Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,999
Currently unavailable
Motorola Moto 360 Smartwatch
4.0 233 ratings &
233 reviews
  • 5 ★
    125
  • 4 ★
    49
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (125)
  • 4★ (49)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 233 reviews
Sort By:
  • What i expected
    Aditya Gurwara (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Great product. Must buy for android and tech enthusiasts. from the time you wear the product you can feel the potential.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best combination of style and technology!!!
    Dhananjay Kumar (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Thank you Flipkart for bringing this watch to India, was waiting to get my hands on it the moment it was announced. Talking about the watch it is one of the best looking smart watch in the market. It is a bit on the pricier side, but i have been using this product for 2 weeks now and i have no complains yaah none"not even the BATTERY". So if you want a watch that you can flaunt then MOTO 360 is a GOOD BUY!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome smartwatch
    Dharani Kumar (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Premium watch. Worth to buy :-) pros. 1. Elegant watch faces 2. Automatically displays time when I positioned my wrist see time. (Ambient mode even in off state) 3. Instant notifications delivered before the phone displays notification. 4. More than it looks like premium watch compared to other smart watch in market. cons. 1. Battery last for a day (Normal use with regular) 2. If more straps available that would be awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Patience pays off
    Shushant Verma (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Hi there! so i was waiting for this smartwatch since android wear and moto 360 itself was announced in March, and yes patience does pay off. So i was travelling when this watch came back in stock and due to my good luck i was in Banglore itself. Got this watch delivered in 2 days by awesome Flipkart. I had my train that day so i charged my watch in the train updated the watch to latest software and wore it for 32 hours , had to charge it again till 50% after 18 hours of use. So i can say that battery life is almost 1 and a half day on average use. Watch can handle rough use also as i work in wood workshop in my college. So let me straightly come to pros and cons. Pros. 1. Best looking smartwatch till date. 2. Changeable strap 3. Super comfortable leather strap 4. Minimal bezel 5.Ambient light sensor 6. Notifications on your wrist , you don't need to check unimportant notifications on your phone. So this is the only watch which looks like a watch and " tells you more than just the time " PLUS some people were actually blown away by this watch , yes it is ahead of its time. Cons. 1. Since its a watch , 2 days are not enough ( in my case , i'm fine with battery life) 2. Watch is great but android wear needs improvement it is made for devices with square displays,and there are veryyyy limited use of this device 3. You cannot buy this device even if you want to because its only available with Flipkart, in limited quantities. Motorola Moto 360 gives you a glimpse of what will the future of smart watches be like. Its a device which gives you more than what you expected. If your are willing to buy a smart watch then buy this one, sure this is not the best smart watch but its a really good start which leaves you wanting for more. For me the moto 360 is the benchmark amongst the widely available so called "smart watches".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks Elegant & Simple yet a SmartWatch
    CB Karthik (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    If you are lookin for a SmartWatch then No Second Thght...Jus go for it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speechless
    Amlan Baidya (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I cannot explain my happiness after i got my hands on moto 360 ..... thanks 2 Flipkart for bringing it in India :) hugs don't know whom 2 hug hehe ... well something was barring me not 2 buy moto 360 as silver color was the only option later one day i got notification that moto 360 is available and when i opened flipkart app OMG black moto 360 i jumped and ordered it instantly .... Thanks again Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it...
    M Sah (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Watch is just beautiful. Wished the strap was of darker color as shown in pic. Its actually light grey. Just some tips for battery life. As soon as watch is connected , it prompts for an upgrade. Now after upgrade, charge it overnnight and let it run dry. Charge again and do a factory reset and experience extraordinary battery life of nealy 48 hours on normal usage. Flipkart delivery was awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One
    Hariprasad Shevire (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Moto 360 is really very useful product. Works Fine. Thanks for Flipkart and its Seller for the good service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Amazing
    Vivek Gadia (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Got my Watch 2 Days Back... Really Enjoying the Feel of the Watch... Too Good Motorola..!! This is one gadget you should have if you are using an android Phone..!! The only Concern about the watch is its battery life.. it just works for 14-15 hrs... But over all Thumbs Up..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving it!
