Motorola Moto G8 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto G8 Plus

Motorola Moto G8 Plus smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 101 ratings &
101 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (43)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 101 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nirmal Joshi (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is good but power adapter is not working in many phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Hitesh Rohra (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is just superbbbbb.... being a photographer i would say camera quality is mind blowing. i'm already a moto lover... but this time disappointing thing is charger not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Arvind Kumar (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sanjeev Agasar (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Manoj Kumar (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    osm mobile all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Raju Das (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Saurabh Dubey (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like Moto phone.. this is my 8th Moto hand set....camera features are very goods.. unexpected... battery charging is very faat with in 1:30 hrs is enough for charging..after that it will work 24 hrs and 30% balance...if you think & like Moto pls Go ahead don't think about this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    SAYANTAN MAITRA (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nmmt Murthy (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Anupam Gogoi (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    THOSE SAYING FAULTY CHARGER RECEIVED PLEASE TRY CHARGING A FEW MORE TIMES. MINE WORKED AFTER 3 TRIES. Can't comment much about the phone as I have received the phone only yesterday. Have to blame flipkart for this. THEY TOOK 9 DAYS TO DELIVER MY PHONE. PLUS THEIR TRACKING SYSTEMS WERE ALSO NOT WORKING. I was completely under the dark for those days. Anyway I am satisfied with the phone at a purchase price of 12599rs. The phone is solidly built. The buttons have a nice click. The main camera is good. Action cam also works but it is no replacemnt for gopro. Display is good but my 2016 Galaxy J7 720p Amoled produces punchier colours. The highlight of the phone is the stereo Dolby speakers. They are really loud and output is clear. Its the only thing that WOWed me. Other things such as clean software and decent performance was what I was expecting. I only wish the phone had dedicated sim slots instead of hybrid ones. Still have to check network performance and in call quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jayvin Patel (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Moto is always good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mukesh Singh (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    charger is not working but mobile parform is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mahesh M (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's superb mobile, works smooth as butter, crystal pink is awesome, no lags, value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    gud one and better than realme 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    S.subramanyam (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Venkat Reddy Panyala (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great value for money, good performance,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Saurabh Bhagwat (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wonderful Phone. This is my 4th Motorolo Phone starting from G2, G4 plus, G5 plus and now G8 plus. I always loved Moto G serious. Overall satisfied with the product. now have to see the battery as have used it only for 1 day.camera fantastic features. This is for those who have commented that camera not good at 46x zoom. Please understand that this is digital zoom and not analog. This will pixelite at Max zoom.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sarthak Singh Sikarwar (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anuj Amonkar (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Prefer Moto rather than Real Me or MI. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dattu Kurnalli (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    very very super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sriraam Sudarshan Ram (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth buying it's been 5days since the mobile in my hands and it's worth to carry it. People who love the stock Android will love it pros Design of the phone quality of camera low light camera is awesome and selfie cam is worth for ur money 2k display Dolby audio with dual speaker output Stock Android fast charge c type Stock Android cons Seems battery is draining fast ( need to check it for some more days ) Ram is restricted to 4gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kashif Mohammed (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Except for Gaming(High Graphics) mobile is awesome & as always Stock Android is Clean and Smooth & Dolby audio is great & Battery life is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone in 13,999.good sound,. good battery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    PRASHANTH.M ULLAGADDI (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Turbo charger works fine...Good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Deepu (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing phone worth buying, recommanding those in the favor of China phones,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shoaib Ahmad Shaikh (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good quality and camera Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.