Moto G6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,990
Currently unavailable
Moto G6

Motorola Moto G6 smartphone with 5.70-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 3,274 ratings &
3,272 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,346
  • 4 ★
    764
  • 3 ★
    358
  • 2 ★
    182
  • 1 ★
    624
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,346)
  • 4★ (764)
  • 3★ (357)
  • 2★ (181)
  • 1★ (624)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,272 reviews
Sort By:
  • Moto g6 overpriced
    Prasanna Venkatesh (Jun 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 450 is a budget chipset It can be priced upto 12,000 Because there is only slight difference between 450 and 625 if they used 636 or 630 they will not announce as mid range phone. they improved g series in the name of design but not performance and it is overpriced for this budget chipset
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good in Quality and Price
    Kavitha Saravankumar (Feb 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • G6 Review
    Sumit (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera is fine in closer pictures.It supports it's own earphone only.Glass body looks decent.Gestures are fine .FaceID works in fine light .Type C charger and Turbo makes it brilliant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect size, classy look and Moto
    Rahul K. (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect Size, a class in look and easy to hold and operate from one hand, a better camera, good sound with dolby audio, fast charging. Really good phone.I replace it with my moto G5 plus which is of-course better in terms of specification and I have no regret at all. I could have cut half point only 'coz of low end processor than moto G5 Plus. But overall a very good buy. You will never repent.Sample pic of watch taken in artificial light.As I am do not play heavy games, so please make sure the get the gaming review of this phone before purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Buy with little Cons
    Santosh (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Pros:Excellent DisplayBest battery backupBest cameraLite weightExcellent look and feelCons:Sim tray is not popping out properly all the time.need to buy back case immediately otherwise back lens may get scratches.Headphones quality not good (only for the name sake provided)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Motorola Moto g6 is a better brand than Asus Zenfone Max pro and Redmi note 5 pro
    Farazindia (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Look, Feel, Display, Performance is awesome. I still have my old moto G as shown in in perfect condition as shown in pic which is a proof that Moto is trusted brand. I bought Moto g6 so that I can use VoLTE Reliance Jio SIM. When it comes to redmi note brand, initially pics would be great but slowly after couple of years Pics would be blurry. But Moto pics would always be awesomeSome people are commenting that Camera is slow but the fact is they are not smart as they are not selecting the Manual option in camera settings after which the camera shutter would be super fast.Suggestion: Better buy back cover for better protectionI bought Annure cover which fits well and looks great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Handy
    Jayashree Vishwanathan (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    It's the perfect mobile, with all latest features, for daily use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok h
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good ..I n fully satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good ..I n fully satisfied..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Dhruva (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice photo....reached expectations....plz buy back cover .along .as phone is slippery....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A well rounded smartphone
    Kindle Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    If you crave specs, then you have other options. But if you want an overall great experience, here it is.I bought it because-- Front finger print sensor. I love to use a phone when it's lying around a table.- USB C, no competition is giving this. Also, they have bundled a quick charger. And it's really quick.- Stock Android. I've used MIUI once, then switched to stock Android. And now, I can't go back. The simplicity, the fluidity, the vibrance is awesome. I love material design.- Build quality- Motorola has mastered the art of designing beautiful and unique smartphones. It's original.And everything works. Yes, it 'just' has the sd450 and 3gb ram. It's enough for a casual user like me who wants to browse, watch YouTube and create something.If you're gamer, then look somewhere else. If you're anything like me, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice look
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone within a budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The style of the phone is amazing.
    Suwarna Jha (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I am very happy to get new motog6, this phone is absolutely a come back from Moto and they have raised a bar for smart phones in a affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto G6
    Aditya Prakash (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ankit (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Simply Amazing. For the price and features. It's the best buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone. round and easy to handle.
    Muthu K Rajendran (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone.1. turbo charger with usb-c type pin, works fine.. 20 to 100% in less than 1.5hrs.2.display3.motography - i like the dual cam.cam is lil slow...hope to improve with motography update. but its unlike other beautifying or AI cam in some of the mobiles...4.Display is good.5. battery-- ok.. last for a day with mixed use.6.Selfie cam -- better.7.Look -- really good and looks premium with dual tone glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Dheeraj (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera quality is not good..remaining everything super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price and Design
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Woah! Really worth for 14K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it..
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Classy Product..Superb interface without any bloatwares. Looks stylish and elegant at the same time. I'm seriously not a MI or Asus fan, so the best durable product in the present market is MOTO G6. Purchase it, you would never regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!!
    Gurinder Signh (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I Have only word, Awesome! But a word of caution, do not buy it without a good solid back color. This phone is like made of glass. just slips from your hand. I just love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product at this price point.
    ABHISHEK RAWAT (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved it. The glass body with indigo black color looks amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    It is very good in all aspects. Speed, performance and camera is very good. Battery does not drain faster. It gets charged faster. The music player is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome look at this price.
    RV Kishore (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Handling tasks is awesome.Screen is good.Most importantly software is ultimate.Moto active display is bright.Turbo charger is good.I earlier had moto g4 plus and g5plus,i feel the build quality of G6 THE BESTSome cons:Dual led flash missing at back or it is not as strong as the 2 mobiles mentioned above.Headphones quality okay.Camera not as good as the above said phones. The processor is weak too but it didnt matter as i am normal user. i didn't find much difrence.Overall the phone looks no less than a premium phone.good finish.Moto should give protective case as many competitors are giving along with the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile!!!
    Vasu (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Great mobile!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST IN SEGMENT!
    RG (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Nothing to complain about this phone....Best camera..Best battery... Approx 7 hours screen on time.Best performance for daily users...Games are handled well...Screen is amazing....MOST RECOMMENDED PREMIUM BUDGET PHONE...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart phone
    Mayur Ruparel (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    It's very superb mobile enjoying to use it very easy to operate and process
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jijoy.k.m (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tridib Roy (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one ... No issues other than Battery,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice prdct
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Delicate back panel, breaked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best phone in under 15k phone
    Anand (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best phone in under 15k phone. Nice smooth touch. Camera with Depth option is amazing. Nice UI and Moto help are terrific.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com