    Arpit Purohit (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    One of the best watches of my collection! Delivered in just 2 days of Order. Although i had to wait for a month for his watch to be available on flipkart! But it was all worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must buy watch for android lovers
    Udit Tayal (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    everyone who loves android and want to try something new and innovative should buy this watch.i myself is using this watch and experiencing a good time with it and want to ask buy it as quick as possible bcoz only limited stocks are available and i m lucky that i got this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOTO 360 is amazing
    Keshav Jindal (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Best smartwatch till date... 1.5 days battery backup... Close your eyes and buy it....Hats off motorola for the product and flipkart for the tie up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useful andriod wear, stylish and competitive price
    Gibi Jacob Mathew (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Thank you Flipkart for once again delivering way before expected date. The watch was in good condition as usual excellent safe packing by flipkart and Motorola. After a week of use am loving the ease of how i can use the moto 360. Very useful for notifications and quick reply for messages via voice. Call notifications are useful, can be used as controller for volume, camera and music. Wear apps are new so need to wait for more useful apps to be launched. The battery lasts more than a day for me depends on usage and what notifications you wanna recieve on the watch I recieve FB, Gmail, Instagram and loads of what's app notification. The dock charging is good, but one fault is the dock heats up when there is no fan or AC and stops charging. Not exactly sure what temp it gets cut off, but a fault Motorola has to rectify. 10-100% in 1.5 hour which is pretty quick. The watch fit is really good, feels light in terms of weight and excellent build quality, very trendy!!! I ordered the steel with grey leather strap. The grey leather is lighter in color than what the picture shows on flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Rahul Chawla (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    for those on the move, this smart watch is really ideal to help you dial out, alert you for up coming meetings, and just about anything. It's an excellent tool to check on things without having to open your phone - like emails, whatsapp messages, sms's etc. You can "talk" to send you emails and replies to messages. Excellent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SO PERFECTLY MADE
    SHARAD (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    BEST EXPERIENCE PERFECTLY CRAFTED CANT GET BETTER THAN THIS. THANKS FLIPKART TO MAKING THIS AVAILABLE IN INDIA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sudeep Anurag (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is so much more than a watch and its getting better day by day. Battery life could have been better though and price a little lower.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just amazing.....
    Niraj Gita Goodluck (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    very nice & comefortable watch. must have watch for techonology lovers. very hapyy with it thank you motorola
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth buying...!!!
    Karan Jugtawat (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    awsome watch lots of exiting feature.... now upgraded to 5.0.1 lollipop ....... ...........................................................................................!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super watch
    Nagasayana Jarugula (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i have been using it from 2 months Very good Smart watch, it has almost all the functions Just go for it, only worry is the battery needs to be recharged every day for full time use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME WATCH AND FEATURES ARE POWERFULL..
    Neal Jain (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I ALREADY BOUGHT 3 WATCHES MOTO 360 FROM FLIPKART FOR MY FAMILY AND MYSELF.. USING NEXUS 6 AND MOTO 360 COMBO OF FUN FUNCTIONS AND ANDROID 5 LOLLIPOP NEW FEATURES. BOTH ARE FROM MOTOROLA SO USING IS EASY AND DURABLE TO WATER AND DUST . ONLY BATTERY LIFE IS 1 DAY DUE TO 320 MAH POWER BATTERY AND EVERYTHING IS FINE..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smart Watch ..Moto 360 Rocks ))
    Mahesh More (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The Moto 360 is a cool-looking smartwatch.. my dream device ) the watch construction is elegant and true quality craftmanship . New lolipop update makes room for even more custom watch faces and many more new features. I have ordered full body scratch guard from gadgetshieldz via ebay which is absolutely must have for this watch . But yes even after the Android 5.0 update, the Moto 360 continues to lag behind the rest of the Android Wear crowd when it comes to longevity. Nevertheless no smartwatch can match the beauty of moto 360 ) FlipKart thanks for bringing this masterpiece to india.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this watch!
