Microsoft Surface User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 69,990
Currently unavailable
Microsoft Surface

Microsoft Surface mobile with 2256x1504 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.4 194 ratings &
194 reviews
  • 5 ★
    136
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (136)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 194 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great Product
    MDM (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow, amazing computer. Boots up and shuts down quickly and the processing speed is great. I've not had this for over a year and still love it. I will definitely buy again when I need a new computer and would highly recommend for others. Great Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tony (Jan 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and great turnaround time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Orlin (Jan 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Ideal netbook. Lightweight, fast and very portable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • highly recommend great buy
    ConFusion (Dec 26, 2017) on Amazon
    light and fast. looks great. screen is vivid and bright. battery is long. price is reasonable. very good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mkwanda R Kiwanga (Oct 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Happy with the item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great powerful device
    D. Smith (Jan 4, 2018) on Amazon
    I Love this Surface Laptop but I only use it in tablet mode. I'm sure there are lots of things it does but I mostly use it to read news and surf the web.As I get more comfortable with it I'll find other uses for it. I highly recommend Microsoft Surface Laptop/Tablet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice!
    Drfineboy (Nov 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Enjoyable high functioning laptop. Good choice!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent laptop, replaced surface pro 4
    Joe K (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Having used a surface pro 3, then 4 for the past few years I was ready to try the new surface laptop. The surface book was a bit too heavy . With the sp4's I opted for the i5 with 16gb ram to extend battery life. Also the i7 on the surfaces pro 4 were getting too hot. With the surface laptop I ended up with a i7, 16gb ram it's a bit pricey but it's a work horse and probably best laptop I've had for travel.I do miss the sp4's ability to remove the keyboard and adjust the rear especially in the plane when I can stick it in the seat pocket. Also a bit getting used to having the dock/power mount on the bottom near the keys vs the screen on the sp4.The bigger screen and better keyboard is a nice welcome after so many years with a surface proFor power users I would also recommend the stylus, a usb3 Ethernet adapter as it also provides 3 usb3 slots and an 'active' mini displayport to HDMI .I do wish it had a usb-c slot sometimes .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pattee (Oct 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Gift, he loves it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surface Laptop is a beautiful piece of hardware to possess
    Praveen (Oct 29, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a truly awesome laptop both in design and in performance. I love using it. Highly recommend this over its closest rival XPS 13. If only the screen could flip over so that Surface Pen could be used to full potential, the usability would have magnified. Nonetheless, I recommend it to everyone who want quality and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best laptop experience
    Shuo Zhang (Feb 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Yea I bought that i7 8gb one for around 1500. Been using it for almost 2 months now. Best user experience I've ever had. Light, portable, lightning fast on most applications. It just feels so premium. Highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Jiayu (Feb 21, 2019) on Amazon
    very good!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfecta en todo sentido
    Acd9056 (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    La mejor computadora que pude haber comprado. Delgada, hermosa, super rapida y novedosa.100% recomendada
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Luticus (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Better than may Mac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you!
    Paguero (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I like everything about this item. Light, stylish, and fast!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gift for collage student
    WRECKS AUTO REBUILDERS (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    She loves the computer and nice and light weight. Good size for backpack.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speed & Space
    Stephen Lucrs (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Great laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good laptop
    Mohammad S. (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This Is the best item I bought myself for school.
    Non B. (Jan 28, 2020) on Amazon
    I don't know why people dont like the fabric on the laptop. To me is so pleasant to rub my hands around. Not only that, but the laptop is very lightweight and is perfect for a college student.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium
    Saul Salinas (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Excelente producto, gran calidad rivaliza perfecto contra una Mac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good.
    George Geguchadze, Llc Accounting Evidence (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good leptop. Fast, thin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • business
    Steven Diana (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    It's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop for every purpose
    Dev Sadana (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best laptop full value for money go and get it yours, Working perfectly for me and hope for you also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product! Another happy customer!
    Shai (Oct 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I was searching online and on amazon for a reasonably priced, light weight, high quality laptop for school. When I came across this laptop I read through reviews and saw most of them were great! It arrived in a timely manner and I absolutely love it! It has been great so far, very happy with my purchase :) I would definitely recommend it to everyone who?s looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek, light, small, awesome
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I have had this laptop only a few days. I bought this mostly for work as I use Microsoft office quite often. I absolutely LOVE it. My old one was an Asus Chromebook. I'll never go back!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lol
    Raonak Kaushik (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Price in india is just insane. Its madness. import sxrewed us again.lol.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Laptop till date !!
    Prateek Kakkar (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Microsoft surface laptop is the best laptop ever, it's stylish, powerful, comfortable and light weight. Obviously you pay the premium price for it... But its justifiable. Using it since last 1 year... No issues yet. The track-pad works fine, it just takes few hours to get used to (like on any other new laptop). No issues regarding the processor power as well, I have around min of 30 tabs open on chrome (you can imagine what it means) almost all the time and other statistics software running side by side, no lack of power. The issue with power key is not what i faced since I am used to of having delete key at extreme right. Keyboard is really well and personally I liked it over Macbook Pro. Battery back up I get on a fully charged is around 6 hours (heavy usage) and 7 hrs (medium usage).Lack of USB ports (just 1 is there) is a downside but it depends on user to user and their needs. Alcantara fabric on keyboard feels fabulous while working but it does require lot of care or else you will have stains all over. Depends on how you are willing to use your machine. Disabling Windows 10 S mode is pretty easy and trust me, everyone does that !!Kindly don't compare it to Macbook Air, it does have i5 but a relatively older version, plus the screen resolution you get on Surface laptop is better.Glad its launched in India now 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An absolute state of the art.
    Saanil Kakati (Sep 23, 2018) on Amazon
    A laptop with great performance and great looks. And if you're confused between the Dell XPS 13 and this one, I say go for this one. Amazing battery life, best-in-class performance and an impressive touch display.I have to say I haven't found any cons to this device after 2 days of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The King
    Sanjay Rath (Sep 19, 2018) on Amazon
    The King is the King...and Surface is the king of the laptops. Got this for my wife who has grumbled about every other laptop for the past twenty years. It's been three days and everything works at super speed. She had to install some astrology software which the Win-10-S did not allow, so it was easy to change to win-10-pro with the click of a button and zero waiting time...everything works, works well. If you want to have something great for a few years, choose this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Invoice
    Rohit Kamath (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I need a proper invoice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com