Microsoft Lumia 550 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Microsoft Lumia 550

Microsoft Lumia 550 smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    31
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (31)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • Cheap and Best
    Anoorul Rahaman - Web Spiders (Jul 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Pros: It is one of the best device in low price. All features are okey. Design and Graphics is good, network connectivity, OS is ok. If you are feeling boring can switch to Windows Phone. Cons: App is less.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • perfect Handset that everyone should buy
    AASHIK KRISHNAN (Aug 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend to buy Microsoft because they are the first people to create a smart phone os dont buy android its a junk and ios is a stupid os and people think ios is safe ios is no more safe apple leaks your information and windows 10 is consider as secured os
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • THis Phone is Trash.
    Ascot Marques (Mar 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is trash. can't plug via USB to transfer stuff from my pc, there no help at all anywhere in the phone box/mini books or in the internet, never regreted buying a phone so much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • phone no way no more
    Kent Wahlström (Jul 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The most problematic phon i ever had .lots of shity in it that i dont need .G0 to hell throw it away.Apps i dont wantundefined
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prathyush (Dec 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ronak Sankhala (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    I give 5 Star Coz i Love Microsoft. Audience is Get by Hype... Not only by Quality... Means Microsoft Make Awesome Quality Products but not work on create Hype...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ramesh Kumar (Dec 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super ❤❤❤❤❤❤👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dipchand Ram (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    I MUST SAY GREAT PRODUCT. NO ONE COMPARED FROM MICROSOFT. AT TODAY MICROSOFT IS WINNER FROM ANY HIGHER ANDROID. NO LAG, NO HANG, PERFORMANCE IS GREAT AND ROCKING.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Deepak Iyengar (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ashish Mohanan Nair (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall optimized product for student
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Ajay Kumar (Dec 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought 11 months ago and no issue with hardware.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rohith Yadav (Sep 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything good but battery lasts for half day only , disappointed with battery performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this price bracket
    Suresh (Jan 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price bracket. My friend bought it from some country and WP 10 is amazing, smooth, battery life is superb ( Not excellent ) but it is more than enough, camera is good not great but does the job well, considering its WP specs are more than enough, the ONLY CON is its nano sim but thats not a major issue, planning to buy one for my dad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome windows 10 device :*
    Amal (Dec 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Sry guyz. Recently I give only one star for this phone. Due to large price compared to Lumia 640. I have a Lumia 640. I compared only specification of this phone. It is low spec compared to Lumia 640. And price is too large.But my frnd buy this phone.its a gud device. I was thrilled. The phone has a excellent camera and high quality display compared to Lumia 640. It can take beautiful pictures. And take good selfe. Gud battery life.go for this. Better than Samsung Galaxy on 5ProExcellent camera(both front & back)Display is looking very niceGud performanceGud Battery lifeGud to holdEdge browser is fasterConStill some lags in windows 10 mobileThicknessNo display protectionThere is any doubt you can watch videos on YouTube.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Windows 10 Lumia 550
    CHAMAN LAL SHARMA (Jan 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Its awesome phone i love microsoft lumia 550 as compared to other brand phones.Once i handle in my hands i feel that i handle iphone 6s.Camera quality awesome,battery is also good,front camera is also good.Overall phone is worth the value and Good feel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value for Money
    W (Apr 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Its a great product for its price. I know there might be some minor issues with the software out of the box, but let it update the OS initially and all of that will be ironed out. It is a really good product in this price range. The screen is one of the best I have seen at the price. The camera is also very good. Another thing I would like to add about the camera software is that it support "living images", it is similar to the "live photos" feature of the iPhone, where the camera records a clip of about two seconds before a picture is taken and plays it when you view the picture, it makes the pictures more dynamic, google it if you want to know more.I got the phone for 7k, which is great considering the fact that its 4G. Also, one thing I like best about Microsoft phone is that their customer service is very, very, good. Most Chinese manufacturers who sell phones of similar price tags have very poor customer service and they usually have shared service centers which cater to customers of multiple companies leading to long waiting time. But the Microsoft service centers deal with Microsoft products exclusively and there are numerous centers around the country.I cant talk for those who have given negative reviews for the phone, but I have found it to be a good purchase with respect to what you get for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer (Apr 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone thanx a lot to amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb phone.
    Deepesh (Mar 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone. I don't know why people criticize windows phones. I am a windows phone user from last two years and now i am using of windows 550 lumia form Jan 16 and I must say Its Amazing phone. Windows 10 with snapdragon processor 210 is awesome. Best for office users who sends mail , use editing in attachments etc. Also great speed, apps not lags at all.. Best phone in this price. Really happy to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone, which is i want to buy it's perfect for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool device
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Cool device, having fun.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superrr
    Shiju.i.v (May 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Super staff. Super delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 Star
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Its awesome..... worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Every rupee spent on this phone is worth of it!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone. I am very happy with this phone. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Shashi Singh (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    I'm fully satisfied with microsoft. after purchasing microsoft lumia 550, the bettery was very fast draining, this is the big issue for microsoft but after some days i updated my phone's softwere and the problem was perfectlly stopped. now the bettery backup is awesome and now i'm fully satisfied and enjoying microsoft lumia 550...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nihal Sheikh (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Microsoft mmmmmuuuuaaaaahhhhh ! Amazon rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Love this phone
    Mickey (Jul 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I Love this phone! Believe me!! Great Phone and The main thing that I love 'bout this phone is its Display! PPI is great, 315ppi!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Monidipa Shrestha (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An impressive making up by Microsoft.
    Ashutosh Agnihotri (Jul 3, 2016) on Amazon
    After all Microsoft has caught the pace up with Android. This in one of the finest phones in its section. Even while boasting a normal processor, ram and camera, it gives pretty smooth performance. Native Microsoft apps are a bliss. For work and management, it rocks. If there are really some troubling part, it is a lacking Microsoft store. Most third party apps are inferior still. However, as I depend heavily on word and onenote, and a OneDrive, this cool fone rocks for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com