    Sagar Phadtare (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The best android wear watch in the market now. been using it for a few months now. Premium finish and awesome functionality. Few updates have fixed the battery life for me. Lasts upto two days easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best watch EVERRRR!!!!
    Rishi Gohil (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I've been using this watch for a month now. I'm pretty impressed with its feature and its compatibility with my Moto X. This is the best available smart watch in the market. I would recommend this product anytime. If you really like watches & want it to be smart then this one is for you. Beautifully crafted and engineered with its chamfered edges feel so rich!!! Best gadget I've ever own after my iPad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy!
    J (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Even though it works perfectly as a watch..it is much much more than that. Exterior: Watch looks terrific on wrists. I have got so many compliments from people who didn't even know its a smartwatch. Metal frame is solid and lether looks very nice on wrist. I really want to thank motorola for making it round otherwise there was no chance I would have bought this. Display: Very crisp and quite frankly amazing. Time and again you will get this feeling that you have absolute best in your hands Software: New android wear update makes it a real champion. Not only you will get all the Google now updates which is every geek's dream. All your texts, whatsapp etc will flash right on the screen. Voice command is amazing and you can do almost anything with it. I read so many reviews where people complained about problems in theatre. Also about accidentally removing notifications. Even i found it annoying that it used to take a split second to display right time. They listened and fixed all of them..ALL OF THEM! I dont see any problems now and this sets an example that how committed makers are to give you premium experience with this product. I certainly expect to get this kind of service in future updates as well. You can change watch faces according to your mood and dress, customize them, use your images as background, take or ignore phone calls, control your music..basically a small remote for your phone. Battery: Lot was being said about bad battery backup. After the update I can say that battery works very well and you will not face any issues in a 'normal business day'. I have not tested on full day but my battery drains about 40-50% in almost 10-11 hours on normal days. If left idle battery drains about 10-15%. To be fair I dont use ambient mode which puts my watch on complete blank when I am not using it thus saving battery. Moreover It takes only an hour to charge it full. Processor: Again people were complaining about old generation processor but it works perfectly and their is no lag at all after the new update. Flat Tyre sensor: Yes it would have been great to have full 360 but I guess sensor is a necessary evil. It automatically switches on the display when I look at the watch. Very handy indeed. Yes I know it puts a hole in the pocket but overall I dont see a reason why people will invest in 'actual watches' anymore. It is just so much better and dashing. Only con is - Currently there is no solution to explore quick images or see images shared on whatsapp. I think this is desperately needed but with an ever expanding app repository, I am sure someone somewhere is working on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb addition
    Ravindra Kapisetti (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I brought this few months ago and have been using continuously. All i would like to say is, its more than AWESOME!! Trust me this is really cool :-) Email, Meeting, Message notifications will really come handy when you are busy and you can read them right from your watch.. really cool ah?? the only -ve that i feel is on its battery but its not fair to comment on that looking at all the hard work it does :-) Love this watch and i would be happy to recommend this to anyone for buying it Cheers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smart Watch
    Rahul Chawla (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have no doubt in saying this is the best smart watch in the business. I have used the LG and the Pebble and returned both. I am extremely happy with this purchase and its also going for a decent price here in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome !!
    Sunitha (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I gifted this to my husband on his birthday . He was on cloud 9. He loved it so much. Envy to all around him :D. Needless to say, the touch,the look and the experience .. is all very rich. Technical features to compliment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every Penny !!
    Ashwin Mohan Gautham (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As always, great service by Flipkart. Delivered in exactly 24 hours. Moto 360 Review: This is an amazingly designed smart watch. Great job by Motorola. The product did have a lot of bugs but are being constantly updated and fixed. The battery life of the watch is amazing. Will last an entire day with the optimum settings. Does not affect the battery life of your phone much. If you're on the go most times or in meetings most of your day this is a product for you. Most tasks can be initiated from the phone. Cons: You will notice a lag while receiving calls. For India not most applications are not optimized for Android Wear yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Smart Watch
    Srinivas (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Battery life easily lasts me a day and a half. Sometimes even two. The watch is pretty limited in terms of functionality. The leather strap starts getting this ugly deformity where you strap it in. Save that it's pretty awesome. No Comnplaints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AFTER A MONTH OF HANDS ON USE--> BUILT TO PERFECTION(design).!! POWERFUL OS(many bugs but latent productivity) .. WEAK PROCESSOR.. LOW BATTERY BACKUP IS A SHAME!
