Google Nexus 6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,490
Currently unavailable
Google Nexus 6

Motorola Google Nexus 6 smartphone with 5.96-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 14 ratings &
14 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 14 of 14 reviews
Sort By:
  • What is the prize.? I am waiting for this time,2.3 GHz with 3GB RAM and resolution is 1440x2560 pixel. I think its too.
    Tushar Pawar (Oct 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Its an Higher version of android, i think its too coolllllllllllllllllllllllllllll........................ Google I love uuuu uuuuuu uuu uuuu uuu uuuu uuuuu uuuuu uuu uuu uuu uu
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing phone Ÿ˜
    Durgesh Mhatre (May 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought my Moto Nexus 6 in September 2015, I'm having no problem till yet it's the great phone after iPhone Ÿ˜‹ having awesome camera, gud touch and gud handling smart phone. Not in mood to change my Moto Nexus 6Ÿ˜˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super phone
    Jaikar Pothula (Apr 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    wow amazing motorola nexus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fon of Google's Nexus right from the begining
    Maddy Karthik (Oct 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am looking forward to hold the world's next generation of Google Mobile on the go, will be a best undoubtedly. No wonder, no choice, will definitely creates a pandemonium to other products in the market, once it is out. Kudos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone..... latest android 5.o lollipop.......
    Mithunn Rajput (Oct 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    really awesome fone by google..... awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Network Video call for 3G and 4G India Bands
    Vinod D (Nov 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Does Nexus will be adding 3G and 4G India band network Video call's instead of using from Skype or other social video chat apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nexus 6 Midnight Blue 32 GB
    Kamlesh Mohan (May 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    purchased on 2nd March 2017 from Flipkart and all of a sudden switched off went to Service & Communication Solutions, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi-110003, authorised service centre of Motorola vide s.no.SRCS0011705100008 dt.7.5.2017. The IMEI no. 355470062834656. The authorised centre says since screen is not displaying chargences will be levied 14000/- under warranty. The Flipkart has issued international model. Is this the fault of the consumer who has got warranty of one year on paper. submitted the complaint to the company. if such practice will be followed then who will follow Amazon or Flipkart. The first time I did surfing on my mobile on 4th March and the second time on 7th May 2017 and within two months service centre is helpless and not able to support or contact the Motorola whose service centre they are running. Disgusting. I need replacement.Otherwise forced to move to consumer court. if such practice will be followed who will buy products from Flipkart or Amazon. Evenafter in writing one year warranty the service centre is claiming that the product is of international model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Bikash Sinha (Mar 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    great phone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone is good but the amazon services is rubbish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nitesh (Oct 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Awsme👍😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    The best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Motorola Nexus 6 : 64 Gb - 4G LTE
    John Rajadurai (Feb 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Motorola Nexus6(4G LTE):Good mobile phone under INR15000/-Pros:1. Supports NFC and Fast wireless charging.(0 to 70% in half an hour using motorola fast charger)2. Good processing power with 2.7GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 quad core processor, Adreno 420 GPU, 3GB RAM.3. Awesom Quad HD 2.5D Amoled display with 493 pixel per inch (ppi) for crystal clear picture.4. Amazing sound quality with two front firing sterio speakers.5. Stock Android lolipop upgraded to Nougat.6. Good design and build with Gorilla Glass3 protection.7. Call quality is excellent .8. Supports dual band Wi-fi9. Sensors: Ambient Light Sensor, Barometer, Gyroscope, Accelerometer, Magnetometer10. 64GB non expandable storage.Cons:1.. Average battery backup2. Average camera (6/10)3. No dual sim4. No finger print scanner.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product by Amazon
    DHARMENDRA SINGH (Dec 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nexus the best device by Google
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's refurbished mobile and without warranty
    Raju Ponnada (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    This is not new mobile. It's refurbished mobile. And no warranty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.