Motorola Moto C Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Moto C Plus

Motorola Moto C Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

Reviews and Ratings by users

Based on 14 rating(s)
3.4 Out of 5
Based on 14 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    5
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    4
Based on 12 recommendations
67% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-12 of 12
S
All is well
By sankar sankar | 15 Oct 2017
Proximity sensor issue is solve this mobile 2 update then solve this problem go to dial pad right side three dots key then select then go setting after then select turn of screen during phone call then calling the person go to ear and touch the ear in display the screen is off and remove the ear screen on nice option get it
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
S
Have alike proximity sensor system
By Shivam Modi | 18 Oct 2017
Although Moto c plus doesn't have a proximity sensor but it has a system which works like a proximity sensor just by clicking the three dots in phone app you got this feature to be able there
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
S
Moto C plus
By Senthil Kumar | 9 Feb 2018
I am regular user of Moto Mobiles . Recently I bought 2nos of moto C plus @ Rs 7000/- each. The sound quality is pathetic and horrible and doesn't have many basic features like change the sim during the call etc.. not at all worth for Money . waste
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
U
Duped - moto C plus is a scam
By Uma Udaykumar | 6 Aug 2017
We bought Moto C plus on 25 July from Flipkart. On switching on found that the Moto hello tune is on an infinite loop. Initiated return and after 10 days Flipkart replaced it. But the new piece too has the same issue. Flipkart says they can replace only once. Sent us to Motorola service center who told us that they can't repair new mobile and we have to go to Flipkart only. Escalated with Flipkart. They say they will send a technician to our home in a few days to check it out. My teenage son is without a mobile since we converted the sim to nano to suit the instrument! And we neither have a working phone or our money back. Not just the phone, we are too in an infinite loop it seems.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
C
Go for it it's worth for your money
By cricINDIA india | 13 Sep 2018
It's work flawless very impressed with this device in budget segment
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
cheap n best phone
By Mahboob Alam | 15 Aug 2018
very nice phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
B
features are nice
By Bhavin Rajput | 27 Nov 2018
I thought that the performance of the device was good as it had a good battery and mediatek processor
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
not gud without 4G
By Raju Chowdary | 20 Jun 2017
without 4g no need to buy now trending 4g and 4g+.
2 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
B
Moto C plus Mobile's mother board getting damaged, after warranty period. Don't buy!!!!!
By Bala Murugan | 19 Jan 2019
Bought mobile on Oct'17 and given 1 year warranty. After warranty got expires, one day mobile getting on & off issue. Spoken with customer care and they advised to hand over the mobile to service center and did the same. Service team member called me and told that need to replace the mother board of mobile and its cost around 95% of mobile cost. Again escalated this issue to customer care, they simply told, after warranty, we can't do anything. I asked them, what happened on mother board, why its gets replacement. (Since am using iphone6 for personal use around 9 years and official purpose only using Moto C plus due to outlook access supported only Android) My Moto C plus mobile looks like new one and didn't get any scratch and damage said by service center team. Totally disappointed with MOTO product and wasted lot of times while speaking with customer care, nothing has been resolved.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
Battery beast, worth the money!
By Pratik Patil | 22 Aug 2017
Lacks proximity sensor, but everything else is good. Battery goes on for 36-48 hours with regular use.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Good Product
By Majji Kesavarao | 20 Jun 2017
has competitive features to compete with MI smartphones. Pointedly I verified and compared the processor with other ones, it is ok to bag it. I think it is value for money during these days
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
B
DONT BUY LENOVO
By Bankura Durgapur | 19 Jun 2017
DONT BUY ANY LENOVO PHONE.. U WILL REGRET LATER FOR ITS PATHETIC AFTER SALES SERVICE
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No