Motorola 50 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (50SAUHDM) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 37,999
Currently unavailable
Motorola 50 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (50SAUHDM)
4.0 1,094 ratings &
1,094 reviews
  • 5 ★
    575
  • 4 ★
    244
  • 3 ★
    105
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    130
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (575)
  • 4★ (244)
  • 3★ (105)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (130)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,094 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Dr.Tanmaykumar Prajapati (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb experience with this tv u can buy this without any doubt 💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ranjan Gupta (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific & premium product.
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after more than 1 month's usage. I must say this is a must buy product in this price range. I searched a lot & my search ended with Motorola as I was interested in purchasing VU TV but due to its nonavailability I thought of going with Motorola as it was my 2nd choice. But now I think I got very good product due to nonavailability of VU. The quality of the body is very premium, display is awesome, sound is the USP of Moto. When you watch 4k vdo, quality is unmatchable. HD quality is also very good. SD quality is watchable I can say, not that much good. As far as sound quality, it's superb. I highly recommend to have this classy product. Just an advice to Flipkart, manufacturer of Motorola, the service company Jeeves which you hired for installation and after sales, please go through with them and have a check on them for installation and after sales as the guy from Jeeves who came for installation wasn't cooperative, was in very much hurry, didnt explain specifications, didnt setup TV properly. I was unhappy with the Jeeves guy. So my request is to have a check on your service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent picture quality with vibrant colours especially colour contrast is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    This TV amazing 4k picture quality sound is very loud with Dolby audio and it's a indian company I love indian products then Chinese MI tv but one problem is whenever to install more apps tv its process is slow otherwise its a very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Trishul Patra (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Appreciated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rishab Agarwal (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is really awesome. The quality of picture is awesome and gamepad is also good. It delivered on given time and installation process was done before time. the service given was great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sapna Gupta (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    In this range best tv quality wise is also very good perfect tv and the game pad is awesome and the technician is also very nice and had good knowledge over all I am very happy with Flipkart and the services
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Yogesh Odapalli (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fastest delivery.. Thanks to flipkart .. And thanks to motorola for best in picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rajeev Vasistha (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is awesome. Double value for money. Earlier I have Sony 32 inch HD TV and have doubt that this Motorola may not have such picture and colour quality. After installation and watching I found it is not only comparable but also better than Sony. Service of Jeeves is worst. Some person Chandan Sharma was alloted by Jeeves but he didn't came for installation and sent some local fitter for installation who was not knowing much about features of TV. He simply mounted on wall and switched it on.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dharinder Singh (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great tv good quality full satisfied with this tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after using this product after 2 months. I am happy with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Venkadesan Sundaram (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    This one is awesome.We really loved it. You must try this the gaming control is slow connective except that every thing is perfect. It's valued for money to.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shripal Naga (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth buying at this price. Amazing sound quality, picture, build quality and performance. Much better than others in the market (like Mi TV). Cast works fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Anil Siwach (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice tv .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Chandrasekaran Subramaniam (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance Motorola TV, what you want therefore everything is in built, sound quality is very best. remote and joystick are working on blue tooth it's very best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Subhajit Dutta (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Exceptional for the price which it offers.. There is some stutter and lag during casting and playback delay with third party software like vlc. Some game crash also did occur here and there.. Apart from all this areas this tv beats every other tv in all aspects..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nishkarsh Sharma (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super good products... Screen is good sound is for sure very very good and output is very clear.... 4k video play are super smooth plus the clarity is also very good... Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Suyodhan Patil (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome TV....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Clarity - Awesome and at par with any other high end premium models such as Sony Connectivity - works superb with broadband connection Apps - built-in apps are sufficient for endless entertainment Sound - If you are a Bass lover then you may have to connect external woofers else in-built facility is sufficient Very much user friendly, you will get used to it from the next day itself Regarding installation - the person simply installed the TV, rest all you have to do it on your own.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Prudhvi Kumar (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product, every thing is fine, picture quality is superb I bought it for (43) - 28k in sale value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amit Kumar Vishwakarma (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product specially for picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mohammed Sadiq (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sumit Kumar (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Installation & Delivery is very quick!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is too good and the delivery and installation of Flipkart is Awsome , thanx to Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Do buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com