Motorola Moto C Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto C Plus

Motorola Moto C Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 478 ratings &
477 reviews
  • 5 ★
    170
  • 4 ★
    122
  • 3 ★
    53
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    107
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (170)
  • 4★ (121)
  • 3★ (53)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (107)
Displaying 1-30 of 477 reviews
Sort By:
  • Have alike proximity sensor system
    Shivam Modi (Oct 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Although Moto c plus doesn't have a proximity sensor but it has a system which works like a proximity sensor just by clicking the three dots in phone app you got this feature to be able there
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • All is well
    sankar sankar (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Proximity sensor issue is solve this mobile 2 update then solve this problem go to dial pad right side three dots key then select then go setting after then select turn of screen during phone call then calling the person go to ear and touch the ear in display the screen is off and remove the ear screen on nice option get it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Moto C plus
    Senthil Kumar (Feb 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am regular user of Moto Mobiles . Recently I bought 2nos of moto C plus @ Rs 7000/- each. The sound quality is pathetic and horrible and doesn't have many basic features like change the sim during the call etc.. not at all worth for Money . waste
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Duped - moto C plus is a scam
    Uma Udaykumar (Aug 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    We bought Moto C plus on 25 July from Flipkart. On switching on found that the Moto hello tune is on an infinite loop. Initiated return and after 10 days Flipkart replaced it. But the new piece too has the same issue. Flipkart says they can replace only once. Sent us to Motorola service center who told us that they can't repair new mobile and we have to go to Flipkart only. Escalated with Flipkart. They say they will send a technician to our home in a few days to check it out. My teenage son is without a mobile since we converted the sim to nano to suit the instrument! And we neither have a working phone or our money back. Not just the phone, we are too in an infinite loop it seems.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Go for it it's worth for your money
    cricINDIA india (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's work flawless very impressed with this device in budget segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cheap n best phone
    Mahboob Alam (Aug 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • features are nice
    Bhavin Rajput (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I thought that the performance of the device was good as it had a good battery and mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto C plus Mobile's mother board getting damaged, after warranty period. Don't buy!!!!!
    Bala Murugan (Jan 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought mobile on Oct'17 and given 1 year warranty. After warranty got expires, one day mobile getting on & off issue. Spoken with customer care and they advised to hand over the mobile to service center and did the same. Service team member called me and told that need to replace the mother board of mobile and its cost around 95% of mobile cost. Again escalated this issue to customer care, they simply told, after warranty, we can't do anything. I asked them, what happened on mother board, why its gets replacement. (Since am using iphone6 for personal use around 9 years and official purpose only using Moto C plus due to outlook access supported only Android) My Moto C plus mobile looks like new one and didn't get any scratch and damage said by service center team. Totally disappointed with MOTO product and wasted lot of times while speaking with customer care, nothing has been resolved.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery beast, worth the money!
    Pratik Patil (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lacks proximity sensor, but everything else is good. Battery goes on for 36-48 hours with regular use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Product
    Majji Kesavarao (Jun 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    has competitive features to compete with MI smartphones. Pointedly I verified and compared the processor with other ones, it is ok to bag it. I think it is value for money during these days
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not gud without 4G
    Raju Chowdary (Jun 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    without 4g no need to buy now trending 4g and 4g+.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • DONT BUY LENOVO
    Bankura Durgapur (Jun 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    DONT BUY ANY LENOVO PHONE.. U WILL REGRET LATER FOR ITS PATHETIC AFTER SALES SERVICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Phone for me
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Phone for me...But the same features(16GB/2GB) comes in Redmi 5A with Rs.4999 in Flipkart on every thursday 12pm IST.This phone having only 8mp rear camera in which redmi 5A having 13MP rear camera.But love this a lot...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is best for average uses Not good for game & camera lovers
    Sarat Mohapatra.Olakana.cuttack (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Dont Buy it from amazon.The same product is avilable in flipkart with in very less price.This product is best for average usesNot good for game & camera lovers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Unbox Now (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice for this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arpit Patel (Dec 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Best budget phone ever seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ABHISHEK JHA (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice budget phone , simply awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Tapu sarkar (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Archana (Jan 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Amey Nikumbh (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful Battery
    Abhay Shukla (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Hello Friends, Phone is good and it comes with powerfull 4000 mah massive battery which i can use 3 days in one charge but it not support fast charging, no heating issue, light weight, dual sim and separate memory card slot, no unnecessary (faltu) apps, 8 MP rear camera with single led flash & 2 MP front camera with single led flash. Charger rating is 5.2V & 2A. Everything is fine but camera quality is not great. MRP is 6999 Rupees and I got it for 6669 Rupees. You can go for it. Amazon is Amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil Dalvi (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone in budget..
    Shikha (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice phone for old age people with Large icons n big screen..a bit handy phone.Satisfied with the product in budget..☺️Thanks Moto👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raghu N (Feb 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Super 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    Harinder Singh (Jan 28, 2018) on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ASHISH MAURYA (Feb 6, 2018) on Amazon
    best price phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phn to gift to mom or dad
    MU (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    It's very good mobile if you want to gift to your mom or dad.Very good battery backup.Big screen.Loud and clear sound and call quality.Camera is not upto the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raju (Feb 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Goods
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.