Motorola Moto G5 User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto G5

Motorola Moto G5 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 751 ratings &
751 reviews
  • 5 ★
    307
  • 4 ★
    190
  • 3 ★
    94
  • 2 ★
    39
  • 1 ★
    121
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (307)
  • 4★ (190)
  • 3★ (94)
  • 2★ (39)
  • 1★ (121)
Displaying 1-30 of 751 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice product from moto & lenovo..
    Adite Tester (Mar 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice product from moto & lenovo..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • terrrible if im honeset
    Sam Bocking (Mar 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    was just a bit crap really couldnt do nothing with it after a few months was like it had an asthma attack every time i pressed something was worried for its health at one stage oml
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone
    Ez Randolph (Sep 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perhaps the best budget phone for the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto G5 Review
    Robinson Viru (Oct 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    its been a year i am using this moto g5. phone gets heated up fast. booting takes more that 5 mins. battery discharges too fast. i have to charge atleast 3 times a day now. definitely i wont recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life is limited
    Greenline Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. (Oct 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    battery and perfomance was good for almost 6 months then very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nO GOOD QUALITY
    Indian Parinda (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    AS PR MY REVIEWS FORM MANY WEBSITES I AM NOT SATISFY WITH MOTO PHONES QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE.. I HATE THIS BRAND
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh (Jun 9, 2017) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sameer (Jun 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    1 of the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving Moto
    Akash (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    User friendly mobile, yet another satisfying purchase of Moto from Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul J. (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone in that budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akhilesh Singh Bhadoria (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak Kamra (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Prefect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phn...in low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kunj Patel (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb. Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Great mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice products. Thanks to Amazon
    Prashant Raut (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice products . Thanks to Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijay Munjaji Lande (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Best superb mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhushan Desai (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone very fast dilevery superb offer i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Riteshchess (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile in just 6999/- in offers.Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best price
    Venkatesh (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I got it for 6300 and mobile also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in its classs... a professional performer
    Praveen Kumar Cp (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Its really a great mobile!Although its inferior to g5plus but its not inferior in its class....a awesome mobile i bought it for just 4k... When the offer price was 7k i exchanged my old mobile to get this new mobile @4.2 k ...with amazon pay 200 cashback.. Net price is only 4k....moto mobile looks are very professional not like mi phone which looks like local product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.