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have used it for 4 months and glad that I made this decision. My main concern was battery and toughness. This has both and many. I don't even use a case or screen guard. Had dropped few times, but it still looks like nothing happened.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Gowtham RD (Aug 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great Display And Battery Life, Very Underrated
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At Rs 20,500/- this is a sure steal!!
    Niladri Jana (Aug 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got it for Rs 20,500/- during a special Rs 10,000/- off offer on all flagship Moto models. Luckily for me there was 10% HDFC offer on top of that. The phone scored 82500 on Antutu which is way better that my existing HTC Butterfly. The best part was that, it accepted the new Vodafone 4G SIM correctly. Now, I get a 4G when I turn on my SIM based internet connection. No heating issue for me. It got 2 system updates back to back after un-boxing. 1st one was around 290MB & 2nd one was 900MB. Very nice size of the phone, exactly same as that of my old HTC. So, all pleased & greatful for this deal from Flipkart. Delivery was delayed by just one day, but that's not an issue. The box was sealed & the phone was a brand new piece. Super!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got the device @20499 amazing!!!
    Vikash Srivastava (Aug 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got the device in freedom sale for 20499. I don't think you can get a device of this standard @ 20499.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Deal & Delivery
    Abhishek Talati (Aug 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Turbo is really a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Ram Ahir (Aug 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone with superb performance. Rear camera is awesome and front camera is average. Premium look. I love moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Gourav Chaturvedi (Aug 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dinesh Joshi (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone at Rs 21000 Pros: 64 gb enough internal memory will not leave any desire for external slot. Decent processor n RAM. Great build quality with nylon sticked to the back give it different n rugged looks. Qhd display is great though visibility is quite low in sunlight. 3900 mah battery is quite enough n Turbo charging works great. Cons Camera is not great considering it is a 21 mp. Speakers r just ok. Earphone provided r very bad considering it was a flagship.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    First of all its an awesome phone. I was confused between this and moto x style but finally went with my gut and bought this wonderful phone. Its screen is really great the colors look like they are popping out of the screen. The battery life is very good and it charges very quickly. Coming to the performance ,its mind blowing it runs everything that u throw at it. Bash all those reviews that say that the camera is not up to the mark,its wonderful the 21mp back camera takes wonderful photo's, don't let the reviews about camera hold u back from buying this phone its truly awesome camera but the front 2mp unit is just normal. The build quality of this phone is really good it puts many flashy and fragile flagships to shame it feels tough like a tank. Go for it it won't let you down.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    delivery delay3day feel not happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ravi Chorge (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile at 21999. Thanks flipkart for great discount. I wanted to buy good flagship mobile in decent price. I seen the offer on this mobile and like the specifications very much. I prefer 5.2 inch screen, not to big, not to small, just perfect :), 5.5 inch can trouble you sometime. But after checking review of this mobile on you tube i was bit disappointed as they mention cellular call quality issues, but I decided to take a risk and bought it. The box which I got was packed in March 2015 almost 1.5 year back, but coz of this only getting this deal. I am using this mobile from past 3 days and totally loving it. Display is awesome One speaker is loud enough Headphone is of good quality Voice assist commands feature is really nice Phone charges very quickly Battery last for 1.5 days Loving back cover And most importantly cellular call quality is great I have got 2 updates including marshmallow. At 22k this is definitely a steal deal Tip. After purchase clean the screen once with cloth, ad mob packed long back after opening and pulling sticker on it, it feels bit sticky, but after cleaning it feels masks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOTO IS ALWAYS MOTO..
    Ashok Kumar (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best phone i ever bought right from CAMERA, BATTERY, STYLE etc 1 draw back is no update.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.