    Akshay Gulati (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I'LL KEEP THE REVIEW SIMPLE-THE WAY I LIKE PROS= 1) DESIGN AND LOOKS, WOULD EASILY TURN HEADS OF THE CROWD AROUND YOU 2) PERSONALISATION -> CUSTOMISABLE STRAPS 3)-> AMAZING WATCH FACES. SOME ARE AS REALISTIC AS A REAL WATCH KEPT IN A STORE NEAR YOU 4) ANDROID WEAR HAS UNUTILISED POTENTIAL 5) KEEPS MEASURING YOUR HEART RATE AUTOMATICALLY AT CERTAIN INTERVALS TO GIVE YOU THE MEASURE OF THE INTENSITY OF YOUR DAILY ACTIVITY AT THE END OF THE DAY 6)SONGS CAN BE DIRECTLY LOADED VIA YOUR PHONE IN THE WATCH 7)AMBIENT MODE IS REALLY INTERESTING AS IT KEEPS THE WATCH FACE DIMLY LIT UP TO MAKE YOU FEEL AS IF YOU HAVE A REAL WATCH ON YOUR WRIST WHENEVER YOU GLANCE AT IT, PROVIDED YOU ARE LUCKY TO HAVE ENOUGH JUICE. 8) OK-GOOGLE VOICE COMMAND IS REALLY USEFUL AT TIMES AND THE WATCH IS QUITE EFFICIENT IN DETECTING THE SAME IN A CROWDED AREA. | | ->> I MAINLY USE IT TO ASK- CURRENT DOLLAR RATE, TRANSLATE A WORD, TIME IN SOME OTHER COUNTRY,CALCULATE SOMETHING ON THE CALCULATOR, MAKE NOTES PLAY MUSIC, CALL etc 9) SCREEN PPi- SOME MIGHT SAY ppi OF THE SCREEN IS LOW AND YOU CAN SEE THE PIXELS . BUT THE THING IS , IT HAS IPS DISPLAY WHICH OVERCOMES FOR THAT FACT AND AS YOU SET A WATCHFACE, DUE TO ITS WIDE ANGLE OF VISIBILITY WITHOUT COLOR DETERIORATION, THE WATCH LOOKS AS GOOD AS YOU ARE WEARING A REAL WATCH MOREOVER PPI SHOULDN'T BOTHER YOU MUCH ON SUCH A SMALL SCREEN SIZE CONS= 1)BATTERY LIFE AS MANY SAY.. ITS REALLY NOT UPTO THE MARK. WITH AMBIENT MODE ON AND RIGOROUS USE, I GET 9HRS MAX WITH AMBIENT MODE OFF-> I GET 12-15HRS MAX 2) ANDROID WEAR IS CURRENTLY BUGGY.. BUT IT WOULD DEFINITELY GET MOST OF ITS BUGS SQUASHED SOON AS GOOGLE IS POPULAR FOR THAT ON ITS CLOSE-TO-HEART PRODUCTS. 3)THE FLAT TYRE IS NOT THAT MUCH A PROBLEM AS PEOPLE SAY. YOU'LL GET OVER IT IN SOME DAYS ESPECIALLY WHEN YOUR WATCHFACE IS NOT THAT COMPLICATED TO HIGHLIGHT THE 6 o clock POSITION. IF YOU USE IT HEAVILY THEN BE PREPARED TO CHARGE THE WATCH TWICE IN A DAY. IF YOU CAN LIVE WITH THAT THEN GO AHEAD AND BUY THIS BEAUTY AS THERE IS NOTHING IN THE CURRENT UNIVERSE OF WEARABLES THAT BEATS THIS THING IN DESIGN AND SCRREN
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.