Motorola Moto G5 User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto G5

Motorola Moto G5 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 457 ratings &
457 reviews
  • 5 ★
    186
  • 4 ★
    98
  • 3 ★
    62
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    88
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (186)
  • 4★ (98)
  • 3★ (62)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (88)
Displaying 1-30 of 457 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice product from moto & lenovo..
    Adite Tester (Mar 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice product from moto & lenovo..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • terrrible if im honeset
    Sam Bocking (Mar 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    was just a bit crap really couldnt do nothing with it after a few months was like it had an asthma attack every time i pressed something was worried for its health at one stage oml
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone
    Ez Randolph (Sep 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perhaps the best budget phone for the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto G5 Review
    robinson viru (Oct 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    its been a year i am using this moto g5. phone gets heated up fast. booting takes more that 5 mins. battery discharges too fast. i have to charge atleast 3 times a day now. definitely i wont recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life is limited
    Greenline Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. (Oct 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    battery and perfomance was good for almost 6 months then very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nO GOOD QUALITY
    Indian Parinda (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    AS PR MY REVIEWS FORM MANY WEBSITES I AM NOT SATISFY WITH MOTO PHONES QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE.. I HATE THIS BRAND
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • All those who said the phone was horrible, shut it
    shubham (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    All those who said the phone was horrible, shut it. It's a beautiful phone for this price, ofc it will heat up because it has so many applications and that's the case with most phones nowadays. Don't cry over the camera, it's a horse which needs to be tamed once you know how to use it it will blow your mind away
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DILLIBABU S (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Soumyajit Ghosh (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone .Very sturdy.Good battery.Decent processing speed.Does not break after falling on the ground.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajeev Kumar Siloiya (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome👌👌👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Really happy with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best budget smartphone till date. Everything about this phone is great.been using motorola since moto g2 and this moto g5 is the best one in the lot till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    ANJALI NAGPAL (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone......love it....value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    saquib shaikh (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought this phone for my father. Till date there is no problem, no lagging. Liked phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HEMANT (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in it's segment ..No technical issue found yet!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone at great pricw
    Amritabha Chakraborty (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Good For official and entertainment purposesCould have had more internal memoryCamera quality is great.Doesnt hang even on heavy usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    shajin (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Gud one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone I have used till now.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing phone.i have dropped it many times but the phone has not gotten a crack or a scratch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Arindam Sardar (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Better performance than my previous phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for its price
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone for its price . Performs day to day tasks very easily . Battery easily lasts whole day on heavy usage. Decent camera . Overall i recommend this phone . I am using this for about 3 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone by Moto and good service by Amazon
    Harish S. (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    A really great phone by Motorola, one of the best budget phone I guess!!! Though there is a little bit heating problem with it while charging. But that can be overlooked. I think you should go for it✌️. I also got one day delivery of the package from Amazon ( on my birthday )P.S.- 1 month review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome. Best at this
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome . Best at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    A very good user interface.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NS (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Does what it is supposed to do. Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Richard Muthumani (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Just great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Øtákü???? (Jul 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Very fast mobileDecent cameraLoved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.