Moto G6 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Moto G6 Plus

Motorola Moto G6 Plus smartphone with 5.93-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Snapdragon 630 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 121 ratings &
119 reviews
  • 5 ★
    71
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (70)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-30 of 119 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice looking
    GamesPro SP (Apr 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    redmi note 5 pro is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • weight and watch
    Bobby Paul (Apr 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i am weighting this phone in market come soon
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Reg battery
    Srini Vasan (Jul 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Always moto phones have less battery capacity this is the main draw back of the moto phones as a moto user I was dissatisfied with this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Waste of money
    sai sriram (Nov 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Waste of money buying these if u want Moto mobile only then go for Moto one power remaining are waste no battery life nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a bad phone overall but camera highly disappointing
    Ravi Theja Kumar Pothuluru (Oct 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Pros: Glass design, Moto brand, nice features Cons: Camera disappointing, a bit high price Verdict: Can buy this phone if the price had been around 14K. Hence certainly not suggestible. Alternatives: Moto One Power or Nokia 6.1+
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What Lenovo doing??
    VSR007 (Sep 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 630@ 22,000?? Not worth for money seriously, Its a lenovo phone with Moto brand name. Built, camera are ok but not worth for money, you can get pocof1 instead of this,or any other phone,but don't ever buy moto g6 plus..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • betkar prakash
    prakash betkar (Jul 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    my phone get hang net day of my purchase and it require 8 days to repair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    matta satish (Jul 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a good product
    MURTHY (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    suresh kumar (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    vivek pandya (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    goood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    narendra (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Liked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto g6+
    s.thulasivel (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    i am enjoying video 7 games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone for an unbelievable price!
    G Sasikumar (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    This is better than phones from Samsung in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheap with good features
    Birju Pal (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a good handset in cheap price and features are also gud.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for music lovers
    K A. (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This phone has some seriously good audio output capabilities, it is not in the league of a DAP but among smartphones it ranks high (save for LG!!)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance
    Vivek Singhal (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    srihari Babu mareedu (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Abhay Ranjan (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT FROM MOTOROLA
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product, with good camera and good finger print sensor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I was charging my old phone atleast twice a day. The screen would get unresponsive to touches as it would heat up. I am quite happy and pleased with this purchase! With same set of applications, this doesn't heat up. Has a great feel when held in hand.. and feels even better when used the cover. Works quite nice with sliding keyboard. It is fast, and charges quickly with Turbo Charger. I am happy with Photo Quality that I get. I don't have advanced needs for photography anyways. Can easily watch 2 to 3 hours worth of videos on netflix / amazon prime, during my commute to office and it still remains healthy and charged even end of the day. I keep getting notifications for emails and stocks all day, I keep answering my work emails, browsing is fast .. news feeds load quickly.I chose not to go with Moto G7 after reading the reviews that it heats up. Besides the fact that G6 plus has 6GB RAM , that too played a big part in deciding to go with this. For the price that is a great phone and pretty much does every thing you will want it to do except any specialized needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Durable, Reliable, Value for money
    Ishan (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Most reliable company for smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Keka
    Satyam (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto g6plus
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I have purchased 2nd time moto g6plus its excellent phone. Battery, camera, screen is all wonderful. No heating, or hanging while calling n charging. It support 2 sim card n memory card too. Processor, ram are all fine n excellent. If motorola gives one back cover n a tempor glass for screen cover then it shall be more good. So my advice to all moto users is u can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    swapnil Bhoir (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing 👌
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth to have it. Fully satisfied in terms of camera quality, battery backup & screen quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Weldon
    jogendràsinghrajput (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    harikrishna (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Sandeep (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ronali padhy (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Giid
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.