Motorola Moto G7 User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto G7

Motorola Moto G7 smartphone with 6.20-inch 1080x2270 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 135 ratings &
134 reviews
  • 5 ★
    80
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (80)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 134 reviews
Sort By:
  • Moto g7 nice phone
    Haris Hazil (May 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Moto g7 good phone & good performance very nice display qulity so very nice camera l love g7 & Moto one power so IAM love Moto one version
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best product
    Pramodsongra Pandey (Jun 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best fone in this price range no matter camera issue ...it is fone not camera ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great all-rounder
    GTi (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Moving on from a decade plus of BlackBerry smartphones, for me everything on the G7 works as expected.Especially Motorola's gesture based UI navigation is very close to the BlackBerry10 UI.Zero bloatware and near stock android are how things work best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Harigovind (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good purchase
    D. RAMACHANDRAN (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Super Battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Extremely good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prasad Ghode (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this product for 8550/- only. It's worth this pricing. Just install gcam on this to get so amazing photos, though Moto has great camera potential but just by installing gcam it boosts it up. This is correct time to buy this device. I had Moto g5 which is great phone, now I have upgraded to this Moto g7.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ved Prakash (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This product is value for money. Go For It!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rajender Singh (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good at this price 8149
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    HARIPRASAD S A (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone at this price point! Uncluttered Software with No bloatware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mohammed Uzzair (Nov 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome display nice built quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sudhanshu Soni (Oct 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing. I have been a moto fan/user this time also moto stood up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arun Panda (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a master piece from Motorola. A beautifully designed phone meant for seamless use and performance. I managed to buy this phone at Rs 8549 only which is quite a big deal for such a robust quality phone from Motorola.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Chhatrabhuj Paul (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Power packed device bought at valuable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    for the money I got it, i am happy. camera can be improved. display is doing great work. battery performance is also good. i would rather give 4.5 only because of camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ravi Kumar (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product Moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sam (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    In one word. Awesome😊 phone build is good. battery is well optimized, 3000mah may look less than par...but again moto phone are well optimezed to performance battery lasts for whole day.... camera is good, screen doesnt feels so great...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pratik Panzade (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile is best. In pubg frame drops are there. front camera is blurry but Google lens helps alot. mobile performance is smooth. gaming settings are not provided to hide the notifications while gaming. overall mobile is excellent and battery backup is best . fingerprint scanner works better than apple devices and Samsung devices. its too fast and accurate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Paresh (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice display good performance good bettery life sound is amazing thanks to Dolby type c fast charging All ok in this price 9500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Debasish Mukherjee (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone with great values
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    AKASH BANERJEE (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Subodh Galande (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    a perfect daily driver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pushpendra Chakrawarty (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money Moto's Flagship phone under 10k presently we have triple and quard camera setup if it doesn't matter for you G7 is best in performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhijit Mukherjee (Nov 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have always used Motorola brand in cases of mobile and it doesn't disappointed me so again I choose Moto g7 and it is like awesome and great to have Moto with me , just amazing.. it's premium flagship phone by Moto ..you just feel the difference when you got this..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    l Motorola mobiles are always the best. I'm completely satisfied by the performance. It's value of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Karan Dalvi (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Vary good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top quality
    Finny Gurajada (Nov 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product. In this price range. Battery life is good. Screen quality is best even though it's not OLED, very easy to use stock Android experience so it's very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this
    Umesh Kumar Yadav (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice I am so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.