Motorola 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (55SAUHDM) User Reviews and Ratings

Motorola 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (55SAUHDM)
3.9 24 ratings &
23 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 23 of 23 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Killari Naveen (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Till now not installed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product picture quality is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arijit Saha (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good tv....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vaibhav Pandey (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really good tv 😋🥰🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dilip More (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best quality best 4k TV best build
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ranjit Singh (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Motorola Tv ..This segment Awesome Really superb 👌...fentastic , mind blowing , Unbelievable picture and Audio....ALL ROUNDER 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best tv after 4 days of installation I am giving this review product is good and picture is super and connectivity is absolutely amazing don't give 2 star rating for connectivity . I am little bit confused about which tv I have to buy whether mi tv or Motorola tv finally I taken Motorola tv for best features compare to mi and one more thing is Motorola tv is made in India. As a Indian I don't want to buy china tvs .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Anmol Bansal (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best LED according to price, but some connectivity issues with wifi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice picture quality sound system very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    ABILASH V (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product in budget. Loved it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prashant Rathour (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is good for value for money so nice picture quality Enhance your gaming experience. Well sound quality is so good. I write this review after 20 days. It's a good tv to buy. If you think to buy tv then buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mukund Aravindakshan (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very satisfied with the purchase, delivery and installation of this TV. Very hassle free and was like a breeze. It's a good quality product with good built. The sound is great, colours are vibrant and the picture quality is good. The android platform and the inbuilt chromecast makes things so easy to setup, operate and update. On the whole a great buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sekar Chan (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is good. But facing little connectivity issue when switch on the TV. But When I use with Wifi, every time I switch ON the TV it shows that it is connected with the wifi but when I open any application says network error. It works only if I turn off the wifi and trun on again. But when I trun off the TV with remote it works fine. The issue appear when turn off the TV switch and unplug it. And BlueTooth connections, it is not an issue but it will be nice if they find another behaviour. It can able to connect only 3 Bluetooth devices if we want to connect another we need to UNPAIR the rest devices. NOTE: we can't simply disconnect and connect, we have to unpair the devices every time and connect again. And the remote is a BlueTooth remote, it works fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Hemanth Kumar (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    In this price range it is a good tv. One thing I observed is everytime when you want open prime video, It is asking registration everytime. Except that everything good. Major advange is sound and clarity of picture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Sagnik B (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    while everything is good, being a techie this is a full non biased review. I had a vu premium tv and yes there were some annoying features but what ever that comes baked with moto is not good, I mean MEMC na d all just makes things artificial
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Purna Chandra Rao B (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Not reached much expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Motorola 50 inch TV, Biggest drawback is its viewing angles, it's a VA Panel and if you are not sitting directly in front of TV, picture will not be sharp. I do have a Sony UHD and if I try to view the HD channels from Tata Sky on both Sony and Motorola, Sony is far better. Sound is good, boot up time is OK, no stand by mode. True 4k vids are good(provided u get them) , color is fine as well... for the money it a decent deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Sai LinIng Work Sanjay Chauhan (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Instollation surevice very bad product very superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Chandan Karmakar (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    This tv remote is not functioning properly. Big issue.. so don't buy this tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Kaushik Thantharate (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    dont buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Syed Nabeel (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Tv doesnt allow you to connect to dual band router i.e 5Ghz due to which internet speed remains slow and you can never play 4k videos smoothly. Its waste to make such 4k tv that doesnt allow high speed internet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sandesh (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com