Mobiistar X1 Notch User Reviews and Ratings

Mobiistar X1 Notch

Mobiistar X1 Notch smartphone with 5.60-inch alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good looking this phone
    FUN JUNCTION (Apr 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    looking is very goog but AI is slowly working (not working AI) camera quality is very low and video recording is very poor quality it is not clear the video. Phone is light wait.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Jan 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i really like the performance of the device thanks to its mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good device
    Anurag Chauhan (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this device
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Mohammed Farhan (Jul 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    i want to say to everyone . please buy this phone if think about new phone in this range. i am happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product and i am very happy guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pavan Kalyan (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Supper mobile In flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    VIPIN NAIN (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup approx 2 days, finger print not work fast, camera mostly good but not proper good, it support double jio sim at same time, feature's is very good, little hanging and heating problem, 3 gb Ram 32gb internal is good for future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Forceful Ryngkhlem Force (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product form flip cart good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1 number
    Gitesh (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I like you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Anurag Tiwari (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Best Phone in this Price band. Good Camera quality. AI is working at its best.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart
    Sonia (Feb 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice recommended to everyone! Good color very unique, very nice design also. Happy with the performance. Love it! 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone and works soothingly...
    Meera Panda (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this phone a lot. AI camera is working and for all pubg lovers this phone works very smoothly.....I am very happy with this product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nikhil Kumar (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rajesh Kumar (Apr 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Promoting this phone
    Suresh K (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I think its a very good phone and i would promote this phone if you give me a free sample
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    SHANMUGAM VADIVEL KUMAR (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hang Problem
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good but sometimes hangs. And the fingerprint sensor and face lock is poor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery problem
    Souvik Chakraborty (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all goodBut I fell some battery problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Mohammad Rizwan (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone quality is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Shibayan Senapati (Apr 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad product of fliffkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Shiva Gupta (Jul 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Keshav Agrawal (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    fingerprint is damaged.... I Am very upset by this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad
    Amazon Customer (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Bad Experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not OK
    Chandrakant (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth the money.
    Priyank (Jan 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Not worth the money. Phone of this range offer snapdragon 400 series processors. Totally dissappointed from mobiistar. Hope they'll improve.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery backup is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Muhammad Danish Raza (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    headphone jack damage of the mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.