Motorola Edge 20 User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Edge 20

Motorola Edge 20 mobile with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 45 ratings &
45 reviews
  • 5 ★
    35
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (35)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 45 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Bhagirath Godara (Sep 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone under 30000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Naresh Balasubramanian (Sep 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Pros: Amazing display and UI very smooth even if it not in 144 Hz mode Very Light to operate Charging Speed is good & Device does not become hot Battery backup highly optimized, very good Even with mono speaker sound is good Cons: Cameras not up to the mark. OIS not working as expected Haptic feedback is ok.. not that great Moto Actions not customisable for eg: if you want to switch off the just by double tapping.. cannot do
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anowar Hossain (Sep 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice device all good function like motorolla again long time nice display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rishabh Gupta (Sep 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Biggest pro the display....6.7 inch 10bit amoled with hdr 10+ ...its super awesome experience. The display is toooo good. Second best thing is the design... its so slim and handy....full premium. 778G processor with 8GB ram makes the phone super fast and give amazing experience. Camera is also good as it's a stock camera ...so it is not that greatly optimised like other brands...but it clicks photo with real colours with detail. On top of that.... Stock android provides great experience. No bloatware at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nimish Rathor (Sep 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is Excellent. Battery is ok. Camera is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Gurdarsh Preet (Sep 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Hand feel and quality of mobile is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Himanshu Sharma (Sep 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just finally received my moto edge 20 after 18 days of pre-booking on Ganesh Chaturthi (Watta planned delivery...! )and honestly speaking the colour pops out dominantly. I order the Frosted Emerald colour and I liked the colour so much ... now talking about performance and all, then this just killed everything. I am in love with this phone...go and buy it. I DON'T CARE ANYMORE ABOUT THIS PHONES PROS N CONS coz I have wanted this phone hardly. using Motorola phones is so grateful for more than 5-6 yrs...I trust Motorola and they will surely solve issues in upcoming updates if there are any...SO HAVE FAITH N GRAB IT... Ganpati Bappa Morya ....🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nishant Bhardwaj (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Light weight phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Wroth waiting for!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunny Shingh (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    30000 motu best phone best quality display best charging best display quality thanks Flipkart delivery good👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abdullah Khan (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great display Slim and light weight. Value for money. Camera is just okey. Over all good purchase for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Niraj Kumar (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Motorola company is very very best mobile phone company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Amit Uikey (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is my 3rd moto phone and i actually like moto phones this phone nia also great...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anamitra Mahanta (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Meets all expectations. Have been waiting for a suitable replacement for my Moto G5 plus. I am pleased to say this one ticks most of the boxes. Clean UI. Vibrant display. Aluminum frame. Above average camera. The only four things I find lacking are No headphone Jack, 4000 maH battery (5000 is expected at this price point ) , plastic back instead of mettalic ( like the moto g5 plus ) or glass back and lastly lack of IP68 protection. In all other regards. The phone performs exceedingly well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sino Thomas (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    After using 1 day i could see that this phone is very descent at this price range. The good things to say about this phone are, 1. Light weight. Only 163g 2. Ultra smooth display. 3. Best performance. Phone is in normal temperature even if we use high end games like pubg, freefire for hours. 4. Speaker Sound clarity superb.loud and clear 5. Camera quality is descent. 6. Build quality is superb Bad things about the phone, 1. Battery backup is not satisfying. Drains fastly if we use it continually. But we have 30 w charger for quick charging. 2. Finger print sensor and power button in same button. 3. Not enough themes or not enough choices to customise look and feel. Overall I'm satisfied with this phone. And i will recommend this for those who are looking for good build quality, performance, light weight, good display, smooth touch, loves to listen music on phone, and a secure phone without any bloatware. Not recommended for those who love to have best battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Santosh Cheela (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    After knowing the specs and buying, I am highly satisfied with the phone. Wish camera could have been better in low lighting and expected more brightness as it would not be decent on a sunny day outdoors. Performance is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    AYAAN AHMAD SIDDIQUI (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great phone. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sharad Sharma (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone. Just GO with this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mohit Sakhare (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    The best phone in this price segment. Truly a flagship killer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mahesh Bhagwat (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very beat quality phone Light weight and very slim Display quality is very good Camera quality is very much good Only battery is poor Not more than 10 hour's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Swaroop Bhuyan (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone looks nice. Very light and not strong. Overall good. Screen is big and picture quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sukhpreet Singh (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good experience Camera-5* Battery-5* Display-5* Performance-5*
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Surya Teja (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best screen, light weight and slim, stock ui, camera🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dwaipayan Singha (Sep 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    6h ago I received this beast. Hands on feel so good. Camera awesome just awesome. Exploring. Will update again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    One of the finest phones seen in recent times. Recieved the delivery on 11 Sep 2021. Will post a review soon after few days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Navaneeth Krishnan (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Guys this mobile is super duper 8mp 3x optical zoom ultimate look like dslr Battery also good front camera decent colour little bit reddish 144hz display just amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Tanmoy Ghosh (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is just a beast 💘💘 Truly worth it Great experience with the stock Android 😎👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Chanabasappa Mendagudli (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Simply superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Prateek Tanwar (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Saumitra (Sep 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's light and good for day to day use. No lags/glitches during set up. Touch is very responsive. Screen resolution and touch response is good. Speaker volume is not loud. Will add details after few days of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com