Moto E5 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,999
Currently unavailable
Moto E5 Plus

Motorola Moto E5 Plus mobile with 6.00-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 6,626 ratings &
6,625 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,323
  • 4 ★
    1,670
  • 3 ★
    587
  • 2 ★
    250
  • 1 ★
    796
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,322)
  • 4★ (1,670)
  • 3★ (587)
  • 2★ (250)
  • 1★ (796)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,625 reviews
Sort By:
  • NICE NICE NICE
    Sach Ka Sach! सच का सच! (Feb 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    NICE PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • best phone ever
    Mansih Mishra (Jun 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best phone ever due to its performance and battery backup...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Battery of Mobile
    Mohit Kumar (Oct 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's battery is wonderful I was using 3 days. It was fast working also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Battery is nice
    SushmitAnkit (Oct 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Battery is real good it helps me to study little longer Display is also good Front camera is a little dim but it's good I bought other set of earphone because the ones in the pack was not that well but overall its a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Super Value For Money Phone
    Sunny Acharya (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Picked up in Diwali - 2018, mine is a Black e5 plus. Been a year of no nonsense performance, this has been one of the best buys of my life. Gigantic battery life, Good Cameras and Good looks are it's USP. With fast charger it fully charges the Beast in around 90 2 hours. Have integrated the external memory card with the phone and have 64+32 gb memory. Motorola hardware (like HTC) never fails You. Loving it and I feel it is good to go till Diwali 2020 at least.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Feed back on Moto E5 Plus
    JK Sachdeva (Jul 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It is a useless phone. Most common features available in most of the phones like deactivating call waiting, vibrate on call answering and many others are missing. Complete waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfied
    Sneha Karthik (Aug 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Phone hangs often. Many inbuilt features are missing like voice recorder. For every small stuff need to depend on Google playstore. Earphones that i got with this phone are not good. I m not happy by purchasing this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best company
    Vunnam Srinivasarao (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Long life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile in budget
    Arpit Singhvi (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    The mobile is good !!! Have been using for past 1 year no problem as such. Battery life is quite good , last for almost 1 day. Camera , fingerprint sensor and other features are also good !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Vinod Kumar (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fraud in exchange of phone
    Vara Prasad (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader. Not working from one month from date of purchase. It is very bad to sell like this items in Amazon. I am very disappointed for this item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Vissu (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Over all this is good phone . I purchased before 10 month it's working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anirudha Pradhan (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Best with it's price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dr. Shiv Kumar (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    G N. (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget mobile
    Yashodeep Solapure (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a great budget mobile, worth every penny u pay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    VIKAS TIWARI (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manisha Yadav (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Little heavy
    Jagjeet Singh Thakur (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing smart phone
    Washim Khan (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb... Its battery backup is amazing. But the fingerprint sensor is not quite strong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Naman Soni (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The battery was the main concern for me and this phone is totally fulfilling my requirement.Other than that, sound is pretty good, camera is fine, fingerprint sensor is quick, updated with Android 8.0 oreo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reasonable price, good camera, nice battery life
    Vipin (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone and Battery life is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal Gandhe (Jul 11, 2018) on Amazon
    gd 1 & 2 amzaing 5 *****
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buying
    Chaitali Mondal (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Too good. Just perfect. Even front camera with flash light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't think too much to buy . Value of money when u start using it
    Avinash (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone .Classy decent cameraValue of moneyMass displayIt got very gud glossy back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No HEATING PROBLEM..good phone.. within economy
    M Lakshmana Rao (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    I received with in two days... looking nice as compared with Mi note 5 pro. .LONG BATTERYbackup... camera is good quality.. Anyway good phone within budget...NO HEATING PROBLEM.that's I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Himadri (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    All okay except low PPI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    K.Shanmukha Pradeep (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cost best phone
    Phone Is Very SuperNallathambi (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is well but is cilp tray and message contact number attached met Auto call recarding nasasay app please please providing aothar mobile configurations please add this facility is facilities his important one Vivo Panasonic and redmi all company mobiles available for call recording and the clipboard app is not available please provide another manufacturing are selling mobile this app
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Name of moto
    MuruganKK (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Great performance and good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com