Motorola Edge 20 Fusion User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola Edge 20 Fusion

Motorola Edge 20 Fusion mobile with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by MediaTek Dimensity 800U processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 328 ratings &
326 reviews
  • 5 ★
    127
  • 4 ★
    69
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    22
  • 1 ★
    69
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (126)
  • 4★ (69)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (22)
  • 1★ (68)
Displaying 1-30 of 326 reviews
Sort By:
  • Don't go for fake reviews, try it, watch good channels on YouTube
    Alex Sharma (Sep 29, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Generally people are saying camera is bad but truth is they don't know how to use moto's phone camera.... They clicking pictures at 8mp settings which is default settings for camera (not 108mp) and moto's phone have good camera features and settings, so use it for maximum optimisation and adjust with surroundings/background and object. I also know if moto update cameras settings for layman use then it helps maximum users, ai need update. CONS: CHIPSET if moto provide dimensity 810 then it gives boost to everything but price range is big factor... So at the end try it yourself...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its not the motorola US company but chinese
    Manu S (Sep 21, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Motorola edge 20 fusion review on you tube or other websites may sound interesting. user experience is not that promising. A new phone with lots of issues in every segment. why ? camera, display, wifi, network, software glitch. product sent for review are different than retail segment phone. it is like assembling different components from old phones (which fail to make space in market) to make new series out of it. on comparing with nord ce 5g which everyone criticized in reviews sold 45000 plus phone so far. Don't fall for reviews. wait and select phone based on actual user experience. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Srini Aswin (Oct 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    camera needs update to fix..... overall awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    NAGARAJ (Sep 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    I liked moto stock android experience, it is very good but camara night shot very poor, I hove a doubt rear camera, I don't feel 108 mp camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Bhavika Jain (Sep 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worst camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
    • Vicky Bhandari (Sep 9, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Useless product....
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Awesome
    Ramya Godavarthu (Nov 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile with great performance, value for money.... Camera quality is great.... Easy usage and the performance is very good... Best phone in this budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    S Girish Kumar (Nov 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth for the money ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Surjendu Pal (Nov 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just brilliant..but a bit expensive at the range currently otherwise very good one..loved it ?️💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superior 10-bit AMOLED display. Pure stock Android experiience. No adds, no bloatware. Very durable and water resistant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing Phone...just A camera is con..still if you don't care about camera than this is the phone for you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sukanta Chatterjee (Nov 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    I you are looking for for an awesome display alongside power full battery backup this phone is for you. Well-done Motorola and Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Md Saad Bagban (Nov 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Murari Singh (Nov 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    I love this smartphone.thanks moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Tanka Prasad Ganesh (Nov 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Find everything about the Mobile is outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • satisfactory purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    glad I bought it. good battery life. Got a micro SD card fitted instead of the 2nd SIM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sukanta Mallik (Nov 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good in function. It's really 5H
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Yashodhan Ramteke (Nov 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    You can easily gets upto 9 hours of screen on time with this Device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    MANOJ SWAIN (Nov 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Really nice Mobile. Bad experience for battery and Selfie Camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Satisfied with product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    PRASAD PLV (Nov 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone. Must buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Abhay Vaghela (Nov 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Mind Bowling Phone Its My 15th Phone of Motorola. It was Amazing Working Somthly Its Quality Product search in Google also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good value for money. It came with back cover ( transparent). Super performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ajit Raj Singh (Nov 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nirmaljyot Singh (Oct 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    The product works as advertised, and I have no complaints as far as it's functionality is concerned. The camera for which I bought this phone is..........AWESOME. Adding one image and judge for yourself and Yes it's portrait mode is almost always flawless. Thank you Moto.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    RAJU SHARMA (Oct 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good phone [Motorola edge 20 fusions = I phone] [All rounder mobile ]😄😀😃☺️ [Zoom 8] [SUPER NIGHT MODE CAMERA] [FOREN CAMERA 32MP & REAR CAMERA 108MP ] [ Ram 8 gb + 2gb virtual]
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Satyam Pratap Singh (Oct 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Stock Android experience that's what I wanted and that's why I always opt for Moto in mid range. You can go for this phone if you are buying this as a phone and not as a DSLR. Reviews complain a lot about camera. It is ofcourse not upto the competition at this range but it is decent enough especially the back camera is quite good. And with update moto will make it better. But a phone should be viewed holistically not just camera point of view otherwise go and buy a camera itself. This phone is magnificent from software to hardware point of view. Display, battery, sound output, connectivity and whatever you can think is just fabulous. Only other cons is bluetooth connectivity range is not good but still I suggest this phone to anyone in this range. Do not go blindly after bad reviews complaining camera because they are the people who think phone is all about camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mp Kumar (Oct 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    LOOK N STYLE AWESOME BACK CAMERA IS NOT GOOD ,DISPLAY IS AWESOME , BATTERY 🔋🔋 LIFE IS AWESOME FAST CHARGER DONE ITS JOB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is my 3rd Motorola phone now, and proud of the fact even this one hasn't disappointed me a bit. Battery life is amazing. It lasts for almost day and a half for my moderate to heavy usage. Macro mode is fatastic and as usual colors from the camera are very natural. Performance is good too. Only thing I'm missing is screen cast. But overall this is worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Mobile looks good... Battery life is awesome... For normal use it comes for 2 days....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com